منزل / المنزل والأسرة / بستنة / كيفية إنشاء حديقة مؤامرة القمر

كيفية إنشاء حديقة مؤامرة القمر

/
105 المشاهدات

حديقة القمر</A>

القمر حديقة - زاوية من الحديقة التي معظم النباتات المختارة مع الزهور البيضاء ومع أوراق الشجر فضي أو مزرق.

أنا معجب هذه الحديقة زهرة يمكن أن يكون ليس فقط في فترة ما بعد الظهر.

وسوف تبدو كبيرة في الليل، في ضوء القمر.

القمر حديقة قادرة على إحياء حديقة فيالليل، عندما تبدأ النباتات أكثر غامضة. هذه منطقة حديقة تمتلك صقل فريدة من نوعها والحنان. إلا إذا كان الموقع يحتوي على الكثير من الزهور بألوان زاهية، والموقع مع النباتات التي زرعت أساسا الزهور مع الزهور أرجواني أو أبيض شاحب، والتصرف تهدئة بعد يوم حافل.

من المهم اختيار النباتات المناسبة ليس فقط لالقمر الحديقة، ولكن أيضا مكان في المنطقة حيث هذا المجال ستكون دائما ذات الصلة. يلعب ضوء القمر دورا مهما للحديقة القمر، ولكن أيضا على إنارة الشوارع تحتاج إلى التفكير في الامر. بعد كل شيء، إذا السماء الغيوم، والنباتات في حديقة الزهور لن تبدو الطريقة التي كان الغرض منه. لذلك، والإضاءة حديقة ضروري لترتيب في مثل هذه الطريقة أن الضوء القادم منه كان لينة، صامتة. للقيام بهذا العمل أفضل المباريات مع زجاج بلوري. إنشاء حديقة القمر، يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية التي كانت قد وضعت مسارات مريحة بالنسبة له. سيبدو أفضل لف مسارات الحديقة.

النباتات لحديقة القمر

عند اختيار نباتات الحديقة القمر، لأول مرةوضع يحتاج التركيز ينبغي القيام به لأولئك الذين لديهم الزهور البيضاء، والفضة أو أوراق الشجر sizuyu. ويمكن أن يكون كل من النباتات العشبية والشجيرات. القمر حديقة يمكن أن يبنى على عدة مراحل. وسيوفر هذا الحجم الإضافي في الحديقة. سيكون أفضل للجميع هذا المجال ستبدو لو أنها سوف تذهب على نحو سلس لف الخط. والقمر حديقة، حدود التي تقام في أحواض الزينة، حتى يكون الحل أكثر إثارة للاهتمام لتصميم الحديقة. هنا يمكنك تعيين مقاعد البدلاء، ومطلية باللون الأبيض، ثم هذا المجال سيكون مكان رومانسي في الحديقة.

عند إنشاء حديقة القمر من المهم أن نعرف ماظلال تسير على ما يرام مع الألوان الأبيض والرمادي. هو، كقاعدة عامة، أرجواني، أصفر، أحمر، بورجوندي أو ظلال الأرجواني. النباتات مع هذه الزهور تكمل تماما حديقة القمر.

كيفية إنشاء حديقة مؤامرة القمر آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة bafheats
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Garden / How to create a moon garden on the site

How to create a moon garden on the site

/
123 Views

Moon garden</a>

The Moon Garden is the corner of the garden in which most plants are picked up with white flowers, as well as with silvery or gray foliage.

You can admire such a flower garden not only during the day.

It will look great in the night, in the light of the moon.

Lunar garden is able to revive the garden plot inNight time, when plants seem more mysterious. This corner in the garden has a peculiar refinement and tenderness. If there is not a site there are many flower beds with bright flowers, then the site with plants where flowers are mostly planted with white or tender-lilac flowers will act soothingly after a busy day.

It is important to choose not only plants forLunar garden, but also a place on the site where this corner will always be appropriate. The light of the moon plays an important role for the lunar garden, but you need to think carefully about street lighting. After all, if there are clouds in the sky, then the plants in such a flower garden will not look the way they were intended. Therefore, the lighting of the garden should be arranged in such a way that the light emanating from it should be soft, muffled. For this purpose, lamps with frosted glass are best. Creating a lunar garden, you need to take care and that to it were laid convenient paths. Here, the winding garden paths will look better.

Plants for the lunar garden

Choosing plants for the lunar garden, in the firstTurn the emphasis should be made on those that have white flowers, silvery or bluish foliage. It can be both herbaceous plants and shrubs. The lunar garden can be built in several tiers. This will add extra volume to the garden. Best of all, this corner will look, if it will go a smooth twisty line. The lunar garden, whose boundaries pass by the ornamental pond, will be an even more interesting solution for garden design. Here you can install a bench, painted in white, and then such a corner will become a romantic place in the garden.

When creating a lunar garden, it is important to know with whichShades well blend white and gray colors. This is usually a lilac, yellow, red, burgundy or purple hues. Plants with such flowers perfectly complement the moon garden.

How to create a moon garden on the site Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Bafheats
It is main inner container footer text