تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية القيام الماكياج بأسلوب الغجر
2016/09/18
كيفية اختيار بلسم وشامبو لنمو الشعر بشكل أسرع
2016/09/18

كيف لطهي المعكرونة في shugaring المنزل

كيف لطهي المعكرونة في shugaring المنزل

Shugaring - إجراء شعبية، فإن جوهر الذي - إزالة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه مع عجينة السكر خاص.

وعلاوة على ذلك، من أجل إعداد هذا مزيلات الشعر الحلو يمكن أن يكون بأيديهم في المنزل.

ستحتاج

  • - السكر
  • - بالمياه
  • - الليمون juice-
  • - العسل.

تعليمات

1

مزيج 300 غرام من السكر مع 2 ملعقة طعام المياه و2 ملعقة كبيرة عصير الليمون الطازج، ثم وضع هذا العلاج لمدة 2-3 دقائق على نار عالية. ثم تخلط المكونات، وتغطية الحاويات مع خليط من الغطاء ولإبطاء الحرارة المنخفضة، ومواصلة لطهي هذه التركيبة. بعد 10 دقيقة، ويقلب الخليط (سوف السكر تدريجيا "تذوب"). بعد 10 دقيقة، وإثارة يعني مرة أخرى: في هذه المرحلة يصبح كتلة الملساء في الاتساق وفقاعات تبدأ في الظهور على السطح. يغلي الخليط المقبلة 10 دقيقة على نار هادئة، ثم يقلب مرة أخرى. ثم اضغط على عجينة السكر لمدة 5 دقائق على نار هادئة (في هذا الوقت لا تغطي غطاء حاوية)، وإثارة والانتقال بعناية في وعاء من البلاستيك. ترك مزيلات الشعر لمدة 3-4 ساعات، ثم فصل من عجينة تصلب قطعة صغيرة والبدء في يديه نشطة لدلك. ولتسهيل هذه العملية، وتطبيق بضع قطرات من الماء الساخن: تصبح الكتلة أكثر مرونة. الآن حان الوقت لإزالة الشعر غير المرغوب فيه إجراء.

2

تحضير عجينة الحلو إزالةالشعر غير المرغوب فيه من قبل الوصفة التالية: 1 ملعقة كبيرة المياه، و 10 ملاعق كبيرة السكر وعصير من نصف ليمونة. مكونات هذه الأداة تخلط جيدا، ثم مع مزيج من الأطباق وضعت على نار بطيئة. جلب الخليط ليغلي، في حين أن جميع التحريك المستمر عليه. تذكر أنه خلال إعداد العجينة-مزيل الشعر في أي حال لم تتمكن من تغيير درجة الحرارة، وهذا هو، وإبطاء أو، على العكس، إضافة إلى النار. مرة واحدة على سطح فقاعات تبدأ في الظهور، وزيادة الوزن لون الكراميل جميلة، ومواصلة لطهي المعكرونة 8-10 دقائق. بعد ذلك، إزالة وعاء من الحرارة ويبرد الخليط إلى درجة حرارة مريحة. طرح السكر معجون الكرة ويعجن جيدا: مزيلات الشعر جاهزة للاستخدام.

3

غلي السكر لصق المكونات التالية: عصير نصف ليمونة، 70 مل من الماء، كوب سكر و 2 ملعقة كبيرة العسل. ويتم خلط المكونات، ووضع الطبق مع عصيدة على الحرارة وتقديمهم للوزن يغلي، بشكل مستمر مع التحريك. بمجرد أن السيارة تأتي ليغلي، وخفض الحرارة إلى انخفاض ومواصلة لطهي الخليط لمدة 2-3 دقائق. ثم الكثير من بارد إلى درجة حرارة مريحة، لفة على الكرة للخروج منه والبدء في إزالة الشعر الزائد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to do make-up in a gypsy style
09/18/2016
How to choose a balm and shampoo for faster hair growth
09/18/2016

How to cook pasta at home shugaring

How to cook pasta at home shugaring

Shugaring - a popular procedure, the essence of which - the removal of unwanted hair with a special sugar paste.

Moreover, to prepare this sweet depilatories can be with their own hands at home.

You will need

  • - sugar
  • - water-
  • - lemon juice-
  • - Honey.

instructions

1

Mix 300 g of sugar with 2 tablespoons water and 2 tbsp fresh lemon juice, then put this remedy for 2-3 minutes on high heat. Then mix the ingredients, cover the container with a mixture of cover and to slow down the heat to low, continue to cook this composition. After 10 minutes, stir the mixture (sugar will gradually "melt"). After 10 minutes, stir again means: at this point the mass becomes smooth in consistency and bubbles start to appear on the surface. Boil the mixture the next 10 minutes on low heat, then stir it again. Then hold the sugar paste for 5 minutes on low heat (at this time do not cover container lid), stir it and carefully move in a plastic container. Leave depilatories for 3-4 hours, then separate from the hardened paste a small piece and start his active hands to knead. To facilitate this process, apply a few drops of hot water: the mass becomes more pliable. Now it is time to remove unwanted hair procedure.

2

Prepare a sweet paste for removalunwanted hairs by the following recipe: 1 tbsp water, 10 tablespoons sugar and the juice from half a lemon. The components of this tool mix thoroughly, then with a mixture of the dishes put on a slow fire. Bring the mixture to a boil, all the while continuously stirring it. Remember that during the preparation of this paste-depilatory in any case you can not change the temperature, that is, slow down or, conversely, to add fire. Once on the surface of the bubbles start to appear, and the weight gain a beautiful caramel color, continue to cook pasta 8-10 minutes. Next, remove the bowl from the heat and cool the mixture to a comfortable temperature. Roll out the sugar paste ball and knead it well: depilatories is ready to use.

3

Boil the sugar paste the following components: juice of half a lemon, 70 ml of water, cup sugar and 2 tbsp honey. The ingredients are mixed, put the dish with gruel on the heat and bring to a boil weight, it continuously while stirring. As soon as the vehicle comes to a boil, reduce your heat to low and continue to cook the mixture for 2-3 minutes. Then a lot of cool to a comfortable temperature, roll a ball out of it and start to remove excess hair.

Comments are closed.