تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا البحر في تونس
2016/09/01
ملون فيلم الزجاج: الخصائص، والخصائص، واستخدام
2016/09/01

كيفية التعامل مع الخوف من الظلام

كيفية التعامل مع الخوف من الظلام

الخوف من الظلام، أو niktofobiya هو الأكثر شيوعا في الأطفال، في بعض الناس، فإنه لا يزال قائما في مرحلة البلوغ.

للتخلص من هذا الخوف هو لمعرفة سبب ذلك، والتعامل باستمرار مع أسباب محددة.

ما الذي يسبب الخوف؟

قبل ونحن نتعامل مع الخوف من الظلام،في محاولة لمعرفة بالضبط ما كنت خائفا، ما تسبب خوفك؟ ربما في الليل تسمع بعض الأصوات أو كنت كثيرا ما مشاهدة أفلام الرعب. تذكر أن واحد من الطريق الرئيسية لإدراك العالم حول شخص - هذه الرؤية. عندما كنت في مكان مظلم، حرم الدماغ الإشارات البصرية من السلطات ويبدأ في حالة من الذعر. جلسة الاستماع في الظلام تفاقمت إلى حد كبير، لذلك أي الهمس عندما يؤدي الخوف من الظلام إلى الصور المرئية السلبية في الخيال البشري، وهذا بدوره يؤدي إلى تفاقم الشعور بالخوف.

تكون عقلانية

بمجرد تحديد أنه يتسببالخوف من الظلام، في محاولة للعثور على هذا منطقي، تفسير منطقي. كثير من الناس يميلون إلى تخيل. أدنى غير عادية لهذا الحدث هم يمكن أن يسبب حالة من الذعر. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت خائفا في تلك الليلة شخص اقتحم منزلك، وقفل جميع الأبواب والنوافذ، وتذكر أنه حتى إذا كان هناك شيء ما سيحدث، فإنه لن تفعل ذلك بدون ضجيج قوي. إذا كان الظلام يخاف الطفل واللعب معه قبل وقت النوم. هل لديك تحقق له غرفته، نظر تحت السرير، في خزانة، وراء الستائر، الخ هذا النهج يعمل في أغلب الأحيان في الأطفال.

أخذ قسط من الراحة

إذا كان هناك خوف من الظلام في السرير عندماكنت تحاول النوم، في محاولة للهروب، والتفكير في شيء جيد. على سبيل المثال، والتفكير في ما كنت تنوي القيام به في اليوم التالي. إذا كنت تخطط للذهاب في عطلة، والتفكير في أين وكيف تنفق عليه، وحتى إذا كان هناك ما يصل إلى أشهر العطلة. مهمتك - للتخلص عقلك من الأفكار السلبية. لإلهاء نفسه، يمكنك أيضا الاستماع إلى الموسيقى، وقراءة كتاب أو مشاهدة برنامج تلفزيوني أو فيلم كوميدي مضحك.

العقبات

غالبا ما يكون السبب ليس الخوف من الظلام، والكائنات التي تحيط بك. في الظلام في niktofobii يمكن لبعض الأشياء تبدو مخيفة جدا، في الواقع، لا خوف أنها لا تسبب عادة. في محاولة لجعل هذه الأمور للخروج من الغرفة لفترة من الوقت والنظر في رد فعله. إذا تختفي المخاوف الخاصة بك، كثيرا ما نرى الأشياء التي تسبب لهم. مرة أخرى، ومرة ​​أخرى، كنت تقول لنفسك انها مجرد الأثاث وشيء مخيف لا يوجد تدريجيا إعادتها إلى المكان وتعتاد على وجودهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT sea in Tunisia
09/01/2016
Stained glass film: properties, characteristics, use
09/01/2016

How to cope with the fear of the dark

How to cope with the fear of the dark

Fear of the dark, or niktofobiya is most common in children, in some people, it persists into adulthood.

To get rid of this phobia is to find out what caused it, and consistently deal with specific reasons.

What causes fear?

Before we deal with the fear of darkness,try to find out exactly what you are afraid, what caused your fear? Perhaps at night you hear some sounds or you frequently watch horror movies. Remember that one of the main way of perceiving the world around the person - this vision. When you're in a dark place, the brain is deprived of visual signals from the authorities and begins to panic. The hearing in the darkness greatly exacerbated, so any whisper when fear of the dark leads to negative visual images in the human imagination, which in turn exacerbates the feeling of fear.

Be rational

Once you determine that it causesyour fear of the dark, try to find this logical, rational explanation. Many people tend to fantasize. The slightest unusual for their event can cause panic. For example, if you are afraid that night someone broke into your house, lock all doors and windows, and remember that even if something will happen, it will not do without a strong noise. If the darkness is afraid of the baby, play with him before bedtime. Have him check his room, look under the bed, in the closet, behind curtains, etc. This approach often works in children.

Take a break

If there is a fear of the dark in bed whenyou're trying to sleep, try to escape, think of something good. For example, think about what you're going to do the next day. If you are planning to go on vacation, think about where and how you spend it, even if there is up to the holiday months. Your task - to rid your mind of negative thoughts. To distract himself, you can also listen to music, read a book, watch a TV show or a humorous comedy.

Obstacles

Often the cause is not the fear of darkness, andthe objects that surround you. In the dark at niktofobii some things can look pretty scary, in fact, no fear they do not usually cause. Try to make these things out of the room for a while and look at his reaction. If your fears disappear, often see things that cause them. Again and again, you tell yourself that it's just furniture and nothing scary there is no gradually return them to the place and get used to their presence.

Comments are closed.