تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

متى وكيف تنبأ فانجا الهجوم الإرهابي في أمريكا يوم 11 سبتمبر
2016/08/29
كيفية كتابة بشكل صحيح مقدمة إلى ورقة مصطلح أو دبلوم؟
2016/08/29

كيفية توصيل الإنترنت غير محدود على هاتفك

كيفية توصيل الإنترنت غير محدود على هاتفك

الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال غير محدود ومخلوع بسرعة جميع الرسوم الجمركية الأخرى، بهدف دفع لكل ميغا بايت من المعلومات التي وردت.

من أجل ربط هذه النسبة مريحة، وأنها لا تتطلب أي عمليات معقدة.

اختيار التعرفة غير محدودة

أكبر مشغلي شبكات الهاتف النقال الروسية "MTS""Megafon" و "الخط المباشر"، وتقدم مجموعة واسعة من التعريفات المحمول غير محدودة. تعتمد قيمة في المقام الأول على الحد الأقصى للسرعة الاتصال والحد الأقصى للسرعة على عتبة. لذلك ندعو لهم كومبيوتري بشكل صحيح أي حد. تعرفة كاملة، دون عتبات سرعة، سيكلف أكثر تكلفة بكثير.
من أجل اختيار مزود الخدمةالإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال غير محدود، فمن الضروري لدراسة ملاحظات على الإنترنت والتواصل مع أولئك الذين كانوا منذ فترة طويلة الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال. من منطقة إلى أخرى، يختلف الوضع. على سبيل المثال، في منطقة الفولغا رائدة في الجودة والسعر هو "مكبر الصوت"، بينما في موسكو وسانت بطرسبورغ وموسكو تعتبر أفضل "MTS".
مختلف الأجهزة النقالة المختلفة تعملالانترنت. ويدعم الهواتف الذكية الحديثة في الغالب من قبل شبكة الجيل الثالث 3G وحتى 4G، من لا يمكن أن يتباهى من الهواتف النقالة العادية. إذا يخطط الشخص للتحقق من البريد الخاص بك رسل النقالة والانترنت، وقال انه سوف نقترب كومبيوتري غير مكلفة التعرفة غير محدودة (على سبيل المثال، أرخص أجرة يمكن العثور عليها في "MegaFon"، وسعره حوالي 135 روبل في الشهر، واليوم يتم إعطاء المشترك 100 MB الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال من دون قيود على السرعة). ولكن إذا كان يستخدم بفعالية مكالمات الفيديو، هزاز، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى ومشاهدة الفيديو على الشبكة، وسوف تضطر إلى مفترق للأجرة، والتي تكلف 500-600 على الأقل روبل في الشهر، وحتى يتجاوز 1000 روبل، واذا كنا نتحدث عن كامل بلا حدود معدل، من دون شروط.

للاتصال الإنترنت غير محدود

أولا وقبل كل ما هو ضروري للتأكد من أن الهاتفوهو يدعم الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال على السرعة المطلوبة. عندما يتعلق الأمر الهاتف الذكي نموذج العام الماضي، فإنه سيتم دعم واسع النطاق 3G / 4G القياسية، إن لم يكن، في أسوأ الحالات لديك لاستخدام تكنولوجيا جي بي آر إس عفا عليها الزمن.
للاتصال ليست هناك حاجة للذهاب إلى مكتبالمشغل. اذهبوا إلى موقعه الرسمي، تحديد المنطقة الحالية للاتصال بطاقة SIM وتذهب إلى قسم خدمات الإنترنت. وسيتم تقديم المشتري خط كامل من الرسوم الجمركية الحالية. لتوصيل أي منهم، أو في حاجة الى ارسال-رسالة نصية قصيرة مجانية إلى عدد محدد أو إدخال خاص USSD-كود. بعد دخوله يجب أن تضغط على زر الاتصال. ومن الممكن أن الاتصال سيتم فرض لأي مبلغ من حسابك، ويجب أن تكون مكتوبة على الموقع. في المستقبل، وستحمل رسوم شهرية مرة واحدة في اليوم أو في الشهر، وهو نفس اليوم الذي تم توصيله إلى الخدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

When and how Vanga predicted the terrorist attack in America on September 11
08/29/2016
How to properly write an introduction to the term paper or diploma?
08/29/2016

How to connect unlimited internet on your phone

How to connect unlimited internet on your phone

Unlimited mobile internet is rapidly supplanted all other tariffs, aimed at paying per megabyte of information received.

In order to connect such a convenient rate, it does not require any complicated operations.

Selection of unlimited tariff

The largest Russian mobile operators, "MTS""Megafon" and "Beeline", offering a wide range of unlimited mobile tariffs. Their value depends primarily on the maximum connection speed and the speed limit on the threshold. So call them properly shareware no limit. A full tariff, without thresholds for speed, will cost much more expensive.
In order to select the service providerunlimited mobile Internet, it is necessary to study reviews on the internet and communicate with those who have long been mobile Internet. From region to region, the situation varies. For example, in the Volga region a leader in quality and price is the "Megaphone", while in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Moscow is considered to be the best "MTS".
Various different mobile devices operateInternet. Modern smartphones are mostly supported by the 3G network and even 4G, than can not boast of regular mobile phones. If a person plans to check your mail from your mobile and online messengers, he will approach inexpensive shareware unlimited tariff (for example, the cheapest fare can be found in "MegaFon", its price is about 135 rubles a month, and on the day the subscriber is given 100 MB mobile internet without restrictions on speed). But if he actively uses video calls, rocking, listening to music and watching videos on the network, it will have to fork out for fare, which costs at least 500-600 rubles a month, and even exceed 1000 rubles, if we are talking about the full no-limit rate, without conditionalities.

To connect unlimited Internet

First of all it is necessary to make sure that the phoneIt supports mobile Internet on the desired speed. When it comes to smartphone model last year, it will support broadband 3G / 4G standard, if not, in the worst case have to use outdated GPRS technology.
For the connection there is no need to go to the officeoperator. Just go to his official website, select the current region of connection SIM-card and go to the section of Internet services. Buyer entire line of current tariffs will be offered. To connect any of them, or need to send a free SMS-message to a specified number or enter a special USSD-Code. After entering you must press the call button. It is possible that the connection will be charged for any amount from your account, it must be written on the website. In the future, the monthly fee will be charged once a day or a month, the same day when it was connected to the service.

Comments are closed.