منزل / الإنترنت / أنظمة التشغيل / كيفية إنشاء منظمة البن الدولية تنسيق الملف

كيفية إنشاء منظمة البن الدولية تنسيق الملف

/
75 المشاهدات

الرموز</A>

تمديد منظمة البن الدولية من الرموز شكل التخزين في نظام التشغيل مايكروسوفت ويندوز.

يدعم هذا التنسيق أيضا حفظ الصور مع JPEG وPNG.Populyarnost من ويندوز أدت إلى أهمية إنشاء ملفات بصيغة ISO.

شكل منظمة البن الدولية تطبيق

جميع الرموز من التطبيقات المختلفة في النظامويندوز، بغض النظر عن إصدار هو ICO تمديد (رمز). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدام هذه الصيغة لفافيكون، رمز المواقع التي تظهر في شريط عنوان المتصفح مباشرة أمام URL أو في نتائج البحث. عند إنشاء الرسومات الخاصة بك في شكل الرموز، والمؤشرات، والرموز، أو استخدام هذا بمثابة العناصر الرسومية الجاهزة، هناك حاجة للحفاظ على شكل ICO.

الرموز (الأيقونات) - الصور النقطية شكل مربع، وأحجام قياسية معينة.

وسائل لخلق شكل ملف منظمة البن الدولية

1.؛ استخدام برامج متخصصة أو الخدمات عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء الرموز. ومن بين البرامج الأكثر شهرة وشعبية يمكن تحديدها IcoFX. هذا هو تطبيق صغيرة الحجم لديها وظائف جيدة للتحرير ورسم الايقونات من نقطة الصفر، والحفاظ على شكل أيقونات (إيكو).
2؛ تطبيق فوتوشوب (فوتوشوب). البرنامج في حد ذاته ليس لديه القدرة على حفظ الملفات في منظمة البن الدولية. ومع ذلك، هناك طرف ثالث المكونات الإضافية، مما يسمح على حد سواء لحفظ الرسومات في هذا الشكل وتحويل ملفات منظمة البن الدولية مع بعض ملحقات: بابوا نيو غينيا، الحياة السياسية في فرنسا، الخ ..

تم تصميم البرنامج المساعد لتوسيع إمكانيات البرنامج أو إمكانية استخدامه بشكل عام.

3، استخدام الانترنت المحول لتغيير ملف تمديد الرسم إلى تنسيق ICO. هذه الموارد مع وظائف وقدرات مماثلة، على الشبكة كثيرا.

تمديد منظمة البن الدولية لبرنامج أدوبي فوتوشوب

من أعظم الفائدة إنشاء الرسوماتمع إيكو التمديد في برنامج فوتوشوب. هذه الشركة لديها برنامج أدوبي السمات الغنية ولا تحد من الخيال لإنشاء الرسومات الخاصة بك. لذلك ينبغي عليك تعلم كيفية القيام بذلك.
اعتمادا على نسخة من برنامج فوتوشوب ومجموعةعلى PC (32 أو 64 بت)، تعيين المكونات ICOFormat. للقيام بذلك، يجب وضعها في الدليل مع الإضافات. عادة هو: C: برنامج فوتوشوب FilesAdobeAdobe CS5Plug-insFile تنسيقات. ثم قم بتشغيل برنامج فوتوشوب. وعلاوة على ذلك، عند الحاجة إلى حفظ الرسومات في شكل منظمة البن الدولية، تحتاج إلى الضغط على عنصر القائمة "ملف" وحفظ باسم (حفظ ك). في القائمة المنسدلة لتحديد شكل ICO. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الحد الأقصى لحجم الصورة المخزنة قد لا يتجاوز 256x256 بكسل.
باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب المذكورة يمكن أن يكون تقريبا أي صورة بيانية تحويل إلى تنسيق ملف منظمة البن الدولية أو لإنشاء الرسومات من الصفر في هذا الشكل.

كيفية إنشاء منظمة البن الدولية تنسيق الملف آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة luszouwn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / OS / How to create ico format file

How to create ico format file

/
138 Views

Icons</a>

The ico extension is the icon storage format in the Microsoft Windows operating system.

This format also supports the preservation of images with the extension of JPEG and PNG. The popularity of Windows has caused the importance of creating files in iso format.

Ico format application

All icons of different applications in the systemWindows, regardless of version, has the ICO extension (icon). In addition, this format is also used for favicons, site icons that are visible in the address bar of the browser just before the URL or in the SERP. When creating your own graphics in the form of icons, cursors, icons or using ready-made graphic elements as such, there is a need to save in ico format.

Icons (icons) are raster images of square format and certain standard sizes.

Methods for creating the ico format file

1.Use of specialized programs or online services to create icons. Of the most famous and popular programs, IcoFX can be distinguished. This small application has good functionality for editing and drawing icons from scratch and saving in icon format (ico).
2.; Apply Photoshop (Photoshop). The program itself does not have the ability to save files in ico. However, there are third-party plug-ins that allow you to save graphics in this format, and convert ico files with other extensions: png, jpeg, etc.

The plugin is designed to enhance the capabilities of the program or the ability to use it at all.

3.; Using online converters to change the graphic extension of the file to ico format. There are a lot of resources with similar functionality and capabilities in the network.

Ico Extension in Adobe Photoshop

The most interesting is the creation of graphicsWith the ico extension in the Photoshop program. This software company Adobe has rich capabilities and does not limit the imagination when creating your own graphics. So you should know how to do this.
Depending on the version of Photoshop and the installedOn a system PC (32 or 64 bits), you need to install the ICOFormat plugin. To do this, you need to place it in a directory with plugins. Usually this is: C: Program Files Adobe Adobe Photoshop CS5Plug-insFile Formats. Then run Photoshop. Next, if you want to save the graphics in the ico format, you need to click on the "File" menu item and Save as. Select ico format from the drop-down list. It should be noted that the maximum size of the saved image can not exceed 256x256 pixels.
Using the various methods described, you can convert almost any graphic image into an ico file or create the graphics from scratch in this format.

How to create ico format file Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Luszouwn
It is main inner container footer text