منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / تنظيف البرك الاصطناعية

CLEANING البرك الاصطناعية

/
86 المشاهدات

تنظيف البرك الاصطناعية</A>

في منطقة الحديقة، وإعطاء من بركة التقليدية يمكن الحصول على تكوين الممتاز الذي سرع تزيين أي مانور.

ولكن مثل هذا الجمال يحتاج إلى دعم مستمر - من دون بركة صيانة جيدة يمكن ان يتحول الى بركة من قديمة.

لتنظيف الاحتياجات المائية في البرك كبيرزيادة. إذا البركة في البلاد تريد أن تولد المزيد من الأسماك، سيحتاج الماء لتغيير كثير من الأحيان، وهذه العملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا تماما. ويمكن تنظيف المياه باستخدام نظام لتنقية الميكانيكية والبيولوجية. في الحالة الأولى فلتر يساعد على إزالة الأوساخ والطحالب على ما يرام. مثل يبدأ الجهاز ليقوم بعمله على الفور بعد يتم تضمين ذلك، فإنه يمكن تشغيل حسب الحاجة. في تنقية بيولوجية مهمة مختلفة تماما.

في هذا النهج هي على مرشحسطح النظام البيولوجي للبكتيريا تنقية والطحالب واللافقاريات أداء جميع الأعمال اللازمة - أي إعادة تدوير يبقى النبات الميت، والطعام الذي لا يؤكل السمك وغيرها من الحطام في مركبات غير مؤذية تماما. كل من المرشحات يجب تنظيف في الوقت المناسب - كما هو مبين في الوثائق المرفقة. البرك في البلاد تنظيفها بطريقتين - وهذا هو والميكانيكية أو البيولوجية.

طريقة تنقية البيولوجي

المعالجة البيولوجية أكثر تعقيدا. ويمكن استخدامه في الأحواض الكبيرة الحجم، والصغيرة. تثبيت مرشح خارج البركة. يتم توفيره مياه البركة الاصطناعية قسرا إلى التصفية، والغازي يخضع تباعا عدة طبقات المرشح. لملء مثل هذه التصفية، استخدام الخرز خاصة، رغوة المطاط حصيرة، الرمل الخشن والحصى. طبقات مرشح أول ينفذ التنظيف المسبق في وقت واحد ينفذ العمل الميكانيكي على تنقية المياه. ويتم كل طبقات اللاحقة من المعالجة البيولوجية. وبالتالي عاد تنقية المياه عن طريق الجاذبية في بركة - مضخة أعلى من مستوى المياه في الخزان.

ويتعلق معالجة المياه فوق البنفسجية أيضاتنقية الأنواع. يتم تثبيت مرشح خارج الخزان، وتضم غرفة المياه، الجسم ومصدر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. ضروري هذه العملية لمعالجة المياه لبعض الأنواع من الطحالب صغيرة جدا لدرجة أنها يمكن أن تمر من خلال أي من المرشحات. في هذه الحالة، ونظافة UV يدوية - هو أحدث الأجهزة لتنقية المياه. من فلتر الماء يمر في غرفة منفصلة حيث تحت تأثير خلايا الطحالب فوق البنفسجية يتم تدميرها.

طريقة التنظيف الميكانيكي

التطهير الميكانيكي - هو وسيلة لا تقل عنفعالة وغير مكلفة للغاية. يتم وضع فلتر في الماء (لا يتم توفير نحو القسري). الماء بعد مرورها من خلال مادة مسامية، الرمل الخشن، الحصى يتدفق عبر الأنابيب إلى المضخة ومرة ​​أخرى في البركة تنقيته. إذا كان السمك في بركة قليلا، ونوعية المياه جيدة، وهناك ما يكفي من المياه تحت النبات، في تطبيق الاحتياجات الخاصة لا مرشح. ولكن بعض الأسماك يمكن أن تتكاثر بشكل سريع جدا وقريبا جدا قد تحتاج إلى تحسين في شكل تصفية إضافية.

