تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أيهما أفضل: قرص أو المحمول
2016/09/07
يمكنني جعل الماس من الجرافيت
2016/09/07

كيفية إنشاء جافا سكريبت

كيفية إنشاء جافا سكريبت

جافا سكريبت هي لغة البرمجة التي تتم معالجتها من قبل المتصفح عند عرض محتوى الموقع.

ملف شبيبة وثيقة نص عادي التي يمكن إنشاؤها وتحريرها مع أدوات النظام القياسية.

إنشاء ملف

إنشاء ملف شبيبة في عدة طرق. رمز البرنامج المخزنة في وثيقة ولا يتطلب إضافية مترجم برنامج بالقطع. لإنشاء مستند التي سيتم قراءة في كملف نصي، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مساحة فارغة في "اكسبلورر» Windows أو على سطح المكتب. حدد "إنشاء" في قائمة السياق - "مستند نص". وبعد ذلك سيطلب منك تحديد اسم الملف وامتداده. إذا كنت ترغب في توثيق صحيح متصلا HTML الصفحات، فمن المستحسن أن تحدد اسم البرنامج النصي باستخدام الحروف اللاتينية. بعد تحديد اسم، حرك المؤشر إلى يمين النقطة، التي كان مباشرة بعد العنوان. اقترح ويندوز تغيير التمديد «. TXT» على «شبيبة» ثم اضغط على Enter. تأكيد العملية وتغيير التمديد. إنشاء مستند الانتهاء شبيبة.

التحرير

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على المنشأ حديثاملف. في القائمة التي تظهر، حدد "فتح باستخدام". القائمة المقترحة للمعلمات، حدد البرنامج التي من خلالها سيكون من الأسهل لجعل كل رمز الإدخال. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك تحديد تطبيق معيار "المفكرة" أو الدفتر. إذا كان لديك غيرهم من المحررين أن تتمكن من فتح ملفات JS، فإنها أيضا للظهور في القائمة. بعد فتح يمكنك البدء في كتابة التعليمات البرمجية.

"حفظ" - الانتهاء من كتابة السيناريو، وحفظ التغييرات إلى ملف باستخدام الأمر "ملف".

يمكنك أيضا إنشاء ملف مع شبيبة"المفكرة". للقيام بذلك، فتح البرنامج عن طريق الذهاب إلى "ابدأ" - "كافة البرامج" - "اكسسوارات" - "المفكرة". ثم بدء كتابة التعليمات البرمجية. عند الانتهاء، انقر فوق "حفظ باسم" وحدد المجلد الذي ترغب في حفظ ملف جافا سكريبت الخاصة بك في المستقبل. تحديد اسم الملف وبعد ذلك وضع ملحق «شبيبة». وهكذا، يمكنك تحديد كافة المعلمات اللازمة لتحديد ملف جافا سكريبت في النظام.

هكذا ملف جافا سكريبت التي يمكن تشغيلها بشكل مستقل وفي نافذة المتصفح بعد تحميل صفحة HTML للموقع.

بعد إنشاء مستند يمكنك تشغيلهفي ويندوز، وفي "فتح" المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال قائمة المتصفح. يمكن تركيبها ملف شبيبة إلى HTML باستخدام التوجيه وLT-النصي خاص نوع = "نص / جافا سكريبت" أ href = "put_do_fayla_JS">. في الوقت نفسه رمز العلامة & lt النصي> ينبغي أن يذكر في القسم والملازم الرأس> & lt- / رئيس> ملف HTML.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which is better: a tablet or notebook
09/07/2016
Can I make a diamond from graphite
09/07/2016

How to create a java script

How to create a java script

Java Script is a programming language that is processed by the browser when displaying website content.

JS file is a plain text document that can be created and edited with standard system tools.

Create file

Create JS file in several ways. The program code stored in the document and does not require additional machining program compiler. To create a document that will be read in as a script file, right click on a blank area in the "Explorer» Windows or on the desktop. select the "Create" in the context menu - "Text Document". Next you will be asked to specify a name for the file and its extension. If you want to document properly connected to the HTML-page, it is desirable to set the script name using Latin letters. After specifying the name, move the cursor to the right of the point, which was immediately after the title. Windows Change proposed extension «.txt» on «.js» and press Enter. Confirm the operation and change the extension. Create a document JS completed.

Editing

Right click on the newly createdfile. In the menu that appears, select "Open With." The proposed list of parameters, select the program through which it will be easier to make all the input code. For example, you can select the standard application "Notepad" or Wordpad. If you have other editors that can open the JS files, they will also be displayed in the list. After opening you can start typing the code.

"Save" - ​​finished writing the script, save changes to a file using the "File" command.

You can also create a file with JS"Notepad". To do this, open the program by going to "Start" - "All Programs" - "Accessories" - "Notepad." Then start typing the code. When finished, click "Save As" and select the folder in which you would like to save your future Java Script file. Specify a name for the file and after it put the extension «.js». Thus, you specify all the necessary parameters to identify the Java Script file in the system.

Thus Java Script file can be executed both independently and in a browser window after loading an HTML page of the site.

After creating a document you can run itin Windows, and in the "Open with" installed on your computer through your browser menu. JS file can be attached to HTML using a special directive & lt-script type = "text / javascript" href = "put_do_fayla_JS">. At the same time the code & lt-script> should be stated in the section & lt-head> & lt- / head> HTML file.

Comments are closed.