منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات في دلفي

كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات في دلفي

/
73 المشاهدات

كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات في دلفي</A>

قواعد البيانات حاليا على نطاق واسع: أصبحت معلومات أكثر من الصعب العثور على نتيجة من عناصره الفردية. وقد أدى انتشار استخدام قواعد البيانات إلى إنشاء برامج خاصة يمكن من خلالها تنظيم الفرز السليم والتخزين الآمن للمعلومات ليست صعبة.

الأكثر شيوعا من هذه هو دلفي.

ستحتاج

  • برنامج Delphi7 أو نسخة أخرى لها

تعليمات

    1

تشكيل قاعدة يحدث تلقائيا،شيء لا حاجة لاختراع جديد. فمن الضروري فقط لتحميل المعلومات التي تحتاجها (الجدول والنصوص والصور، وغيرها) التي تريد فرزها. أول شيء تحتاج إلى تنفيذ لتشغيل البرنامج نفسه دلفي. في ملف لإنشاء نموذج جديد، ثم في المفتش كائن كتابة عنوان "قاعدة بيانات" أو أي شيء آخر.

    2

الجدول الشغل (قاعدة بيانات) التي تم إنشاؤهابشكل منفصل، ثم مليء بالمعلومات. عند إنشاء حاجة إلى تعداد المجالات التي سوف تحتاج إلى تحديد أنواعها. عندما تكون قاعدة البيانات الكاملة، يتم إنشاء كل سجل على حدة.

ولبدء إنشاء الشغل الجدول،استخدام المساعدات المنصوص عليها في دلفي. حدد القسم أدوات، ثم DatabaseDesktop القائمة الرئيسية. يظهر مربع حوار على أعلى النموذج. هذا هو برنامج لإنشاء جدول من الشغل.

    3

الآن DatabaseDesktop على علامة التبويب ملف، انقر فوقالجديد، ثم اضغط على الجدول. لك دعوة لاختيار نوع الجدول الذي يستند على ما هو نظام إدارة قاعدة البيانات التي تريد إنشاء جدول. العالمي هو Paradox7. هذا النوع يسمح لك لإنشاء قاعدة بيانات واسعة النطاق.

    4

يبدو جديدا إطار الجدول فارغ. هنا كنت في حاجة الى عامود لسرد كافة المجالات، بما في ذلك اسم ونوع وحجم ما تحتاجه.

عند إعادة فتح الجدول، استخدم علامة التبويب ملف، ثم OpenTable تم. في القائمة المنسدلة مربع هي المجالات التي هي الفراغات الأعمدة.

    5

لربط الجدول إلى قاعدة البيانات، تحتاج للمضي قدمادلفي تشكيل المكونات الضرورية ضمن إدارة البيانات الصفحة (BDE) كان عدد منهم. ولكن لديك ما يكفي لأحد. ومن دعا الجدول. حملها إلى النموذج. ثم، في المفتش كائن تحديد موقع إلى قاعدة واختيار اسم الجدول الذي قمت بإنشائه في DatabaseDesktop.

    6

على علامة التبويب DataAccess، اختيار وتطولشكل عنصر مصدر البيانات. وعلاوة على ذلك، في المفتش كائن تحديد الملكية الإدراجات وحدد TABLE1. وهكذا، كنت ربط الجدول إلى النموذج الخاص بك والشغل، التي فعلت.

لعرض قاعدة التبويبلتشكيل DataControls سحب عنصر DBGrid وأيضا المنتسبين مع الجدول. ثم انقر على الجدول. في المفتش كائن، تغيير الخاصية النشطة إلى True. سيتم عرض قاعدة البيانات في الجدول. بعد ذلك، قم بتشغيل البرنامج ويمكنك البدء في ملء الاستمارة.

كيفية إنشاء قاعدة بيانات في دلفي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة baiqiyfx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How to create a database in Delphi

How to create a database in Delphi

/
76 Views

How to create a database in Delphi</a>

Databases are currently widely used: Information becomes more and more, as a result of which it is difficult to search for its individual elements. The extensive use of databases has led to the creation of special programs through which it is not difficult to organize proper sorting and safe storage of information.

The most common of these is Delphi.

You will need

  • The Delphi7 program or its other versions

Instructions

    1

Formation of the base occurs automatically,Nothing to invent again is not necessary. It is only necessary to load the necessary information (table, text, pictures, etc.) that you need to sort. The first thing you need to do is run Delphi itself. In the File section, create a new form, and then in the Object Inspector, write the heading "Database" or something else.

    2

A table entry (database) is createdSeparately, and then filled with information. When creating, you need to list the fields that you need, specify their types. When you complete the database, each record is created separately.

To start creating a table blank,Use the auxiliary tool provided in Delphi. From the main menu, select Tools, then DatabaseDesktop. A dialog box appears on top of the form. This is the program for creating a table.

    3

Now in DatabaseDesktop, on the File tab, selectNew, and then press table. You will be asked to choose the type of table, that is, based on which database management systems you want to create a table. Universal is Paradox7. This type allows you to create an extensive database.

    4

A new table will appear. Here you need to list all the fields in the column, indicating the name, type and size that you need.

When you reopen the table, use the File tab, then Opentable. In the window that appears, there will be fields that serve as a column blank.

    5

To link the table to the database, you need toForm Delphi necessary components located on the database management tabs (BDE), there are several. But enough for you alone. It's called Table. Take it out to the form. Then, in the Object Inspector, locate DatabaseName and select the name of your table that you created in DatabaseDesktop.

    6

On the DataAccess tab, select and drag toForm of DataSource components. Next, in the Object Inspector, find the Dataset property and select Table1. So, you link the table on your form and the workpiece that you made.

To browse the database, from the bookmarkDataControls on the form drag the DBGrid component and also associate with the table. Then click on Table. In the Object Inspector, change the Active property to True. Your database will appear in the table. After that, run the program and you will be able to start filling out the form.

How to create a database in Delphi Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baiqiyfx
It is main inner container footer text