منزل / هواية / تطريز / كيفية ربط البلوزات الجميلة

كيفية متماسكة البلوزات الجميلة

/
54 المشاهدات

أنيقة سترة مخرمة مع يديه</A>

والسترات المخرم الصيف جذب الانتباه دائما.

في الصيف سوف تكون هذه السترات ذات الصلة لأنهامصنوعة من مواد طبيعية وهي من ناحية قطعة أنيقة جدا من الفن، ومن ناحية أخرى - والملابس عملي مريح.

ستحتاج

  • الحياكة غزل القطن (لا يقل عن 5 مختلفةالزهور، 25 غراما)، موضوع الحياكة البيضاء (ليكون أرق من خيط ملون)، ربط حجم "1"، مقص، وأنماط في حجم الخاصة بك "أمام"، "العودة"، "الذراع" (يمكن القيام به على النسيج، يمكنك استخدام ورقة القمح الكامل)، إبرة سميكة، ودبابيس الخياطة لإصلاح العناصر من الملابس.

تعليمات

    1

سترة مخرمة يمكن ربطها عن طريق المجمععناصر مرتبطة هوك (الزهور والأوراق والسيقان وشخصيات أخرى). من خلال هذا ارتباط وثيق بين العناصر هي الثغرات التي خلق تأثير الملابس مخرمة. ويسمى هذا النوع من الحياكة الايرلندي لزج. للقيام بذلك، من العناصر ربط موضوع الكروشيه الملونة. خيارات الأرقام يمكن أن تكون كثيرة وذلك يعتمد على خيالك. أسهل نوع من الشكل - والدوائر والزهور. أنها لا تحتاج إلى تغيير اتجاه السفر الحياكة - يكفي أن يحبك في حلقة الدائرة إلى قطرها المرجوة من حجم العنصر.

عناصر الحياكة

    2

ربط الخيط الملون العديد من هذهعناصر متساوية الحجم، ويمكن انضم. للاتصال دقيق وسلس، وضعت العناصر خارج على أنماط جاهزة الجانب الخطأ. تشكيل لعزر العناصر المحددة، أنها ثابتة في مثل دبوس على النمط نفسه. وهي مرتبطة مع بعضها البعض من خلال المواضيع ملونة بسيطة، من قبل الخياطة معا بإبرة.

عناصر الاتصال على نمط

    3

الفجوات بين عناصر يمكن ملءالشبكة غير النظامية المرتبطة الأبيض حجم الصفحات أدق من لون. انها تحتاج الى فرض الحلقات الجوي بطريقة فوضوية بين عناصر ربط استيعاب حافة عنصر. وهكذا فمن الممكن لملء الفراغات الكبيرة، وخلق تأثير مخرمة.
بعد ربط جميع عناصر الموضوع وشبكات، وترتبط جميع الأنماط. الربط يمكن أن يكون إما إبرة بخيط أو ربط حواف من جزأين (على سبيل المثال، والأكمام والظهر) هوك.
بدلا من الأزرار، ومريحة للاستخدام حبل المرتبطة الجانبين "قبل".

غير النظامية الحياكة الشبكة

كيفية متماسكة البلوزات الجميلة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة siebeetr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Hobby / Needlework / How to tie beautiful sweaters

How to tie beautiful sweaters

/
59 Views

Elegant openwork shirt with your own hands</a>

Openwork summer sweaters will always attract attention.

In summer, these sweaters will be relevant, since theyAre made of natural materials and represent, on the one hand, a very elegant work of art, and on the other hand - comfortable practical clothing.

You will need

  • Cotton thread knitting (not less than 5 different25 g), white knitting thread (must be thinner than colored thread), hook size "1", scissors, patterns according to your size: "front", "back", "sleeves" (can be made on fabric, can be used Wallpaper), a thick needle, sewing pins for fixing clothing items.

Instructions

    1

An openwork blouse can be knit by joining,Crocheted elements (flowers, leaves, stems and other figures). Thanks to such a loose connection, there are gaps between the elements, which create the effect of delicate clothing. This type of knitting is called Irish knitting. To do this, the elements of the colored thread are crocheted. Variants of figures can be a lot and depends on your imagination. The simplest type of figures are circles and flowers. They are not required to change the direction of the knitting stroke - just knit the loops in a circle to the desired size of the element's diameter.

Untying of elements

    2

Bundling several of theseIdentical in size elements, they can be joined. For a neat and even connection, the elements are laid out on the finished patterns on the wrong side. Having formed a certain motive from the elements, they are fastened in such a shape with pins on the pattern itself. They are connected with each other by simple colored threads, by sewing them to each other with a needle.

Connection of elements on a pattern

    3

Enlightenments between elements can be filledIrregular grid, bound from white threads of a finer size than colored ones. To do this, you must impose air loops in a chaotic order by crocheting between the elements, grabbing the edge of the element. Thus, you can fill the large voids and create an effect of azhur.
After all the elements are joined with threads and a grid, all parts of the pattern are joined. You can connect them either with a needle or thread, or connect the edges of two parts (for example, sleeves and backs) with a crochet.
Instead of buttons it is convenient to use the connected ropes from two sides "transfer".

Knitting irregular mesh

How to tie beautiful sweaters Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Siebeetr
It is main inner container footer text