منزل / تشكيل / مدرسة / الصراع مع الطلاب

الصراعات مع الطلاب

/
100 المشاهدات

الصراع مع الطلاب</A>

حياة الطفل المدرسة بعيدة عن بعض الدروس والتقييمات. في العديد من المدارس، وإنما هو أيضا مكان للاختلاط الأطفال.

وهذه الاتصالات ليست دائما هادئة وودية.

أحيانا الصراعات تنشأ بين الأطفال.

ولا الآباء اعتبر في مأساة إنجازه.

الصراعات في الفريق - ومشتركة وطبيعية.


الآباء في كثير من الأحيان نقع في خطأ القادمة إلى المدرسةوالبدء في تقديم شكوى ومن كل ذلك عن طفلهما تعرضهم للمعاملة القاسية، ولا أحد لحمايتها. وليس من الضروري تصعيد الموقف. من الأفضل أن تذكر طفولته والمواقف بين الأطفال نحو أولئك الذين الآباء في كل مناسبة "فهم" بدلا من الأطفال. هؤلاء الأطفال معرضون لتبقى جميع الأوقات على هامش الفريق.
ولكن أيضا لحماية الأم والطفل ليست طبيعيةيمكن. لذا فإن أول شيء يجب القيام به - للجلوس والاسترخاء. مناقشة الوضع مع طفلك، والشيء الرئيسي - بهدوء، دون إلقاء اللوم إما له أو رفاقه. بعد كل شيء، شخص بالغ وينبغي أن نتذكر أن الصراع هناك دائما إلقاء اللوم على كلا الجانبين، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون في درجات متفاوتة.
تحليل الوضع: يمكن للطفل من تلقاء نفسها لحلها. ومن الممكن أن الطفل يجب تغيير نمط السلوك. الأطفال هم التسرع، وامض من كل كلمة خاطئة تحدث، حتى لو كان ما يقال، وليس ضدهم. يحتاج هذا الطفل إلى تعلم كيفية السيطرة على مشاعرهم، أو في سن أكبر وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مشاكل أكبر.
إذا كان الطفل، على العكس من ذلك، لا يمكن أن تقاومالجاني ملزمة للغاية وفرضت، ثم والدي سوف يكون العمل رقيقة ويصعب تعزيز له احترام الذات. ربما علينا أن في هذه الحالة للتشاور مع طبيب نفساني المدرسة أو مدرس الفصل. واحد لحماية الطفل لا يمكن القيام به هنا. بدون الثقة بالنفس والقدرة على الدفاع عن رأيهم الخاص الطفل لا يمكن القيام به لا في المدرسة ولا في حياة الكبار في المستقبل.
في الواقع، وفئة المعلم، في أي حال،يجب إخطار عن الصراع. التحدث مع المعلم يجب أن يكون من السهل شرح رؤيته للمشكلة. وليس من المستغرب أنه قد يكون إصدار مختلف قليلا من الأحداث. إذا البالغين على بينة من الصراع فقط مع كلمات طفلك، فمن الممكن تماما أن أنهم لا يعرفون الحقيقة كاملة. الجميع، بغض النظر عن العمر، وتميل إلى تبرير أنفسهم وإلقاء اللوم على الآخر.
مهما كان البديل من الصراع،أن الآباء يجب أن تكون قدوة للطفل على نحو كاف، سلوك هادئ ومعقول. فمن الممكن أن الآباء والأمهات من الأطراف المتنازعة ليس لديهم الوقت لتلبية على طاولة المفاوضات. وجميع سيكون أفضل بكثير إذا كان الوالدان هادئا وحازما في قراراتهم.

الصراعات مع الطلاب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jyymoech
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Schools / CONFLICTS with schoolchildren

CONFLICTS with schoolchildren

/
130 Views

Conflicts with schoolchildren</a>

The school life of the child consists not only of lessons and evaluations. In many ways the school is also a place for communication of children.

And this communication is not always cloudless and friendly.

Sometimes between children there are conflicts.

And parents should not take this as a tragedy.

Conflicts in the team are normal and normal.


Parents often make the mistake of coming to schoolAnd starting to make claims to all and immediately on the occasion that their child is offended, and no one is protecting. Do not push the situation. It is better to first remember your childhood and attitude in the children's environment to those whose parents are "sorted out" for each occasion instead of a child. Such children at all times remained on the sidelines of the collective.
But also not to protect the child, the normal parent does notwill be able. Therefore, the first thing to do is sit down and calm down. Discuss the situation with the child, most importantly - calmly, without blaming either himself or his friends. After all, it is the adult person who must remember that both sides are always to blame for the conflict, although it may be to varying degrees.
Analyze the situation: Whether the child can solve it on his own. Perhaps it's worth the child to change the style of behavior. There are children impulsive, flashing from every incorrectly spoken word, even if it is said and not addressed to them. Such a child needs to be taught to control his emotions, otherwise at an older age it can turn into even bigger problems.
If the child, on the contrary, can not repelOffender, too constrained and clamped, then the parents will have to work hard and hard to strengthen his self-esteem. Perhaps, in this case it is worth consulting with a school psychologist or class teacher. One protection of the child is indispensable here. Without adequate self-esteem and ability to defend one's own opinion a child can not do neither in school, nor in the future adult life.
Actually, the class teacher in any caseIt is necessary to notify the conflict. Talk with the teacher should be calm, explain your vision of the problem. And do not be surprised that he may have a slightly different version of events. If adults know about the conflict only from the words of their child, it is quite possible that they do not know the whole truth. Everyone, regardless of age, is inclined to justify himself and blame the other.
Whatever the option for the development of the conflict,It is parents who must give the child an example of adequate, calm and reasonable behavior. It is possible that the parents of the conflicting parties will often have to meet at the negotiating table. And for everyone it will be much better if the parents are calm and firm in their decisions.

CONFLICTS with schoolchildren Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Jyymoech
It is main inner container footer text