منزل / رياضة / الهوكي / المنتخب الروسي في بطولة العالم للهوكي في عام 2014

المنتخب الروسي في بطولة العالم للهوكي في عام 2014

/
121 المشاهدات

تكوين الفريق الروسي في بطولة العالم للهوكي في عام 2014</A>

سيتم عقد بطولة العالم في هوكي الجليد في عام 2014 في العاصمة البيلاروسية.

سيعقد البطولة 9-25 مايو ايار.

حصلت على منتخب روسيا نتيجة القرعة في مجموعة منافسيه B. لها في المرحلة الأولية سيكون فريق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وألمانيا وفنلندا وسويسرا ولاتفيا وكازاخستان وبيلاروس.

بعض الإحصاءات

سيتم عقد بطولة في مجالين: "Chizhovka أرينا" و "مينسك أرينا". وستقام المنتخب الروسي في مرحلة أولية في المرحلة الثانية.

سوف البطولة تجمع 16 طنيالفرق: 13 من العالم القديم، 2 من أمريكا الشمالية وواحدة من آسيا. استغرق منتخب كازاخستان وإيطاليا مكان على بطولة دوري الدرجة الأولى، وبقية أعضاء الفريق - من دوري الدرجة الاولى. أخذت الفرق نفسها المشاركة في البطولة في عام 2012، حيث قام الروس هم الأبطال.

أي لاعبين كانوا في المنتخب الروسي في كأس العالم 2014

الجهاز الفني للمنتخب الروسي بقيادةأعلن المدرب الجديد Olegom Znarokom بالفعل موسعة على التهم قبل كأس العالم. وهي تشمل 36 لاعبا. وسوف يبدأ معسكرا تدريبيا في 6 أبريل التي هي، فإن الفريق لديهم شهر واحد إلى "مرهم" والتدريب. سوف منتخب الهوكي تدريب في قاعدة في Novogorske التي في الضواحي.

أوليغ زناروك المدرجة في 8 لاعبين كازاننادي "آك البارات" اللاعبين SKA سان بطرسبرج 7 و 5 لاعبين من "دينامو" موسكو. بالمناسبة، المدرب الجديد مرتين جلبت "دينامو" للفوز بكأس غاغارين.

فريق الهوكي الوطني الروسي في بطولة كأس العالم 2014: لحراسة المرمى

الدفاع عن أبواب المنتخب الروسي في بطولةمينسك سوف إميل غاريبوف ستانيسلاف غاليموف، الكسندر ايريمنكو. شارك للمرة الأخيرة ل "دينامو"، غريبوف يحمي بوابات "آك البارات" وGalimov - "أتلانتا"

الروسي فريق هوكي الجليد 2014: المدافعون

في دور المدافعين في مينسك سوف تؤدي مايكلغريغورييف ( "توربيدو")، نيكيتا زايتسيف ودينيس دينيسوف (سسكا موسكو)، يوجين Ryasensky ديمتري كالينين ومكسيم تشودينوف (جميع SKA)، اندريه ميرونوف وغليب كورجاجين (على حد سواء "دينامو")، إيليا نيكولين يفغيني ميدفيديف وباسل Tokranov (كل "آك البارات")، الكسندر كوتوزوف ( "سيبيريا")، ورومان روكفيشنيكوف ( "أطلس").

الروسي فريق هوكي الجليد 2014: إلى الأمام

في دور المهاجمين في نهائيات كأس العالم في عام 2014 من قبل فلاديميرGaluzin ( "توربيدو")، وأجنحة مايكل Varnakov الكسندر بورميستروف الكسندر بتروف وكيريل (كل "آك البارات")، أنطون غلينكين ( "جرار")، إيليا زوبوف ( "الأميرال")، إفغيني دادونوف ( "دونباس")، سيرغي شيروكوف وسيرجي كالينين (على حد سواء "الطليعة")، مكسيم بيستوشكو ومكسيم كاربوف (على حد سواء "دينامو")، فاديم شيباشيف، فيكتور تيخونوف، Artemy بانارين (جميع SKA)، إنفر ليسين ونيكولاي Prohorkin (سسكا موسكو)، ديمتري كوجريشيف ( "سيبيريا")، فيدور ماليهين ( "السائق").

