تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا حرق الأذنين والخدين حرق ما
2016/08/21
مدى ربحية لشراء تذاكر الجو
2016/08/21

كيفية توصيل المكثفات

المكثفات مختلفة

المكثفات يمكن في سلسلة متصلة وبشكل متواز.

ويتم احتساب الناتج السعة في كل من الصيغ.

ويستخدم هذا المركب في الحالات التي لا توجد المكثفات مع المعلمات المطلوبة، ولكن هناك آخرون.

ستحتاج

  • - payalnik-
  • - wires-
  • - kusachki-
  • - حاسبة.

تعليمات

1

أي المكثفات يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة فقط إذاعندما تكون ضعيفة وقطع من بقية عناصر الدائرة. لا تتخلص دارتها قصيرة - استخدام الحمل المناسبة. توصيله كابلات معزولة دون لمس الأجزاء الحية. تفريغ مكثف، الفولتميتر، والتحقق من أنه حقا منخفضة، واستخدام تحقيقات مع أسلاك معزولة واليدين وتجنب لمس الأجزاء الحية.

2

قبل حساب المكثفاتيجب أن يتم تحويلها إلى نفس الوحدة. في هذه الحالة، واستخدام نظام SI هو غير عقلاني، بوصفه عضوا في وحدة لها - فاراد - هو كبير جدا. اعتمادا على نوع مكثف الاتصال، يمكنك استخدام الجبهة الوطنية، NF أو microfarads.

3

ربط المكثفات في موازاة ذلك، مما أدىحساب القدرة، والقدرة ببساطة تلخيص جميع المكثفات. سوف تعمل الجهد من نفس التصميم مساويا للحد الأدنى من الجهد التشغيل من المكثفات الأعضاء فيها.

4

في اتصال سلسلة من المكثفاتأولا الحصول على المعاملة بالمثل من قدرة كل منهم، ثم قم بإضافة هذه القيم، ومن ثم العثور على متبادلة من المبلغ. مقلوب وحدة تسمى نتيجة قسمة الرقم. هذا يبدو وكأنه: Crezult = 1 / (1 / C1 + 1 / C2 + ... + 1 / CN)، حيث Crezult - السعة الناتجة وC1 ... اةي - المكثفات في سلسلة التسلسلية. هذا التصميم هو أكثر صعوبة مع الجهد التشغيل. من الناحية النظرية، اتصال سلسلة من المكثفات من نفس قدرة كافية لوضع الفولتية التشغيل الخاصة بهم، وإذا كانت قدرتها مختلفة، والجهد وزعت لهم يتناسب عكسيا مع السعة. في الواقع، يمكن أن الاختلاف من المعلمات وتسرب يؤدي إلى توزيع الضغط لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. ولذلك، فإن الأكثر موثوقية لاتباع نفس الحكم كما هو الحال في اتصال موازية: الجهد التشغيل يساوي هيكل كامل من الجهد التشغيل للمكثف، وهو أصغر.

5

عندما المختلط (المسلسل الموازية)المكثفات اتصال منفصلة هيكل على مجموعة من المكثفات في سلسلة متصلة أو موازية فقط فقط. حساب المعلمات من كل مجموعة من المجموعات، ومن ثم التعامل معها على أنها مكثف واحد مع المعلمات المناسبة. ثم انظروا كيف ترتبط هذه الجماعات - في سلسلة أو بشكل متواز - وجعل الصيغة المناسبة لحساب المعلمات من التجمع. القطبية ربط المكثفات إلى نفس الاستقطاب ونفس تصميم الدوائر التبديل القطبية الذي سوف يعمل. ربط معاداة سلسلة اثنين مكثف قطبي حتى نفس القدرة على اقطبي لا ينصح - الاختلاف من المعلمات والتسرب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فشلها. واحد على الأقل مكثف القطبي القطبي يجعل هيكل كامل.

6

أحيانا كهربائيا المكثفات تحويلة(متصلة على التوازي) السيراميك هو قدرة أصغر بكثير. في هذه الحالة، يفترض أن أيا من الصيغ ليس من الضروري لإضافة قدرات يمكن إهمالها. وذلك ليس لزيادة القدرة ولتصفية الضوضاء عالية التردد، الذي لم تنظف لالمكثفات المتأينة بسبب الحث الطفيلية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why burn the ears and cheeks burn what
08/21/2016
How profitable to buy air tickets
08/21/2016

How to connect capacitors

Various capacitors

The capacitors can be connected in series and in parallel.

Resulting capacitance is calculated in both formulas.

This compound is used in cases where there are no capacitors with the required parameters, but there are others.

You will need

  • - payalnik-
  • - wires-
  • - kusachki-
  • - Calculator.

instructions

1

Any capacitors can be connected only ifwhen they are weak and disconnected from the rest of the circuit elements. Do not discharge their short circuit - use an appropriate load. Connect it insulated cables without touching live parts. Discharge capacitor, voltmeter, check that it really is low, and using probes with insulated wires and hands and avoid touching live parts.

2

Prior to the calculation of the capacitorsshould be transferred to the same unit. In this case, use of the SI system is irrational, as a member of her unit - farad - is very large. Depending on what kind of capacitor you connect, you can use the pF, nF or microfarads.

3

Connecting capacitors in parallel, resultingcalculate the capacity, the capacity simply summing all capacitors. Operating voltage of the same design will be equal to the minimum operating voltage of its member capacitors.

4

In a series connection of capacitorsfirst get the reciprocal of the capacity of each of them, and then add these values, and then find the reciprocal of the sum. The reciprocal of a unit called the result of dividing by the number. This looks like: Crezult = 1 / (1 / C1 + 1 / C2 + ... + 1 / Cn), where Crezult - resultant capacitance and C1 ... Cn - capacitors in serial chain. this design is more difficult with an operating voltage. In theory, a series connection of capacitors of the same capacity is sufficient to lay down their operating voltages, and if their capacity is different, the voltage distributed to them inversely proportional to the capacitance. In practice, the variation of parameters and leakage can lead to unpredictable stress distribution. Therefore, the most reliable to follow the same rule as in the parallel connection: the operating voltage is equal to the entire structure of the operating voltage of the capacitor, which is the smallest.

5

When a mixed (serial-parallel)connection capacitors separate structure on the group of capacitors connected in series or only parallel only. Calculate the parameters of each of the groups, and then treat it as a single capacitor with the appropriate parameters. Then look at how connected these groups - in series or in parallel - and make the appropriate formula for the calculation of the parameters of the assembly. Polar connect the capacitors to the same polarity and the same polarity switch circuit design in which it will work. Linking anti-series two polar capacitor even the same capacity for nonpolar is not recommended - variation of parameters and leakage can lead to their failure. At least one polar polar capacitor makes the entire structure.

6

Sometimes electrolytic capacitors shunt(Connected in parallel) ceramic is much smaller capacity. In this case, assume that either the formulas not necessary because the addition of capacity can be neglected. And doing so is not to increase capacity and to filter high frequency noise, which is not cleaned for electrolytic capacitors because of the parasitic inductance.

Comments are closed.