منزل / جميع الفئات / miscellanea / كيف أن يؤلف الانشودة

كيف أن يؤلف الانشودة

/
2 المشاهدات

كيف أن يؤلف الانشودة

وكانت تتألف تصورها ومطيع مقاطع من قبل الشعب الروسي منذ العصور القديمة. أنا لا تفقد هذا النوع من الفن الشعبي الروسي وأهميته في العصر الحديث.

إذا كيف يمكنك أن يؤلف الانشودة التي كانت رنان ومثيرة للاهتمام؟

تعليمات

    1

التفكير في موضوع القوافي في المستقبل. في معظم الأحيان، فهي مخصصة للسخرية شخص أو شيء يمكن أن يكون والأناشيد، يمزح، zazyvaniya الخ في جوهرها، وقافية - قليلا بيان مقتضب قصيرة في شكل الآية، وغالبا ما الصودا الكاوية ومضحك.

    2

حدد الشخصية الرئيسية (أو أحرف) من همالقوافي. هذا يمكن أن يكون إما وجها المتحركة (على سبيل المثال، جرار VA)، وكائن جماد (على سبيل المثال، وعاء من الحساء). "أوه، لوحات supochka! ومن المملحة الفطر. جاء الحساء من أصل واحد مئة في المئة! الضيوف الذين؟ من فضلك! "

    3

أعتقد أن من خصائص مقاطع شخصية الرئيسية الخاصة بك. ما هو؟ كيف تريد أن تظهر أنها في عمله؟ من أي جانب؟
على سبيل المثال: "بوب، لدينا - الأكورديون، واسعة تحملت وذكي جدا! زرعت على كتفيه - مرة واحدة فقدت كلمتي "!

    4

اختيار مقاطع ناظم لوقال رئيس،محاولة لجعلها مضحكة. أحيانا يكون من المفيد بطريقة الكريمة على الضحك على أنفسهم أو الأصدقاء على المشاكل والمخاوف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الأناشيد تطوير التفكير السريع والبراعة العقلية.

    5

محاولة إنشاء الأناشيد مرتجلة، وليسطحن لهم. لطالما كانت العادة في روسيا، بحيث قافية - الحدرجية، يؤلف على الطاير، فإنه يمكن أن يكون الحوار يمزح نصف لا نهاية لها بين بالكاد حتى معارفه أو حتى الغرباء، لتقييم الاستخبارات وغيرها من صفات المحاور.

    6

لا تحاول استخدام الألفاظ النابيةفي chastushkas بهم. على الرغم من أن بعض المؤلفين تسعى للتعبير عن مشاعرهم في كلمات مثل الانشودة، هذه الإبداعات شعبية ليس كل شيء.

    7

تقوم بإنشاء أعمالك دون النظر إلى مافي أي حال من قوانين من هذا النوع. لم يتم تثبيت الامتثال لقواعد صارمة على حجم ومحتوى القوافي قافية. لا تخافوا لإظهار العواطف والمشاعر الداخلية، وعدم التردد في التفكير خارج منطقة الجزاء.

    8

هل الأناشيد الخاصة بك دون مرافقة موسيقية، أو الآلة الوترية - أداة تستخدم منذ العصور القديمة لمرافقة الطرافة الشعرية.

ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW to use Troxevasin
08/21/2016
How to calculate the leverage
08/21/2016

How to compose a ditty

How to compose a ditty

Clockwork and naughty couplets were composed by the Russian people since ancient times. I do not lost this genre of Russian folk art and its relevance in modern times.

So how do you compose a ditty that she was sonorous and interesting?

instructions

1

Consider the theme of their future ditties. Most often, they are dedicated to ridicule someone or something can be and ditties, flirting, etc. zazyvaniya In essence, rhyme - a little short succinct statement in verse form, often caustic and funny.

2

Choose the main character (or characters) of theirrhymes. It can be as animated a person (for example, a tractor driver Bob) and an inanimate object (such as a bowl of soup). "Oh, a plate supochka! It pickled mushrooms. Soup came out one hundred percent! The guests who? You are welcome!"

3

Think of the characteristics of your main character couplets. What is it? How do you want to show it in his work? From what side?
For example: "Bob, our - accordion, broad-shouldered and very clever! He put on his shoulders - once I lost my voice! "

4

Pick rhyming couplets to the chief said,try to make them funny. Sometimes it is useful in a kind laugh at themselves or friends on the problems and fears. In addition, the ditties develop quick thinking and mental acuity.

5

Try to compose impromptu ditties, notgrind them. It has long been the custom in Russia, so that rhyme - Clitocybe, composing on the go, it could be an endless half-joking dialogue between barely even acquaintances or even strangers, for assessing the quality of the mind and the other interlocutor.

6

Do not try to use profanityin their chastushkas. Although some authors seek to express their feelings in words like ditty, these creations are popular not all.

7

Be creative your artwork without regard to whateverIn any case the laws of the genre. Compliance with strict rules on the size and content of the rhyme rhymes is not installed. Do not be afraid to show their inner emotions and feelings, do not hesitate to think outside the box.

8

Perform their ditties without musical accompaniment, or a balalaika - a tool used since ancient times to accompany poetic wit.

Comments are closed.