تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية استدعاء مع سكايب
2016/08/16
بخاخ للشعر محلية الصنع
2016/08/16

كيفية توصيل بطارية السيارة

كيفية توصيل بطارية السيارة

ربما كل سائق سيارة تواجه مشاكل تتعلق البطارية.

يجب شحن البطارية بشكل منتظم. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية إزالته، وتركيب.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتاج إلى معرفة كل قواعد السلامة للعمل مع البطارية.

تعليمات

1

قبل تثبيت السيارةالبطارية، تحقق من شحن البطارية. وإذا كانت البطارية منخفضة، تأكد من توجيه الاتهام له. من أجل شحن بطارية السيارة، يجب أن يكون لديك شاحن. فمن الضروري لتوصيل البطارية والشاحن بشكل صحيح. المشبك القطب الموجب على ضرورة تعزيز القطب الموجب والقطب المشبك سلبي - إلى سلبية. بعد ذلك، بدوره على الشاحن.

2

من أجل تهمة وقدم بشكل صحيح،يجب عليك تكوين قدرة الشحن الحالية إلى 10/01 القدرات ساعة وعشرين. على سبيل المثال، إذا بطارية آه 100، لا بد من إعادة شحنها لمدة 100 ه / 10. وتستغرق عملية الشحن حوالي 14 ساعة. كل هذا يتوقف على مدى انخفاض مستوى شحن البطارية. مرة واحدة في عملية الشحن كاملة، تحتاج إلى توصيل الشاحن. إيقاف المشابك من القطبين. تحتاج أولا إلى قطع القطب المشبك السلبي، وبعد ذلك فقط، والقطب الموجب.

3

عند استخدام البطاريةيجب مراعاة قواعد السلامة. عند الشحن يتم تخصيص خليط من الهيدروجين والأكسجين، وهي مادة متفجرة. لا يجوز أن يميل البطارية أكثر من 45 درجة. قد يحدث تسرب المنحل بالكهرباء. بالكهرباء هو السائل للتآكل. إذا يحصل بالكهرباء على الجلد، يجب عليك التماس العناية الطبية على الفور.

4

فمن الضروري أن تأخذ على محمل الجد اتصالالبطارية. توصيل البطارية إلى شبكة مركبة ينبغي الاضطلاع بها مع المستهلكين قطع. على بطارية لديه قطبين - الإيجابية والسلبية. من شبكة السيارة نوعان من الأسلاك. السلك الأسود هو القطب الموجب والأحمر - هو سلبي. الخطوة الأولى هي أن نعلق السلك إلى القطب الموجب، وبعد ذلك فقط إلى السلبية. يجب الحرص على عدم الخلط بين القطبين، وإلا لن يكون هناك إغلاق التي يمكن أن تؤدي بسهولة إلى تلف البطارية أو فشل شبكة مركبة.

5

البطارية يجب تثبيتها بإحكام في مقعد السيارة العادية. تحتاج محطات لعقد بإحكام النتائج القطبين. الأسلاك يجب أن ترتخي الدولة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to call with Skype
08/16/2016
Hair Spray homemade
08/16/2016

How to connect a car battery

How to connect a car battery

Probably every motorist confronted with problems related to the battery.

The battery should be recharged regularly. To do this, you need to know how to remove it, and install.

In addition, you need to know all the safety rules for working with the battery.

instructions

1

Before you install the carbattery, check the battery charge. If the battery is low, be sure to charge it. In order to charge the car battery, you must have a charger. It is necessary to correctly connect the battery and charger. Clamp the positive pole on the need to consolidate the positive pole and the negative pole clamp - to negative. After that, turn on the charger.

2

In order to charge was made correctly,you must configure the capacity of the charging current to 1/10 twenty-hour capacity. For example, if a 100 Ah battery, it must be recharged for 100 Ah / 10. The charging process takes about 14 hours. It all depends on how the battery is low. Once the charging process is complete, you need to unplug the charger. Turning off the clamps from the poles. First you need to disconnect the negative pole clamp, and only then, and the positive pole.

3

When using the battery packyou must observe the safety rules. When charging is allocated a mixture of hydrogen and oxygen, which is explosive. Battery shall not be tilted more than 45 °. It may happen electrolyte leakage. The electrolyte is a corrosive liquid. If electrolyte gets on your skin, you should immediately seek medical attention.

4

It is necessary to take seriously the connectionbattery. Connecting the battery to the vehicle network should be carried out with the disconnected consumers. On the battery has two poles - positive and negative. From the network of the car are two wires. Black wire is the positive pole and the red - is negative. The first step is to attach the wire to the positive pole, and then only to the negative. Be careful not to confuse the poles, otherwise there will be a closure which can easily lead to battery damage or failure of the vehicle network.

5

The battery must be securely fastened in a regular car seat. Terminals need to tightly hold the poles findings. Wires should be loosening state.

Comments are closed.