اختيار من الأسماك والمواد الغذائية غير مأكول المتبقيةمشبعة النترات المياه بكميات كافية أن يصبح بسيطة تنقية الذات البيولوجية. إذا كان موجودا البركة في مكان مضاءة بشدة من الشمس، والنباتات التي قد تخلق الظل، وهيئة القليل من الماء يحتاج الترشيح. أكثر دفئا الماء، وأقل الأكسجين التي يحتوي عليها. سوف مرشح مساواة درجة حرارة الطبقات العليا من مياه التي يتم تسخينها بواسطة أشعة الشمس، وأقل من ذلك. جنبا إلى جنب مع إثراء المياه المغمورة المرشحات يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق نافورة، شلال صغيرة، أو شكل، ومجهزة نافورة صغيرة. عملهم هو هادئ وموثوق بها.

العديد من أنظمة تصفية تعمل بشكل جيدأثبتت متانتها في الممارسة العملية، والمصممة من قبل الأجهزة الحرفيين التي يمكن أن يبنى بأيديهم، ويتم الحصول على مجرد جيدة.

CLEANING البرك الاصطناعية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baileahl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to unlock memory card
09/16/2016
HOW do decoupage on a plate
09/16/2016

CLEANING artificial ponds

Cleaning of artificial ponds

In the garden area, the cottage from the usual pond can get great composition, which will revitalize and beautify any manor.

But such beauty needs constant support - without good care pond could turn into a puddle of stale.

to clean water requirements in the ponds considerablyincreased. If the pond in the country want to breed more fish, the water will need to change more often, and this process is quite time-consuming. The water can be cleaned with the use of mechanical systems and biological purification. In the first case, the filters help remove small algae and dirt. This device begins to do its work as soon as it is included, it can be run as needed. In biological purification of a completely different task.

In this approach, on the filter arethe surface of the biological system of purification bacteria, algae and invertebrates perform all the necessary work - ie recycle dead plant residues, food that is not eaten by fish, other debris into absolutely harmless compounds. Each of the filters should be cleaned in a timely manner - as indicated in the attached documents. Ponds in the country cleaned in two ways - that is, mechanical or biological.

The biological method for cleaning

Biological treatment is more complicated. It can be applied to large-sized pools and small. Filters installed outside the pond. From artificial pond water is forced into the filter, aerated and subsequently passes through several filtration layers. To fill such a filter, use special beads, foam rubber mat, coarse sand, gravel. The first filter layer provides pre-treatment, and at the same time performs work on the mechanical purification of water. All subsequent layers of biological treatment is carried out. Purified water is thereby returned by gravity into the pond - a pump higher than the water level in the reservoir.

Ultraviolet water treatment also applies toSpecies purification. The filter set is composed of a reservoir and the water chamber shell and a source of UV radiation. This water treatment process is necessary because some species of algae are so small that they can pass through any of the filters. In this case, the UV purifier and useful - is the newest of the devices for the purification of water. From water filter goes into a separate chamber, where under the influence of ultraviolet algae cells are destroyed.

Mechanical cleaning method

Cleansing mechanical - is a way of not less thaneffective and not very expensive. The filter is placed into the water (it is not supplied forced manner). The water after passing through the porous material, coarse sand, gravel flows through the pipe to the pump and back into the pond purified. If the fish in the pond a little, the water quality is good, there is enough water under the plant, in particular the use of a filter is not necessary. But some fish can reproduce very rapidly and very soon improvement in the form of additional filtering may be needed.

Discharge of fish and there are not eaten foodsaturate the water with nitrates in such quantities that it becomes easy enough biological self-cleaning. If the pond is located in a place where it is strongly illuminated by the sun, and plants that may create a shadow, a little body of water will need filtration. Warmer than the water, the smaller the amount of oxygen contained therein. The filter will equalize the temperature of the upper layers of water, which is heated by the sun, and the lower ones. Together with the enrichment of water submerged filters can be serviced by a fountain, cascade or a small figure, equipped with a small fountain. Their work is quiet and reliable.

Many filter systems work fineThey proved their longevity in practice and craftsmen developed devices that can be built with their own hands, obtained just as good.

Comments are closed.