تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

وهناك بعض النصائح لرعاية الركبتين والقدمين الجلد
2016/08/29
سترة للمرأة مع ترصيع
2016/08/29

كيفية تحويل فلف لافي

كيفية تحويل فلف لافي

مع العديد من الصعوبات التشغيل قد تنشأ أشرطة الفيديو. على سبيل المثال، لذلك هو نوع من صيغة FLV، أي من المستخدمين غالبا ما يفضل اعتناق الافلام افي.

أي نوع من البرامج اللازمة لذلك؟


FLV - شكل غالبا ما تستخدم للتخزينوتحميل الفيديو على شبكة الإنترنت. عادة، يتم نشر مقاطع الفيديو هذه على شعبية مواقع الفيديو استضافة. ومع ذلك، ليست كل أجهزة الكمبيوتر لديها برامج لتشغيل الملفات في هذا الشكل. في مثل هذه الحالات، يمكنك تحميل وسائل الاعلام اللاعبين إضافية، ولكن يمكنك فقط إعادة ترميز فلف للمستخدمين شكل أكثر دراية - AVI. هذه الفرصة عدد قليل من البرامج.

FLV لافي محول الفيديو

FLV لافي محول فيديو - هو بسيط جداالبرنامج الذي حتى المبتدئ يمكن التعامل معها. بعد إطلاقها تحتاج إلى النقر فوق الزر استعراض لاختيار شكل ملف FLV من القرص الصلب الخاص بك وانقر على زر ابدأ. الأداة المساعدة سيتم تحويل ملفات الفيديو وحفظها في ملف AVI جديد. مجلد لحفظ الفيديو، يمكن للمستخدم تحديد نفسك.
إعدادات إضافية خاصة لبرنامجالعروض، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي الذي يتم ترميز FLV لافي باستخدام الترميز المعروفة كسفيد، الذي يوفر جودة فيديو مماثلة. بشكل عام، FLV لافي محول الفيديو هو مناسبة للعمل بسرعة مع الفيديو التي تم تحميلها من الإنترنت. البرنامج الأمثل لأولئك الذين لا يريدون لدراسة خصائص من صيغ الفيديو المختلفة ويريد فتح ملف لا يمكن إعادة إنتاج لاعبين القياسية بسرعة.

مصنع شكل

هذا هو وسيلة جيدة لتحويل FLV إلى AVI،وجود أدوات قوية لهذا المنصب. هذا مصنع تنسيق يمكن أن تعمل ليس فقط مع هذه الأشكال اثنين - فإنه يمكن التعامل مع العديد من ملفات الفيديو والصوت. الاستفادة من هذا البرنامج هو كل من المستخدمين المحترفين والمبتدئين. هنا لا يمكنك فقط تحويل FLV إلى صيغ أخرى، وضبط إعدادات التحويل.
مصنع التنسيق أيضا يسمح لك لجعل الفيديو عدة. هناك إمكانية للعمل مع الصور القرص. بشكل عام، يقدم هذا البرنامج مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف.

أي تحويل الفيديو المهنية

هذا البرنامج عادة تحميل المستخدمين،تحميل بنشاط الفيديو من الإنترنت إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة: الهواتف الذكية، وأقراص، ومشغلات التلفزيون، الخ. أي تحويل الفيديو الفنية لديه المسبقة للإعدادات الفيديو. لم يكن لدى المستخدم أن نتذكر ما يدعم الترميز جهاز معين، وكيف أن لديها دقة الشاشة. تسجيل جميع هذه الإعدادات في هناك حاجة لمحات منها لتحديد قبل تحويل إلى تنسيق FLV آخر (وليس فقط في وافي، ولكن أيضا غيرها). يمكنك تخصيص واجهة البرنامج لغات مختلفة، بما في ذلك الروسية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Software / How to convert flv to avi

How to convert flv to avi

/
121 Views

How to convert flv to avi </a>

With the playback of many video files can be difficult. For example, it happens with a peculiar format of FLV, which users often prefer to convert to AVI.

What programs are needed for this?


FLV is a format often used for storageAnd downloading video to the Internet. As a rule, such video files are placed on popular videohosting. However, not all computers have programs for playing files of this format. In such cases, you can download additional media players, or you can simply transcode FLV to a more familiar format - AVI. Such a possibility is several programs.

FLV to AVI Video Converter

FLV to AVI Video Converter is very simpleA program that even a beginner can cope with. After launching it, you need to click the Browse button, select the FLV format file from the hard disk and click on the Start button. The utility will convert the video and save the new AVI file. The user can specify the folder to save the video himself.
Special extra settings program does notOffers, but most importantly, that FLV is encoded into AVI using the famous Xvid codec, which provides similar video quality. In general, FLV to AVI Video Converter is suitable for fast work with video downloaded from the Internet. The program is optimal for those who do not want to study the features of different video formats and wishes to quickly open a file that standard players can not play.

Format Factory

This is a good way to convert FLV to AVI,Possessing powerful tools for work. At the same time Format Factory can work not only with these two formats - it allows you to process many video and audio files. The program can be used by both a professional and a novice user. Here you can not just convert FLV to other formats, but fine-tune the conversion settings.
Format Factory also allows you to make one video file from several. There is also the possibility of working with disk images. In general, this program provides a wide range of functions.

Any Video Converter Professional

This program is usually downloaded by users,Actively downloading video from the Internet to various devices: smartphones, tablets, television players, etc. Any Video Converter Professional has ready-made sets for video settings. The user does not have to remember which codec supports this or that device and what it has the screen resolution. All these settings are registered in the respective profiles, which you need to select before you start converting FLV to another format (not only in AVI, but also in others). The program interface can be configured for different languages, including Russian.

How to convert flv to avi Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text