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن أوليغ زناروك المدرجة فيقائمة موسعة وايليا كوفالتشوك. ومع ذلك، لاعب هوكي هرعت الى الانسحاب من بطولة العالم. كان الدافع وراء قراره من الاصابة التي سوف تعمل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا توجد لاعبين في القائمة، التي لا تزال حاليا في الكفاح من أجل كأس غاغارين. وأشار Znarok أن كل لاعب الهوكي من القائمة الموسعة، هناك فرصة للذهاب الى مينسك والدفاع عن شرف الفريق. ويبقى أن أتمنى الرجال حظا سعيدا!

المنتخب الروسي في بطولة العالم للهوكي في عام 2014 آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة lutcoexm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Sport / Hockey / The composition of the Russian national team for the World Hockey Championship 2014

COMPOSITION of the Russian national team for the World Hockey Championship 2014

/
141 Views

The composition of the Russian national team for the World Hockey Championship 2014</a>

The world championship in hockey with a puck in 2014 will take place in the Belarusian capital.

The tournament will be held from 9 to 25 May.

Team Russia as a result of the draw fell into the group B. Its rivals in the preliminary stage will be the team of the United States, Germany, Finland, Switzerland, Latvia, Kazakhstan and Belarus.

Some statistics

The championship will be held in two arenas: "Chizhovka-Arena" and "Minsk-Arena". The Russian national team will play in the second stage at the preliminary stage.

The championship will be attended by 16 nationalTeams: 13 from the Old World, 2 from North America and 1 from Asia. The national team of Kazakhstan and Italy went to the championship from the first division, the remaining teams - from the top division. The same teams took part in the championship of 2012, in which the champions became the Russians.

What hockey players were in the Russian national team at the 2014 World Cup

Coaching staff of the Russian team, led byNew coach Oleg Znarok has already announced an extended squad for the pre-World Championship qualifiers. It included 36 players. The training camp will begin on April 6, that is, the team will have exactly a month to "mop up" and prepare. Hockey squad will train at the base in Novogorsk, that in the suburbs.

Oleg Znarok included in the 8 players of the KazanClub "Ak Bars", 7 players from St. Petersburg SKA and 5 hockey players of the capital "Dynamo". By the way, the new coach of the team twice led Dynamo to victory in the Gagarin Cup.

Russian national ice hockey team at the 2014 World Cup: goalkeepers

Protect the gates of the Russian national team at the championshipIn Minsk there will be Emil Garipov, Stanislav Galimov, Alexander Eremenko. The latter plays for Dynamo, Garipov defends the goal of Ak Bars, and Galimov - Atlanta.

Russian national hockey team 2014: defenders

In the role of defenders in Minsk will be MikhailGrigoryev (Torpedo), Nikita Zaitsev and Denis Denisov (both CSKA Moscow), Evgeny Ryasensky, Dmitry Kalinin and Maxim Chudinov (all SKA), Andrei Mironov and Gleb Koryagin (both Dynamo), Ilya Nikulin, Evgeni Medvedev and Vasily Tokranov (All "Ak Bars"), Alexander Kutuzov ("Siberia"), Roman Rukavishnikov ("Atlant").

Russian national hockey team 2014: forwards

In the role of forwards at the World Cup 2014 will perform VladimirGalusin (Torpedo), Mikhail Varnakov, Alexander Burmistrovov, Alexander Svitov and Kirill Petrov (all Ak Bars), Anton Glinkin (Tractor), Ilya Zubov (Admiral), Yevgeny Dadonov (Donbass) Sergei Shirokov and Sergei Kalinin (both Avangard), Maxim Pestushko and Maxim Karpov (both Dynamo), Vadim Shipachev, Viktor Tikhonov, Artemy Panarin (all SKA), Enver Lisin and Nikolai Prokhorkin (both CSKA Moscow), Dmitry Kugryshev "Siberia"), Fedor Malykhin ("Motorist").

It is worth noting that Oleg Znarok included inExtended list and Ilya Kovalchuk. However, the hockey player hastened to refuse to participate in the World Cup. His decision, he motivated the injury, which is to operate. In addition, there are no hockey players on the list, who are currently continuing to fight for the Gagarin Cup. Znarok noted that every hockey player from the expanded list has a chance to go to Minsk and defend the honor of the national team. It remains to wish the boys good luck!

COMPOSITION of the Russian national team for the World Hockey Championship 2014 Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Lutcoexm
It is main inner container footer text