تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رعاية برمد
2016/09/19
كيفية اختيار عند شراء سدادات
2016/09/19

كيف تمشيط القط إذا كان يقاوم

كيف تمشيط القط إذا كان يقاوم

جميع بالطبع تعرف ما هو مطلوب تمشيط القطط - وهذا مفيد لصحة ومظهر من القطط، وكذلك الصوف شقة يصبح أصغر.

ولكن كيف لتمشيط القط إذا كانت تدير أو يلقي عليك في أقرب وقت كما يرى المشط؟!

ستحتاج

  • - مشط
  • - الأغذية الجافة أو أي حساسية
  • - قفازات قديم

تعليمات

1

تعويد القط إلى الخدش، وبطبيعة الحال، كنت في حاجة الىويمكن استخدامه. وربما القطط الكبار تعليم لفترة أطول، ولكن في أي حال، كل هذا يتوقف على طبيعة القطط. من المهم الاستماع إلى الإجراء وتكون في مزاج جيد - القط يشعر كل شيء!

2

تحتاج أولا إلى اختيار مكان مناسب. المفضل على حافة النافذة - إضاءة جيدة، والقط محدودة في الحركة، وكنت مرتاحا، لا حاجة إلى الانحناء. تمشيط هو أيضا مريح على الطاولة، في ضوء مصباح الطاولة، وفي الحمام. وقبل تفريش هو ضروري لتعويد القط إلى الموقع - على مقعد لها والتمسيد، للحديث معها.

3

الآن إلى مشط. Furminators جيدة تقليل الوقت تمشيط عدة مرات، ولكن كل المالك هو على استعداد لشرائه. للمرة الأولى كافية لاستخدام فرشاة التدليك التقليدية أو القفازات. الشيء الأكثر أهمية - أن المشط لا تصيب جلد الحيوان! تدليك مشط مع أسنان معدنية يكون لهذا طلاء خاص، ومن المهم لتغيير مشط تلف الطلاء. مقدما، ووضع المشط على المكان الذي تنوي تمشيط الحيوان.

4

سر الرئيسي - مزيج من الرضاعة! وينبغي أن يكون القط الجائع جدا، والطعام يجب أن يكون المفضل لها. أنسب طريقة لاستخدام المواد الغذائية الجافة أو يعامل.

5

إذا كان القط يخاف أن تأخذ مكانهاالخدش، والسكتة الدماغية بضع دقائق ووضع وعاء الطعام. ثم تبدأ ببطء المشط من أعلى إلى نهاية الجزء الخلفي. إذا كان بعد أول تفريش القط الهروب وإغراء لها من مخبئه الغذاء وتبدأ على الفور لتمشيط عندما يأكل. ليس محاولة لإعطاء القط من الهرب وينزلق باستمرار الطعام.

6

إذا كان القط لدغات والخدوش، للمرة الأولىأفضل الأوقات الجلود ارتداء قفازات أو خرقة لا داعي لها للحفاظ الجلد. مع القطط العدوانية على التعامل أسهل قليلا، وأهم شيء أن يصرف لهم! يمكنك أيضا محاولة لصرف التغذية أو لعبة مفضلة. للقيام بذلك، شخص واحد كان يلعب مع القط، والآخر يقف وراء بدأت في تمشيط.

7

لا تحاول تمشيط كل القط 1 مرات. الجمع بين التغذية وتنظيف 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع، في كل مرة زيادة الوقت الخدش وتدريجيا التعود على القط سوف المنتسبين المشط مع الطعام والتوقف عن الخوف والعض. بعد تمشيط دائما السماح لقطة علاج والثناء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to care for permed
09/19/2016
How to choose when buying earplugs
09/19/2016

How to comb your cat if it resists

How to comb your cat if it resists

All of course know what is required combing Cats - this is useful for the health and appearance of cats, as well as flat wool becomes smaller.

But how to comb your cat if she runs or throws at you as soon as sees the comb ?!

You will need

  • - comb
  • - Dry food or any delicacy
  • - Old gloves

instructions

1

To accustom the cat to the scratching, of course, you need aIt can be used. Adult cats have probably teach longer, but in any case, it all depends on the nature of cats. It is important to tune in to the procedure and be in a good mood - the cat all feel!

2

First you need to choose a convenient place. Preferred on the windowsill - good lighting, a cat is limited in movement, and you are comfortable, no need to bend over. Combing is also conveniently on the table, in view of a table lamp, and in the bathroom. Before brushing is necessary to accustom the cat to the site - to seat her and stroking, to talk to her.

3

Now on to the comb. Good Furminators reduce the time of combing several times, but each owner is willing to buy it. The first time is sufficient to use a conventional massage brush or glove. The most important thing - a comb should not injure the skin of the animal! Massage comb with metal teeth have for this special coating and it is important to change the comb is damaged coating. In advance, place the comb on the place where plan to comb the animal.

4

The main secret - the combination of feeding! The cat should be quite hungry, and the food has to be her favorite. The most convenient way to use dry food or treats.

5

If the cat is afraid to take her placescratching, stroke a couple of minutes and put a bowl of food. Then start slowly comb from the top to the end of the back. If after the first brushing the cat escapes, lure her out of hiding food and immediately begin to comb when she eats. Try not to give a cat to escape and constantly slips food.

6

If a cat bites and scratches, for the firsttimes better wear leather or unnecessary rag gloves for skin preservation. With aggressive cats cope a little easier, the most important thing to distract them! You can also try to distract feeding or favorite toy. To do this, one person was playing with the cat and the other standing behind began to comb.

7

Do not try to comb out all cat 1 times. Combine feeding and brushing 1 - 2 times a week, each time increasing the time scratching and gradually get used to the cat will associate the comb with food and stop fear and biting. After combing always let the cat a treat and praise.

Comments are closed.