منزل / العطلات والسفر / أعياد الميلاد واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية / كيف لتهنئة زوجها الحبيب في عيد ميلاده

كيف لتهنئة زوجها الحبيب في عيد ميلاده

كيف لتهنئة زوجها الحبيب في عيد ميلاده</A>

كل سنة، عشية ولادة أحد أفراد أسرته، وتريد أن تجعل من مفاجأة سارة وتدهش الهدايا والتهنئة الخاصة بك.

لا سيما إذا كان هو - زوج الحبيب، الكتف قوي والأمل والدعم.

تهنئة لا تنسى مثيرة للاهتمام - وهذا ما يلزم لإرضاء أحد أفراد أسرته في هذا اليوم.

تعليمات

    1

إذا ميلاد زوجها يقع في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع،يمكنك البدء في الاحتفال في الصباح الباكر. وهكذا، بدلا من كوب من القهوة وقطعة من كعكة عيد ميلاد (التي، من حيث المبدأ، ليست سيئة) تقديمهم إلى السرير كأسا من الشمبانيا والفراولة. هذه البداية إلى اليوم بالتأكيد لن ترضي وإعطاء مزاج جيد. وفي المساء - لقاء مع الأصدقاء، عشاء رومانسي أو حفل كوكتيل.

    2

إعداده مفاجآت حلوة وكماالهدايا، كيف القديمة وإعدامه. على سبيل المثال، ومن ناحية الحلوى الثلاثين - لمواصلة كانت حياته حلوة. أو إعطاء الألبوم مع عدد من الصفحات وفقا لعمره. على كل صفحة من منصبه أو صورة مشتركة والكتابة مجاملة. وعلى نفس المبدأ، يمكنك بناء عرض الشرائح أو مقطع الفيديو ومشاهدته خلال عيد الاعياد.

    3

تذكر، كل ما لديك رجل أراد أن يحصل فيهدية والتفكير في كيف يمكن أن يكون الحاضر الأصلي. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك لكمة في يد «رضا» صورة الفتاة في الكليب، وتسليم لاعب، وجعل عنوان تهنئة على الراديو أو تسجيله مسبقا ووضع المسار الأول. الآن، بدوره على لاعب، زوجك هو دائما أول شيء سيكون لسماع الإعلانات الخاصة بك الحب والكلمات الرقيقة.

    4

إذا اخترت للاحتفال بالعيد في مقهى،اذهب إلى المكان الذي سيتم تقديم ليس فقط الطعام الجيد، ولكن أيضا برنامج عرض مثير للاهتمام. الرقصات الغجرية، والحيل ساحر جيد (والذي، بالمناسبة، يمكن أن تشارك) أو موسيقى الجاز التي يؤديها أفضل الفنانين من المدينة - سيذكر هذا المساء ليس فقط لزوجك، ولكن أيضا لجميع الضيوف. جلبت رقصة بطيئة في الأصوات الساحرة ساكسفون معا أنت وتسمح لك أن تشعر وحدة النفوس.

    5

إذا كنت تفضل قضاء أمسية معالأسرة و الطباخ لعبة مثيرة للاهتمام، وليس ليكون بالملل في الجدول. ترتيب ديزي مسابقة مع الأسئلة عن الحياة ومصالح زوجك أو المهام ممتعة مثل "قراءة قصيدة" أو "غناء أغنية قصيرة وبسيطة،" واقفا على كرسي ". وسوف يروق الضيوف وبدوره، للوهلة الأولى، وهو حزب مملة إلى الحدث الرائع.

كيف لتهنئة زوجها الحبيب في عيد ميلاده آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nytryevr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Birthdays and anniversaries / How to congratulate your beloved husband on his birthday

How to congratulate your beloved husband on his birthday

How to congratulate your beloved husband on his birthday</a>

Every year, on the eve of the birthday of a loved one, I want to make him a pleasant surprise and surprise him with my gift and congratulations.

Especially if it's a beloved husband, a strong shoulder, hope and support.

An interesting and unforgettable congratulation is what you need to please your beloved on this day.

Instructions

    1

If the husband's birthday falls on the day off,You can start celebrating in the morning. So, instead of a cup of coffee and a piece of festive cake (which, in principle, is also not bad) bring a glass of champagne and strawberries to your bed. This start of the day will surely please him and give him a good mood. In the evening - a meeting with friends, a romantic dinner or a cocktail party.

    2

Prepare him so many lovely surprises andGifts, how many years he is executed. For example, give thirty sweets - so that his life would be sweet. Or give an album with the number of pages according to his age. On each page, arrange it or your joint photo and write a compliment. By the same principle, you can build a slideshow or video and watch it during a festive feast.

    3

Remember what your man would like to receive inA gift, and think about how it could be presented in an original way. For example, the puncher can be handed in the image of a girl from the video "Satisfaction", and, handing the player, order a congratulation on the radio or write it in advance and put it on the first track. Now, including the player, your husband will always be the first to hear your love declarations and kind words.

    4

If you decide to celebrate a holiday in a cafe,Go where you will be offered not only good food, but also an interesting show program. Gypsy dances, tricks from a good illusionist (in which he, by the way, can take part) or jazz performed by the best artists of the city - this evening will be remembered not only by your husband, but also by all guests. A slow dance under the enchanting sounds of saxophone will bring you closer and allow you to feel the unity of souls.

    5

If you prefer to spend an evening in a circleFamily, prepare interesting games, so as not to get bored at the table. Arrange a daisy quiz with questions about your husband's life and hobbies or fun tasks such as "read a poem" or "sing a ditty" while standing on a chair. " This will amuse the guests and turn, at first glance, a boring party in a bright event.

How to congratulate your beloved husband on his birthday Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nytryevr
It is main inner container footer text