منزل / الإنترنت / صلة / كيفية الاتصال التوفير على الانترنت

كيفية توصيل التوفير على الانترنت

/
58 المشاهدات

كيفية توصيل التوفير على الانترنت</A>

"سبيربنك أون لاين" - نظام الخدمات في شبكة من العملاء إنترنت واحد من أكبر البنوك الروسية.

يمكنك استخدامه في الوقت الحقيقي، ومن أي مكان في العالم لمتابعة حالة حسابك، لجعل المبالغ اللازمة، ونقل الأموال، وتلقي-كشف حساب مختصر.

كيفية الاتصال

ربط "سبيربنك أون لاين" يمكن أن يكون ATMأو محطة الخدمة الذاتية أو عن طريق الاتصال بالأرقام المجانية لمركز الاتصال روسيا: 8 (800) 555 5550 أو +7 (495) 500 5550. للحصول على بطاقة السحب الآلي التي ترتبط، وينبغي ربط خدمة خدمة "المصرفية عبر الهاتف المتحرك". سيتم إرسال رقم الهاتف المسجل كلمات السر لمرة واحدة لتأكيد صفقة. بعد إجراءات التسجيل وجيزة، يتلقى المستخدم هوية عشرة أرقام وكلمة المرور. وستكون هذه البيانات تعمل على إنشاء حساب شخصي في نظام "سبيربنك أون لاين"، وأنها لا يمكن الكشف عنها إلى أطراف ثالثة.

كيفية تسجيل الدخول

ويمكن أن يتم تسجيل الدخول على الموقع الرسمي"التوفير" أو من خلال تطبيق خاص للهواتف النقالة. وبمجرد أن النظام هو ID المعتمدة وكلمة المرور التي وردت خلال التسجيل، ويمكن استبدالها مع بنفسك. عند تسجيل الدخول لأول مرة في "سبيربنك أون لاين" قد تتطلب يتم إرسال إدخال كلمة مرور لمرة واحدة إلى رقم الهاتف النقال. إيصال مع قائمة من كلمات السر تأكيدات يمكن طباعة كما المصرفي جهاز الخدمة الذاتية. عندما يتم إدخال البيانات بشكل غير صحيح ثلاث مرات، ومنعت الدخول لمدة ساعة واحدة. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك الاتصال بالدعم للحصول على كلمة سر جديدة.

كيفية توسيع قدرات النظام

بعد دخول الخزانة الشخصية على الصفحة الرئيسية، البيانات على البطاقات البلاستيكية الموجودة، وتوافر الحسابات والودائع، ومقدار القروض وغيرها من المعلومات الشخصية، فضلا عن الميزات المتوفرة. قائمة الخدمات التي يقدمها نظام "سبيربنك أون لاين" يمكن توسيعها من خلال الإشارة إلى البنك مع جواز سفرك لإبرام "عقد خدمات المصرفية العالمية."

إجراءات أمنية

وفقا للخبراء، "بنك التوفير" النظامخدمة العملاء عبر الإنترنت أكبر قدر ممكن من الحماية. ومع ذلك، ينصح بشدة أنهم التمسك تدابير أمنية معينة. على سبيل المثال، للدخول إلى مكتب خاص بيانات الخريطة أبدا المطلوبة ورقم الهاتف أو أية معلومات سرية أخرى. إذا كنت ترى طلبا لشيء آخر، ولكن ID وكلمة المرور، والتوقف عن استخدام النظام والاتصال البنك. وينبغي القيام بالشيء نفسه إذا كان "سبيربنك أون لاين" يتطلب كلمة مرور للتراجع. وينبغي أيضا أن نتذكر أن موظفي البنك سيدعو أبدا العملاء مع طلب لتقديم بياناتهم الشخصية.

كيفية توصيل التوفير على الانترنت آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة diztiegj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Connectivity / How to connect Sberbank online

How to connect Sberbank online

/
49 Views

How to connect Sberbank online</a>

"Sberbank Online" is a service system in the Internet of clients of one of the largest banks in Russia.

With its help, you can monitor the status of your account in real time and from anywhere in the world, make necessary payments, transfer money, receive mini-statements.

How to connect

You can connect Sberbank Online through an ATMOr a self-service terminal or by calling the contact center numbers free of charge for Russia: 8 (800) 555 5550 or +7 (495) 500 5550. The service "Mobile Bank" must be tied to the plastic card with which the service is connected. The registered phone number will receive one-time passwords to confirm transactions. After a short registration procedure, the user receives a ten-digit ID and password. These data will also serve to create a personal cabinet in the Sberbank Online system, they can not be disclosed to third parties.

How to log in

Log in can be made on the official website"Sberbank" or through a special application for mobile devices. After the system has approved the ID and password received at registration, they can be replaced with their own. At the first entrance to Sberbank Online may require the introduction of a one-time password sent to the mobile number. The receipt with the list of confirmation passwords can also be printed in the bank self-service device. If the data is entered incorrectly three times in a row, the logon will be blocked for one hour. In this case, you can contact the support team for a new password.

How to expand the capabilities of the system

After entering your personal account on the main pageThe data on available plastic cards, the availability of accounts and deposits, the number of loans, other personal information, as well as the available functions will be displayed. The list of services offered by the Sberbank Online system can be expanded by contacting the bank with a passport for concluding a "Universal Banking Agreement".

Security measures

According to Sberbank specialists, the systemInternet customer service is maximally protected. However, they strongly recommend that you follow certain security measures. So, to enter your personal account, you do not need any card information, phone number or any other confidential information. If you see a request for something else besides the ID and password, stop using the system and contact the bank. The same should be done if "Sberbank Online" requires a password to cancel operations. It must also be remembered that bank employees never call customers asking for their personal information.

How to connect Sberbank online Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Diztiegj
It is main inner container footer text