تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أطفال أحذية العظام توتو: إيجابيات وسلبيات
2016/08/20
كيفية جديلة جديلة الفرنسية
2016/08/20

بساتين الفاكهة زراعة صحيحة

بساتين الفاكهة زراعة الصحيحة

بساتين الفاكهة، مثل النباتات المنزلية الأخرى، من وقت لآخر تحتاج إلى إعادة زراعة.

وهذه خطوة مهمة في الرعاية المناسبة من الزهور ونتعهد ازدهار وتنمية كاملة.


هناك حاجة إلى زرع العشرين إلا إذاوقد تجاوزت نظام الجذر بدأ وعاء للتعفن الجذور، وتحولت التربة للغبار أو الكشف عن الآفات مثل القواقع والرخويات، الديدان والعناكب وغيرها.
لزرع ناجحا، فإنه من المهم لاختيار الوقت المناسب لذلك. السحلية Sympodial يجب repotted براعم عندما جديدة. في هذه الحالة، فمن المهم أن نسبق تشكيل نظام جذورها. السحلية أحاد القدم الخضوع لعملية زرع روتينية عندما تظهر جذور البراعم الخضراء.
أفضل وقت للتطعيم - أشهر الربيع. وخلال هذه الفترة التي يبدأ نمو جديدة من الأوراق، والإجهاد الشمس الربيع ينعم في النباتات. دون سبب واضح، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تعكر صفو السحلية من سبتمبر إلى فبراير شباط.
قبل زرع النبات يجب أن تجفف جيدا. هذا هو لأنه في نظام الجذر تلف حتما خلال هذا الإجراء، وتجف أسرع الجرح تشديد. إذا كان المصنع من الصعب استخراج من السفينة، فمن الممكن أن يبلل قليلا من الأرض، ولكن قبل زرع وعاء جديد لديه الجافة جيدا لمدة 8 ساعات.
تحقق من التربة القديمة وجود الآفات. إذا تم العثور على أي، زهرة نقع في الماء لعدة ساعات. بعد هذا الإجراء، فإن معظم الآفات يموت. إزالة الجذور العفنة والميتة باستخدام مقص تطهيرها. الأماكن شرائح تعامل مع الفحم لحماية ضد التعفن.
جديد وعاء 1/3 ملء الصرف. زراعة نبات ويرش تربة جديدة. بعد عملية الزرع وسقي السحلية لا يمكن 5 ساعات. يسمح رش الأوراق الوحيد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / Correct transplantation of orchids

Correct transplantation of orchids

/
49 Views

Correct Orchid Transplantation</a>

Orchids, like other houseplants, need to be transplanted from time to time.

This is an important stage in the proper care of the flower and the guarantee of a full flowering and development.


An ambulance transplant is only needed ifThe root system overgrew the pot, roots started to rot, the soil became rotten or pests such as snails, slugs, centipedes, mites and others were found.
For the transplant to be successful, it is important to correctlyChoose a time for it. Simpodial orchids should be transplanted when new shoots appear. In this case, it is important to get ahead of the formation of their root system. Monopodial orchids undergo a planned transplant, when the roots appear green shoots.
The best time for transplant is the spring months. It is during this period that a new growth of leaves begins, and the spring sun smooths the stress of the plant. For no apparent reason, it is not necessary to disturb the orchid from September to February.
Before transplanting the plant should be dried well. This is because during the procedure, the root system will inevitably be damaged, and dry wounds tighten faster. If the plant is difficult to extract from the container, you can moisten the soil a little, but before planting in a new pot it should dry well for 8 hours.
Check the old soil for pests. If any are found, soak the flower in water for several hours. After such a procedure, most pests will die. Remove rotten and dead roots with a disinfected scissors. Place slices of coal in order to protect from rot.
A new pot on 1/3 fill with drainage. Plant the plant and sprinkle with new soil. After transplanting, the orchid should not be watered for 5 hours. Only spraying of leaves is allowed.

Correct transplantation of orchids Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Wownaaxk
It is main inner container footer text