تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

HOW MUCH جواز سفري في 20 سنة
2016/09/20
ما هو السحر الحقيقي
2016/09/20

كيفية إجراء التمارين في رياض الأطفال

شحن وينبغي إعطاء الشجاعة

تهمة للأطفال هو مهام محددة تماما.

ويرجع ذلك إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية، والرجال أن يشعروا بالسعادة والحيوية، والكامل للطاقة.

وعلى هذه الأغراض من الضروري أن نتذكر، مما يجعل من خطة الشحن.

تعليمات

1

إعطاء الأطفال دافئة. وضعها في دائرة كبيرة. دع الرجال الذهاب بوتيرة معتدلة في شكل دائرة، في اتجاه عقارب الساعة الأولى ثم عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. خلال خيار ممارسة أول دوري تغيير تنفيذه. على سبيل المثال، دعونا أولا أن يكون المشي العادي، ثم رفع ركبتيك عالية حتى الخصر، ثم يسيرون.

2

بعد الأطفال قليلا ضجةالمشي من خلال، فإنها يمكن ان تتحول الى يدور في دوائر مفرغة. كنت مدرسا رياض الأطفال، من المهم للتأكد من أن ممارسة نفذت بوتيرة معتدلة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن المهم أن جميع الأطفال زيارتها حول نفس السرعة، بحيث لم يكن كسر دائرة. ويمكن أيضا تشغيل أن تختلف. على سبيل المثال، يطلب من الأطفال على الوقوف ليست واحدة أخرى، وشخص في الدائرة. السماح لهم التحرك في الحاقه سريعة خطوة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة، في حين عقد يديه على حزامه.

3

الذهاب إلى التدريبات تستعد المعقدة. الأطفال هم الوجه كفافي نحو الوسط. التمرين الأول يساعد على تقوية عضلات الرقبة. اطلب من الأطفال لتنفيذ بعض يميل الرأس إلى المنعطفات اليمين واليسار. أن الأطفال لا يضل، عد بصوت عال إلى أربعة. بعد خمسة أو ستة التكرار إضافة ممارسة يميل إلى الأمام في الصدر والظهر. ثم اتبع مع الأطفال عدة حركات الرأس دائرية، في اتجاه عقارب الساعة الأولى، ثم عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة.

4

عضلات الذراع الهريس. المتابعات من اليدين، ثم انتشرت بينهما. مهمتك - لتحسين الدورة الدموية. جعل عدد قليل من حركات دورانية دائرية الأيدي، أولا في اتجاه واحد وبعد ذلك في اتجاه آخر. لا ننسى حزام الكتف. بالتناوب، ورفع الكتفين، ثم تأخذ منها عدة مرات ذهابا وإيابا حركة دورانية.

5

تنفيذ سلسلة من شكا من الجلوس. قدم يبنون معا - الحق. يكون الأطفال يضعون أيديهم على الخصر والقرفصاء، حتى تشكل الساقين الزاوية اليمنى في الركبتين. بعد الاعتصام شكا، وأداء منحدرات متعددة الجسم: إلى الأمام إلى الخلف قليلا، اليمين واليسار.

6

أن الأطفال لا يحصلون على بالملل، لا القفز معهمأنواع مختلفة: الساقين هي دائما معا، وقدم لأول مرة على حدة، ومن ثم معا، ومحاكاة مقصا، والقفز على ساق واحدة. عموما، والأصغر سنا لاعبين، وأكثر من المرغوب فيه للقيام بمناورات في شكل ألعاب. يمكنك الحفاظ على نفس التمارين، ولكن لاختلاف، واختراع ما هي الإجراءات يمكن أن تفي الرجال. على سبيل المثال، يميل إلى الأمام يمكن أن تترافق مع جمع الفطر والتوت، وبحركات دائرية مع يديه - مع تحليق الطيور أو الطائرات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW MUCH my passport in 20 years time
09/20/2016
What is the real magic
09/20/2016

How to conduct exercises in kindergarten

Charging should give courage

Charge for children is quite specific tasks.

Due to the gym, the guys have to feel cheerful, energetic, full of energy.

It is on these purposes it is necessary to remember, making the charging plan.

instructions

1

Give the children warm. Put them in a large circle. Let the guys go at a moderate pace in a circle, first clockwise and then counterclockwise. During the first exercise option periodically change its execution. For example, first let it be a normal walking, then to raise your knees high to the waist, then marching.

2

After the children a little stirwalking through, they can switch to running in circles. You as a kindergarten teacher, it is important to ensure that the exercise was carried out at a moderate pace. In addition, it is important that all children had about the same speed, so that was not broken circle. Running can also be varied. For example, ask the children to stand up not one another, and the person in the circle. Let them move in a clockwise attachable quick-step, while holding his hands on his belt.

3

Go to complex bracing exercises. Children are circumferential face toward the center. The first exercise helps to strengthen the neck muscles. Ask the children to perform a few tilts of the head to the right and left turns. That children do not stray, count aloud to four. After five or six repetitions add exercise tilts forward to the chest and back. Then follow with the children several circular head movements, first clockwise, then counterclockwise.

4

Mash arm muscles. Follow ups of hands up, then spread them apart. Your task - to improve circulation. Make a few circular rotational motions of hands, first in one direction and then in another direction. Do not forget about the shoulder girdle. Alternately, lift the shoulders, then take them a few times back and forth rotational movement.

5

Perform a series of sit-ups. Feet are together building - right. Have the children put their hands on waist and squat, until the legs form a right angle at the knees. After the sit-ups, performing multiple slopes body: forward slightly backward, right and left.

6

That children do not get bored, do jumping with themvarious kinds: the legs are always together, feet first separately, and then together, simulating a pair of scissors, jumping on one leg. Generally, the younger your players, the more desirable to carry out exercises in the form of games. You can keep the same exercises, but for variation, inventing what actions could fulfill guys. For example, leaning forward can be associated with the collection of mushrooms and berries, and circular movements with his hands - with the flight of birds or aircraft.

Comments are closed.