تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الإيطالية المسكرات الفراولة
2016/09/16
هل ذئاب ضارية الوجود
2016/09/16

كيفية التعامل عطلة عيد الفصح اليهودي

كما يحتفل اليهود بعيد الفصح

واحدة من أهم الأعياد والرئيسية في الديانة اليهودية هو عيد الفصح. ومن هذا العيد يرمز إلى هروب اليهود من نير عبدا في مصر.

في كثير من الأحيان، الذي يحتفل هذا المهرجان الكبير سواء في أبريل أو في مارس، وفقا للتقويم اليهودي.

لكن الموعد تأجل عطلة وفقا للتقاليد، فمن الضروري للبدء في تنظيم كل شيء بشكل صحيح.

تعليمات

1

ودعا اليهود عيد الفصح - مرت من قبل،يتذكرون القصة المأساوية للخروج من الناس، فضلا عن تقرير المصير، وذلك لأن في الواقع، فإنه مع 14 يوما من شهر نيسان 3000 سنة مضت، بدأت قصة الشعب الضال.

2

واحد من أهم المهرجانات في الأسبوع (عيد الفصحهو الذي يحتفل به لمدة أسبوع) للحصول على وجبة احتفالية تسمى سيدر. فإنه يأخذ مكان في الليلة الأولى من عيد الفصح. ولكن قبل الشروع في اللحوم لذيذا، وتحتاج إلى إعداد. لهذا لا يشمل أي منتجات خميرة، التي لا ينبغي أن تستخدم قبل عيد الفصح. بواسطة الهياج هو المقصود أنواع مختلفة من الحبوب. 6 ثم إعداد الأطباق التقليدية: الخضروات والساق الماعز أو الضأن، والبيض، والأعشاب المريرة، والمعكرونة. وإلى جانب هذه الأطباق على الطاولة بالضرورة matzah، ما يسمى الكعك اليهودية.

3

أولا وقبل كل شيء، أن يصلي، ليقول Kiddushوكوب من النبيذ، والتي هي على الطاولة الأربعة. ثم، وغسل اليدين وتنقع الخضروات تؤكل في المياه المالحة. ثم يتم تقسيم matzah، وكثير منها لا يزال في الطبق النهائي - afikoman. ثم يغسل مرة أخرى يديك، ولكن بمباركة وأكل matzah، والأعشاب المريرة، والركود إلى عجينة. ثم يتم تقديم الجدول. ويمكن أن تؤكل جميع ولكن خمير. أيضا خلال هذه الفترة في حالة سكر في كوب الثالث والرابع من النبيذ وتؤكل ترك afikoman للحلوى.

4

بالإضافة إلى اليهود المدرجة وجبة العيدقررت لمشاهدة الأفلام مع عائلتك عيد الفصح. ولكن أقارب يمكن أن يغني الأغاني وعيد الفصح التي يمكن تنفيذها في كل من النمط التقليدي والحديث. لا نستبعد جميع أنواع الحرف. مع مساعدتهم، يمكنك إحضار شعور أكبر من الاحتفال في المنزل. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، التي يقومون بها مع الأطفال. لذلك، يمكنك جعل منزل مصة. وهو مشابه إلى المنزل الزنجبيل. الأطفال أيضا مثل matzah مع الشوكولا والكراميل، سوف يكون متحمس من خلالها، والكبار. ولكن من الجدير بالذكر أن المنتجات التي ينبغي اتخاذها ليس ممنوعا لليهود. ليتم إعداد وجبات الأعياد مع الديكور الأطفال، ولafikoman جعل كيس، وهو بعد ذلك لتزيين مجموعة متنوعة من الحرف أو خشخيشات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

ITALIAN strawberry liqueur
09/16/2016
Do werewolves EXIST
09/16/2016

How to cope Jewish Passover holiday

As Jews celebrated the feast of Easter

One of the most important and major holidays in Judaism is Easter. It is this holiday symbolizes the escape of the Jews from the yoke of the slave in Egypt.

Often, such a great festival is celebrated either in April or in the March, according to the Jewish calendar.

But the holiday was held according to tradition, it is necessary to start to organize everything properly.

instructions

1

The Jews called Passover - passed by,they remember the tragic story of the Exodus of the people, as well as its self-determination, because in fact, it is with 14 days of the month of Nisan 3000 years ago, it began the story of the prodigal people.

2

One of the most important festivals of the week (Easterit is celebrated for a week) to get festive meal, called the seder. It takes place in the very first night of Passover. But before proceeding to the savory meat, you need to prepare. For this excludes any leaven products, which should not be used prior to Easter. By ferment is meant various types of cereals. 6 Then prepare traditional dishes: vegetables, tibia goat or lamb, egg, bitter herbs, pasta. Besides these dishes on the table necessarily have matzah, the so-called Jewish cakes.

3

First of all, to pray, to say Kiddushand a cup of wine, which is on the table four. Then, wash your hands and eaten vegetables are soaked in salt water. Then matzah is broken, much of it remains in the final dish - afikoman. Then again wash your hands, but with the blessing and eat matzah, bitter herbs, dips into a paste. Then the table is served. It can be eaten all but the leaven. Also during this period drunk the third and fourth cup of wine and eaten afikoman left for dessert.

4

In addition to the listed holiday meal JewsI decided to watch movies with your family Easter. But relatives can sing and Easter songs that can be executed both in traditional and modern style. Do not rule out all kinds of crafts. With their help, you can bring an even greater sense of celebration in the home. To this end, they carry out with the children. So, you can make matzo house. It is similar to the gingerbread house. Babies also like matzah with chocolate and caramel, from which will be excited, and adults. But it is worth remembering that the products should be taken not forbidden for Jews. For festive meals are prepared together with the children decoration, and for afikoman make a bag, which is then to decorate a variety of crafts or rattles.

Comments are closed.