تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما خلفية أفضل، والفينيل أو غير المنسوجة
2016/09/13
كيفية وضع علامات الترقيم في الجمل المركبة
2016/09/13

مفهوم ابلتون لايف

عناصر ابلتون لايف 9

فمن المستحسن للتعرف على المفاهيم الأساسية لابلتون لايف في بداية البرنامج الدراسي وكذلك فهم المبادئ الأساسية للعمل سوف تساعد على جعل أكثر من إبداعك.

المتصفح

مع ابلتون المتصفح لايف يمكنكالتفاعل مع مكتبة الموسيقى الخاصة بك: الصوت الرئيسي للبرنامج، وأصوات تثبيت حزم الوظيفة الإضافية، المسبقة المخزنة والعينات، والمدمج في الأدوات الإضافية وأي المجلدات التي قمت بإضافتها يدويا.

مجموعات DJ الحية

الوثائق التي تقوم بإنشائها في هذه العملية،ودعوا لايف دي جي مجموعات وتخزينها ضمن مشروع لايف، وهو مجلد مع جميع الملفات ذات الصلة إلى المشروع. يعيش يمكن فتح سيث كملف باستخدام نظام التشغيل الخاص بك، ومتصفح، ومن ابلتون المتصفح لايف.

طرق وجلسات ترتيبات

في ابلتون لايف العناصر الموسيقية الرئيسيةوهي لقطات. مقطع هو قطعة من المواد الموسيقية - لحن، نمط طبل، خط باس أو حتى أغنية كاملة. ابلتون لايف تسمح لك لتسجيل وتعديل مقاطع الفيديو وإنشاء هياكل الموسيقية منها: الأغاني، والألعاب، ويعدل، DJ أو مجموعات DJ تظهر للمرحلة.

في لايف سيت اثنين من البيئات التي يمكن أن تعقد لقطات: الوضع ترتيبات (تخطيط لقطات على طول الفترة الزمنية)، ووضع جلسة (ابدأ لقطات في الوقت الحقيقي). كل دورة لديها قناعاتها زر إطلاق كليب لها، والتي يمكنك إطلاق مقاطع في أي وقت وبأي ترتيب. يمكنك أيضا تكوين سلوك كل مقطع بعد إطلاق.

إذا كنت تستخدم ابلتون لايف في إطار واحد،يمكنك التبديل بين الأوضاع عن طريق الضغط على [تبويب] أو محدد في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من الشاشة الرئيسية. إذا كنت تستخدم اثنين من النوافذ، وسوف اضغط على مفتاح [تبويب] تتحرك الأنظمة والترتيبات جلسات بين الإطارين.

ترتيبات وجلسات نظام معالجة ملائمةالتفاعل. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك الارتجال مع لقطات في الدورة وتسجيل ما يحدث في ترتيبات موازية لمزيد من التحسين. يعمل هذا لأن ترتيب الدورة ترتبط المسارات.

الممرات

المسارات تحتوي على لقطات، وكذلك تشغيل تدفق الإشارات لإنشاء مقاطع جديدة من خلال تسجيل والتركيب السليم ومعالجة الآثار والاختلاط.

الدورة وترتيب تحتوي على نفسهالمسار. في وضع المسار يتم ترتيب الأعمدة جلسات أفقيا، وفي ترتيبات الوضع أنها تتداخل مع بعضها البعض في خط الزمن العمودي، والانتقال من اليسار إلى اليمين. وهناك قاعدة بسيطة التي تحكم سلوك لقطات على المسار: المسار يمكن أن تقوم به في وقت واحد مقطع واحد فقط.

لذلك، عادة يجب أن يتم استبدال مقاطعبعضها البعض في جلسات عمودية على مسار واحد، وتشغيل مقاطع الفيديو في نفس الوقت، موزعة على المسارات في صف أفقي. وهذا ما يسمى مشهد.

