تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية زراعة شجرة في وعاء
2016/09/17
ما شكل بلو راي، وكيف أنه يختلف عن الآخرين
2016/09/17

كيفية تكوين الأداة

كيفية تكوين الأداة

نوافذ الأدوات - خاصة مصغرة البرامج التي تجعل من السهل وتبسيط العمل على الكمبيوتر، مما يتيح للمستخدم الحق على سطح المكتب الخاص بك لمزيد من المعلومات.

ستحتاج

  • - جهاز كمبيوتر مع نظام التشغيل ويندوز.

تعليمات

1

لتكوين أداة، لم يكن لديك أي مهارات إضافية. في نظام التشغيل Windows - جميع بسيطة للغاية. الشيء الرئيسي - لتقرر ما هو نوع الأداة التي تريد تثبيتها على الشاشة.

2

تركيب حصول على معلومات إضافيةالرموز بطريقتين. أي واحد كنت تشعر بالراحة أكثر، عليك أن تقرر. استخدام الأسلوب الأول من تركيب الأداة، سوف تحتاج إلى الضغط على الشاشة، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مربع القائمة المنسدلة، حدد "أدوات". انقر على الرابط وفي النافذة، حيث سيتم عرض قائمة من-برامج مصغرة المتاحة، اختيار واحد الذي هو ذاهب لملء سطح المكتب الخاص بك. في بناء معيار ويندوز أنها لا تمثل سوى جزء صغير من الأداة. بما في ذلك - التقويم، على مدار الساعة، والعملة، واللغز، وعناوين الأخبار ليغذي وعليك أن تكون على علم بجميع الأحداث، مؤشر وحدة المعالجة المركزية، والطقس، عرض الشرائح.

3

حدد القطعة المطلوبة ووضعه علىسطح المكتب الخاص بك عن طريق النقر المزدوج. ثم يمكنك سحب الرمز إلى أي مكان من الشاشة. يمكنك أيضا تكوين أداة لوحدك. على وجه الخصوص، يمكنك تغيير حجمه، تعيين بعض المعلمات. على سبيل المثال، عندما وضع على مدار الساعة، يمكنك تغيير اسم ساعة، مظهرها، والمنطقة الزمنية، سواء لإظهار جهة ثانية أم لا. عند وضع الجدول الزمني هي الخيارات التالية: تغيير حجم والأنواع. لاستخدامها، اضغط على الزر المقابل على لوحة على يمين الأداة. للراحة، وعندما كنت تحوم فوق رمز يظهر وصف الوظائف.

4

أيضا، والأدوات الإلكترونية يمكن تعيين بطريقة مختلفة. للقيام بذلك، انقر على "ابدأ"، ثم اختر "Control Panel". فتحه والعثور على خيار "أنظمة تشغيل سطح المكتب". اضغط على زر ومن القائمة المعروضة في نافذة جديدة، حدد العنصر المطلوب. في أي وقت، مع مساعدة من نفس الجانب من شريط الأدوات، يمكنك أيضا تعطيل رمز القطعة أو الانهيار.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to plant a tree in a pot
09/17/2016
What a blu ray format and how it differs from the others
09/17/2016

How to configure the gadget

How to configure the gadget

Windows Gadgets - special mini-programs that make it easy and simplify the work on the computer, allowing the user right on your desktop for more information.

You will need

  • - PC with Windows operating system.

instructions

1

To configure the gadget, you do not have any additional skills. In Windows - all extremely simple. The main thing - to decide what kind of gadget you want to install on the screen.

2

Installing additional informationicons in two ways. Which one you feel most comfortable, you decide. To use the first method of installation of the gadget, you'll need to click on the screen and right-click the drop-down box, select "Gadgets". Click on the link and in the window, where the list of available mini-programs will be presented, select the one who is going to fill up your desktop. In a standard build of Windows it represented only a small part of the gadget. Including - calendar, clock, currency, puzzle, headline news feeds for you to be aware of all the events, the CPU indicator, weather, slideshow.

3

Select the desired widget and place it onyour desktop by double-clicking. Then you can drag the icon to any location of the screen. You can also configure the gadget on your own. In particular, you can resize it, set certain parameters. For example, when setting the clock, you can change the name of the watch, their appearance, time zone, whether to show the second hand or not. When setting the calendar following options are available: Change the size and species. To use them, press the corresponding button on the panel to the right of the gadget. For convenience, when you hover over an icon appears description of the functions.

4

Also, electronic gadgets can be set in a different way. To do this, click "Start", then select "Control Panel". Open it and find the option "Desktop Gadgets." Press the button and from the list presented in the new window, select the desired item. At any time, with the help of the same side of the toolbar, you can also disable the widget or collapse icon.

Comments are closed.