تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كم هو الفحص الجيني للأبوة
2016/08/27
حيث أن دراسة: جامعات مدينة كيروف
2016/08/27

كيفية إنشاء بلوق

كيفية إنشاء بلوق

في الوقت الحاضر، هناك عدة خيارات لإنشاء بلوق الخاص بك.

وبالتالي، فمن الممكن لتنظيم موقع مستقلالثاني اسم نطاق المستوى، أو يمكنك ببساطة إنشاء حساب على الموارد "مذكرات" شعبية وتؤدي إلى بلوق اليوميات العادية. اثنان من هذه المتغيرات خلق بلوق تختلف جوهريا عن بعضها البعض في الوقت والجهد والمال حتى.

بلوق الحرة على blogoplatformah "المشترك"

في نقاش محتدم الجارية اليوم بينالمواقع على صلة أو عدم الاعتداد به هذه بلوق، فضلا عن فرصة لكسب عليها. ومع ذلك، فإن مواقع لايف جورنال، LiveInternet، بلوغسبوت، وموارد مماثلة لا تزال تعمل وتجديد نشط من المستخدمين الجدد.
لإنشاء بلوق، تحتاج فقطبضع دقائق من وقت لإعدادات التسجيل وتسجيل صفحتك لblogoplatforme. في الوقت نفسه صاحب بلوق سوف يحصل على اسم نطاق المستوى الثالث: على سبيل المثال، aaa.livejournal.com. سهلة ودون الحاجة لدفع ثمن إنشاء اليوميات الإلكترونية - مزايا واضحة لمثل هذا الأسلوب. ومع ذلك، فإنه يعاني من مشاكل جوهرية. أولا، جميع المواد التي سيتم نشرها في بلوق، لا تنتمي رسميا إلى أصحابها، وأصحاب blogoplatformy الموقع. ثانيا، احتمال "صالح" تصميم بلوق على لايف جورنال LiveInternet أو محدودة للغاية. وأخيرا، فإن محدودة وإمكانية كسب من اليوميات الإلكترونية على blogoplatforme شيوعا.

"مستقل" بلوق، أو تقف وحدها

بلوق تقف وحدها في جوهرها - كاملوموقع مستقل مع الثاني اسم نطاق المستوى الخاص بك (على سبيل المثال، الحياة وإيابا. رو أو martathai.ru)، وعادة ما يكون الشخص المسجل. غالبا ما تقف يتم إنشاء بلوق وحده وتعمل على أساس نظم جاهزة إدارة مثل وورد شعبية، جملة، الخ
هذه بلوق لها أيضا مزايا وعيوب. ومن بين مزايا واضحة - حقوق الطبع والنشر الفرصة لمالك لاختيار التصميم الخاصة بها مخصصة لموقعك، فضلا عن الإيرادات المحتملة من الإعلان ستفعل ما صاحب الموقع، والتي في كثير من الأحيان هو مؤلف من المحتوى.
ومع ذلك، هناك عيوب كبيرة جدا فيبلوق "مستقل" بالمقارنة مع حسابات معروفة على blogoplatformah. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الرسالة في لايف جورنال يحصل عادة في نتائج البحث ياندكس وجوجل لديها بضع ساعات في وقت لاحق، بعد التنسيب، و
بلوق تقف وحدها لنفس فهرسة سريعة سوف يستغرق شهورا، وربما سنوات من الترويج على شبكة الإنترنت، نوعية المحتوى المحتوى وبعض الإجراءات الأخرى.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن إنشاء جدا من بلوق تقف وحدها وعمله ليسوا أحرارا. كحد أدنى، يتعين على مالك الموقع لدفع بانتظام اسم النطاق وخدمات الاستضافة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Blogging / How to create a blog

How to create a blog

/
43 Views

How to create a blog</a>

Today, there are several options for creating your blog.

So, you can organize an independent website withDomain name of the second level, or you can simply create an account on popular "diary" resources and maintain a regular blog diary. Two of these options for creating a blog are fundamentally different from each other in terms of time, effort and even means.

Free blog on "common" blog platforms

For today there is a heated debate amongWebmasters about the relevance or irrelevance of maintaining similar blogs, as well as the ability to earn on them. However, while the sites LiveJournal, LiveInternet, Blogspot and similar resources are still working and are actively replenished with new users.
To create such a blog, it will only takeSeveral minutes of time to register and configure settings for your page on the blog platform. At the same time, the blog owner will receive a third-level domain name: for example, aaa.livejournal.com. Simplicity and lack of the need to pay for creating an electronic diary are obvious advantages of this method. However, there are significant shortcomings in it. First, all the materials that will be posted on the blog, formally belong not to their author, but to the owners of the site-the blog platform. Secondly, the possibilities of "fitting" the design of the blog on LiveJournal or LiveInternet are very limited. Finally, the opportunities for earning money from an electronic diary on a common blog platform are also limited.

"Stand-alone" blog, or stand alone

The blog stand alone is inherently a full-fledgedAnd an independent site with its second-level domain name (for example, life-trip.ru or martathai.ru), usually registered with a private person. Most often, stand alone blogs are created and run on the basis of ready-made administration systems such as the most popular WordPress, Joomla, etc.
These blogs also have their own advantages andlimitations. Among the obvious advantages - the protection of copyright, the opportunity for the owner to independently choose the individual design of his site, as well as all potential revenue from advertising will come exactly to the owner of the site, which is often the author of the content.
However, there are very significant disadvantages of"Stand-alone" blogs compared to accounts on known blog platforms. So, if the message in the LJ usually gets to the search result Yandex and Google after several hours after posting, then
Blog stand alone for the same rapid indexing will take months, and even years of promotion on the web, filling with quality content and some other measures.
In addition, the very creation of a stand alone blog and its work are not free. At a minimum, the site owner will need to regularly pay for the domain name and hosting services.

How to create a blog Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Fiiliahv
It is main inner container footer text