منزل / دواء / مرض / كيفية التعامل مع حساسية الشمس

كيفية التعامل مع حساسية الشمس

/
170 المشاهدات

كيفية التعامل مع حساسية الشمس</A>

الحساسية الشمسية أو التهاب الجلد الشمسية(Fotodermatit) أكثر غالبا ما ينظر في الناس، على الرغم من جميع الأعمار. السبب قد تكون مخفية الأمراض الداخلية، والبيئة غير المواتية، وتأثير زيادة النشاط الشمسي.

التعامل مع الحساسية الشمس، أو على الأقل للحد من أعراض غير سارة إلى الحد الأدنى وممكن في ظل ظروف معينة.

إذا لاحظت أن حتى بعدإقامة قصيرة في الشمس التي بدأت تظهر احمرار في الجلد في البقع والطفح الجلدي على شكل الشرى يرافقه تورم، وحرق وحكة، فمن مظاهر الأرجح من الحساسية الشمسية أو التهاب الجلد الشمسي.

أفضل شيء في هذه الحالة - في أقرب وقت ممكنتحديد موعد مع طبيب أمراض جلدية أو الحساسية. قد يعين فحص إضافي. والطبيب سوف يوصي العلاج الشامل في شكل أقراص مضادات الهيستامين، والمراهم أو دورة الحقن. مع مساعدة من الأدوية مظهر حاد من الحساسية الشمس سيتم إزالته، ولكن في المستقبل لديك لمراقبة باستمرار الاجراءات الامنية. إذا كنت لا تولي اهتماما لfotodermatit، وسوف يستغرق شكل مزمن، ويمكن أن تتحول إلى الأكزيما.

من أجل عدم إثارة مظهر من مظاهر الطاقة الشمسيةالحساسية، ويجب التأكد من استخدام واقية من الشمس وغسول الجسم وفقا لأعلى درجة من الحماية. الى جانب ذلك، فإنه من الضروري لتشويه جميع أجزاء مفتوحة من الجسم في كل خروج إلى الشارع. نضع في اعتبارنا أن معظم هذه الكريمات تكون عدة ساعات. لا تبخل على كريم - انها صحتك والجمال.

الأكثر نشاطا وضارة على الجلد الشمس - فيمن أبريل إلى يونيو، وذلك خلال هذه الفترة طاعة ما يسمى ظروف الإضاءة. حاول أن لا تكون في الشمس المفتوحة 11-17 ساعة. بالتأكيد، فمن الضروري للقضاء تماما على الاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس.

بحلول منتصف الصيف يتكيف الجلد لأشعة الشمسأشعة، وبعد ذلك يمكنك حتى تستطيع أن امتصاص أشعة الشمس في الصباح والمساء، وعدم نسيان كريم الحماية. تذكر أن الأشعة الشمسية النشطة يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بشرتك الحساسة وذلك من خلال الحجاب من الغيوم.

ينبغي بذل الملابس الصيفية من الأقمشة الطبيعية ويغطي معظم الجلد. وهناك طريقة رائعة للحماية من أشعة الشمس الضارة - قبعة مع حافة واسعة والنظارات الشمسية. أن تكون خلاقة والذوق، يمكنك تبدو أنيقة وتحت هذه الظروف.

كيفية التعامل مع حساسية الشمس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة bagqeowd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to draw a triangle in Adobe Illustrator
09/20/2016
How to choose a book on physiognomy
09/20/2016

How to cope with a sun allergy

How to cope with a sun allergy

Sun allergies or solar dermatitis(Fotodermatit) are increasingly seen in people of all ages though. The reason may be hidden inside disease unfavorable environment, the impact of increasing solar activity.

Coping with a sun allergy, or at least to reduce the unpleasant symptoms can be minimized, subject to certain conditions.

If you notice that even aftershort stay in the sun you began to appear redness on the skin in the form of spots, rashes in the form of urticaria accompanied by swelling, burning and itching, then it most likely manifestations of solar allergies or solar dermatitis.

Most correct in this case - as soon as possiblemake an appointment with a dermatologist or allergist. You may appoint additional examination. The doctor will recommend a comprehensive treatment in the form of antihistamine tablets, ointments or a course of injections. With the help of medication acute manifestation of solar allergy it will be discontinued, but in the future you have to constantly observe security measures. If you do not pay attention to fotodermatit, it will take a chronic form and can be transformed into eczema.

In order not to provoke the manifestation of the sunallergies, be sure to use sunscreen and body lotion with the highest degree of protection. Besides, it is necessary to smear all the open parts of the body at each exit to the street. Keep in mind that most sunscreens are several hours. Do not skimp on the cream - it is your health and beauty.

The most active and harmful to the sun skin - inApril-June, so during this period obey the so-called light conditions. Try not to be in the open sun from 11 to 17 hours. Of course, it is necessary to completely eliminate the solarium.

By mid-summer skin adapts to the sunrays, and then you can even afford to soak up the sun in the morning and evening, not forgetting the protective cream. Remember that active sunlight can damage your sensitive skin and through the veil of clouds.

Summer clothes should be made of natural fabrics andcovers most of the skin. A great way to protect against harmful sunlight - a hat with a wide brim and sunglasses. Demonstrating creativity and taste, you can look elegant and under such conditions.

Comments are closed.