تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية فتح غرفة لعبة، جلب المنافع؟
2016/09/14
لماذا لا تمطر
2016/09/14

كيفية الجمع بين الأعمال المنزلية والأنشطة مع الأطفال

كيفية الجمع بين الأعمال المنزلية والأنشطة مع الأطفال

الأمهات الشابات يجلسون مع طفلك في المنزل، وأود أن مواكبة أكثر قليلا من المنعطفات. وأود أن تولي اهتماما للطفل، والحفاظ على النظام في المنزل، والحاجة إلى ترك الوقت.

القليل جدا من الطفل نائما لفترة طويلة، ويمكنك تخصيص وقت لكل شيء.

ولكن عندما ينمو الطفل حتى، على الاهتمام الذي يتطلب أكثر من ذلك بكثير، ويتم تخفيض جميع فترات النوم.

إذا كنت بحاجة لغسل الصحون في المطبخ أو شيءكوك، وهو طفل يمكن وضعها أقرب لها - على سبيل المثال، في الساحة أو مقعد مرتفع. قبل اختيار هذه الألعاب، والتي يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا ذلك في الصحيح من ناحية الوقت لهم للطفل. يديك مشغول، ولكن إلى التواصل مع الطفل بقي - أقول له قصص، غناء أغنية الطفل. ومن تحفيز جدا تطوير خطاب الطفل ولبعض الوقت سوف يستغرق.

التمارين الخفيفة للطفل هي دائما جيدة. الربت، التمسيد، ويمكن التدليك قليلا يهتف له، وبعد ذلك الطفل سيكون سعيدا للتعامل مع اللعب أو في بلادهم ستواصل ممارسة. وضع طفلك على المكان الذي سوف تكون قادرة على تجديد ولفة بأمان لأنفسهم. وفي الوقت نفسه يبدو الأم سوى القليل من الوقت لاستكمال، على سبيل المثال، وغسل الملابس. العودة إلى وقف الدراسة، في محاولة للانتهاء من ذلك قبل أن يبدأ الطفل تتطلب الانتباه من جديد.

مساء السباحة بالنسبة لمعظم الأطفال -علاج حقيقي. لا حاجة لشراء مجموعة من ألعاب الأطفال المكلفة لمعالجة المياه - فإن الطفل سوف تشارك بحماس في زجاجات من البلاستيك، والتي تتم من حفرة، والقبعات الملونة، والإسفنج رغوة. تظهر طفلك كيفية صب الماء من الغطاء في زجاجة، والدعوة المواضيع التي تصف أعمالهم - سوف تساعده على تعلم كلمات وأسماء جديدة. كثير من الأمهات يتمكن من الجمع بين السباحة مع مغسلة صغيرة أو غسل الصحون - اعتمادا على المكان الذي يستحم الطفل. إذا الحوض يقف على الأرض في المطبخ، على بعد حوالى ربع ساعة لغسل الأطباق صح التعبير.

تبعا لظروف معينة يمكن ان يخطر لك، والكثير من هذه الحيل الأخرى، التي من شأنها أن تساعد على حد سواء للمشاركة والاقتصاد والتنمية للطفل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to open the game room, bringing the benefits?
09/14/2016
Why does it rain
09/14/2016

How to combine housework and activities with a child

How to combine housework and activities with a child

Young mothers are sitting with your child at home, I would like to keep up with little more than the turns. And I would like to pay attention to the baby, and maintain order in the house, and the need to leave time.

Very little baby asleep for a long time, and you can allocate time for everything.

But when the baby grows up, the attention it requires much more, and all sleep periods are reduced.

If you need to wash the dishes in the kitchen or somethingcook, a baby can be placed closer to her - for example, in an arena or a highchair. Pre-select such toys, which can take a long time it at the right time hand them to the child. Your hands are busy, but to communicate with the baby remained - tell him stories, sing the song of the child. It is very stimulating speech development of the child and for some time it will take.

Light exercises for the child is always good. Patting, stroking, a little massage can cheer him, after which the kid would be happy to engage with toys or their own will continue to exercise. Place your baby on a place where he will be able to roll over and roll safely for themselves. Mother meanwhile appears little time to complete, for example, washing clothes. Return to suspend classes, try to finish it before the baby starts again require attention.

Evening swimming for most of the children -a real treat. No need to purchase a bunch of expensive toys for water treatment - the child will enthusiastically engage in plastic bottles, which are made of a hole, colored caps, foam sponges. Show your child how to pour water from the lid into the bottle, call subjects describing their actions - it will help him learn new words and names. Many mothers manage to combine swimming with a small laundry or dishwashing - depending on where the baby is bathed. If the tub is standing on the floor in the kitchen, about a quarter of an hour to wash dishes you will.

Depending on the specific conditions you can think of, and many other such tricks, that will help both to engage and economy and development of the child.

Comments are closed.