تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الأنشطة الصيفية مع طفل
2016/09/05
كيفية رسم علم روسيا
2016/09/05

كيفية الاتصال قلادة-ضفيرة

كيفية ربط قلادة-ضفيرة

وتبين أن المشتغلة بالإ برة متماسكة الملابس فحسب، ولكن أيضا خلق الحلي الكروشيه جميلة.

أقترح عليك قلادة-ضفيرة. يتم ذلك ببساطة، وعلاوة على ذلك، بل هو وسيلة جيدة للغاية لاستخدام بقايا من الغزول.

دعونا نبدأ!

ستحتاج

  • - بقايا pryazhi-
  • - spitsy-
  • - kryuchok-
  • - زر.

تعليمات

1

لذلك أولا نحن بحاجة لربط شطريوالتي في المستقبل وسوف نبذل قلادة-ضفيرة. للقيام بذلك، ونحن جمع على إبرة 8 حلقات. الآن تحتاج إلى متماسكة الجبهة التطريز 9 سلسلة، وجنبا إلى جنب مع مع الحافة. أنها لا تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ في مقالنا.
10 سلسلة: provyazyvaem 4 حلقات الوجه، ثم جعل nakida و 5 و 6 من حلقة متماسكة مع ميل إلى اليسار. الحلقات الماضيين متماسكة مثل الأربعة الأولى ذلك، أي الوجه. ثم، والسطح الأمامي للبدء من جديد. انها متماسكة 9 صفوف و 10 تفعل بالضبط نفس المرة الأولى، وهذا هو، وتتكرر كل خطوات أخرى. وينبغي أن تكون هذه التكرار 16. وبعد ذلك في الجزء الأول، والبدء في متماسكة الثانية في نفس الطريق.

2

الحياكة على تحقيق هذه الغاية. وصول إلى صناعة المجوهرات. امتدت عبر الصفحة الأولى من الثانية، ثم العكس بالعكس. لذلك البديل حتى نهاية قلادة.

3

بعد النسيج أكثر، تحتاج إلى خياطةنهايات شرائط محبوك والبخار المنتج. ثم خياطة زر على جانب واحد، وعلى متماسكة الآخر مع حلقة هوك. لذلك لجأنا للقفل. قلادة-ضفيرة جاهزة! وبالمناسبة، فإنه يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا سوار وارتداء الجانب الخطأ. هنا هو وسام تنوعا!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Summer activities with a child
09/05/2016
How to draw a flag of Russia
09/05/2016

How to contact Necklace-pigtail

How to tie a necklace-pigtail

It turns out that needlewoman knit not only clothes, but also create beautiful crocheted ornaments.

I suggest you the necklace-pigtail. It is done simply, and moreover, it is a very good way to use the remnants of yarn.

Let's start!

You will need

  • - Remnants pryazhi-
  • - spitsy-
  • - kryuchok-
  • - Button.

instructions

1

So first we need to link the two parts ofwhich in the future we will make a necklace-pigtail. To do this, we collect on the needle 8 loops. Now you need to knit the front embroidery 9 series, and together with with edge. They do not need to take in our article.
10 series: provyazyvaem 4 loops facial, then make nakida, 5 and 6 of the loop knit together with a slope to the left. The last two loops knit like the first four, ie facial. Then, the front surface of starts again. She knit 9 rows and 10 do exactly the same as the first time, that is, all further steps are repeated. Such repetitions should be 16. After having done the first part, begin to knit the second in the same way.

2

Knitting on this end. Getting to the manufacture of jewelry. Stretched across the front page of a second, and then vice versa. So alternate until the end of the necklace.

3

After weaving over, you need to sewthe ends of the knitted strips and steam the product. Then sew the button on one side, and on the other knit with a hook loop. So we turned the clasp. Necklace-pigtail ready! By the way, it can also be used as a bracelet and wear the wrong side. Here is a versatile decoration!

Comments are closed.