في وقت واحد، ويمكن للمسار تلعب أي لقطاتجلسات الوضع فقط أو في وضع الترتيب. عند بدء تشغيل مقطع في الدورة، وتوقف المسار تلعب كل شيء آخر. على سبيل المثال، إذا لعبت مسار مقطع في الترتيب، فإنه سيتم وقفها لصالح مسارات في الجلسة - حتى عندما تستمر المسارات الأخرى للعب لقطات في الترتيب.

المسار لا يرجع إلى تشغيلالترتيبات حتى تضغط على العودة إلى ترتيب، وتقع على الطريق الرئيسي في وضع الدورة وفي الزاوية اليمنى العليا من وضع ترتيب. هذا الزر يضيء، وعندما لا يلعب مسار واحد على الأقل في وضع ترتيب، ولكن يلعب مقطع في الدورة.

يمكنك النقر على هذا الزر، عن المسارعدنا إلى تشغيل في وضع ترتيب. لذلك هو في وضع ترتيب، كل مسار له زر خاص به للعودة إلى ترتيبات التشغيل، والذي يسمح لك لاختيار سوى عدد قليل من المسارات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT wallpaper better, vinyl or non-woven
09/13/2016
How to put punctuation marks in compound sentences
09/13/2016

CONCEPT Ableton Live

Elements of Ableton Live 9

It is recommended to get acquainted with the basic concepts of Ableton Live at the very beginning of the study program as well as an understanding of the basic principles of the work will help make the most of your creativity.

Browser

With Ableton Live browser you caninteract with your music library: the main sound of the program, the sounds of your installed add-on packages, stored presets and samples, and additional built-in tools and any folders that you added manually.

live DJ sets

The documents that you create in the process,They called Live dj-sets and stored within the Live Project, which is a folder with all related files to your project. Live Seth can be opened as a file using your operating system, browser, and from the Ableton Live browser.

Modes and Arrangements Sessions

In Ableton Live main musical elementsThey are clips. The clip is a piece of musical material - melody, drum pattern, bass line or even a whole song. Ableton Live allows you to record and edit videos and create musical structures from them: songs, games, remixes, DJ or DJ sets show for the stage.

In Live Sete has two environments that can hold clips: Mode Arrangements (Layout of clips along the time scale), and mode session (Start clips in real time). Each session has its own clip launch button, with which you can launch clips at any time and in any order. You can also configure the behavior of each clip after the launch.

If you are using Ableton Live in one window,You can switch between modes by pressing [Tab] or the selector in the upper right corner of the main screen. If you are using two windows, the key press [Tab] will move the Sessions regimes and arrangements between the two windows.

Arrangements and convenient treatment regime Sessionsinteract. For example, you can improvise with the clips in the session and record what is happening in parallel arrangements for further improvement. This works because Arrangement and Session are linked paths.

Lanes

Tracks contain clips, as well as run streaming signals to create new clips by recording, sound synthesis, effects processing and mixing.

Session and Arrangement contains the sametrack. In track mode Sessions columns are arranged horizontally, and in mode Arrangements they overlap each other in the vertical time line, moving from left to right. A simple rule governing the behavior of the clips on the track: the track can simultaneously play only one clip.

Therefore, usually the clips must be replacedeach other in a vertical Sessions on a single track, and videos playing at the same time, spread over the paths in a horizontal row. This is called a scene.

Simultaneously, the track can play any clipsSessions only mode or only in the arrangement mode. When you start a clip in the session, the track stops play everything else. For example, if a track is played clip in the Arrangement, it will stop it in favor of the tracks in session - even when other tracks continue to play clips in the Arrangement.

The track does not return to the playbackThe arrangements until you press the Back to Arrangement, located on the master track in Session mode and in the upper right corner of the Arrange mode. This button lights up, when at least one track is not playing in the Arrange mode, but playing a clip in the Session.

You can click on this button, all trackWe returned to the playback in the Arrange mode. So it is in the Arrange mode, each track has its own button to return to playback Arrangements, which allows you to choose only a few tracks.

Comments are closed.