تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

النظارات الشمسية للمرأة: الاتجاهات صيف 2014
2016/09/12
وكانت ما ملامح الوجه ونبل
2016/09/12

المياه النظيفة في البلاد

المياه النظيفة في البلاد

حتى في المدن الكبيرة، ونوعية المياه سيئة، ناهيك عن نظم إمدادات المياه البلدية والمزيد من الآبار.

على الرغم من هذا، وأصحاب العديد من الحدائقالمناطق التي لا ترى ضرورة لتنظيف مياه الآبار، معتبرا انه واضح دون هوادة. "نحن في البلاد"، - كما يقولون. - "ليس هناك بيئة جيدة، وبالتالي، فإن الماء هو واضح."

الشوائب في الماء

إجراء تجربة: جاء إلى البلاد، أدخل الماء من الصنبور والسماح لها تسوية. حتى إذا كان الماء سوف تظهر في البداية شفافة، بعد ساعات قليلة من أنه عادة ما يكون أصفر. هذا يشير إلى أن فرط الحديد في الماء.

بعد 1-2 تذوق هذا شيء المياهسيئا سيحدث. ومع ذلك، فإن الاستهلاك المنتظم للمياه، والحديد الغنية بالنفط، ويزيد من مستوى الحديد في الدم، وهذا بدوره يهدد تطور التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، وكذلك الكبد وسرطان الأمعاء.

وكقاعدة عامة، بعد "رفع التجميد" صاحب البئرضخ جميع المياه منه، كما أنها ليست صالحة للشرب. ثم، يبدأ بشكل جيد لملء مع الماء الجديد - نظيفة وواضحة. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أن التلوث العضوي في أنه غائب تماما. نفس المواد التي تتركز خلال فصل الشتاء، يأتي في بئر ماء جديد، فقط إلى حد أقل، لذلك يبدو شفافا. غسلها من الحقول الزراعية بالماء تذوب هذه المواد الكيميائية، وبقايا الأسمدة العضوية أو ما يقرب من السماد. إذا كنت أنت أو جيرانك زراعة المحاصيل النباتية والتسميد لهم السماد، وسوف يتخلل حتما على التربة ومع توزع المياه تذوب لجميع الآبار في المنطقة. وبالتالي، فإن رائحة كريهة من مياه الينابيع.

تنقية المياه

بعض الحدائق شراء المياه المعبأة في زجاجات،تنظيم المنزل إمدادات مياه الشرب في علب. ومع ذلك، يتطلب هذا النهج تكاليف مالية كبيرة وغير مناسبة لكبار السن الذين يعيشون في البلاد من دون سيارة - إذا كان الماء أكثر، فإنها لن تكون قادرة على إمداد أنفسهم.

هناك العديد من نظام تنظيف متكاملالمياه، لكنها مكلفة وغير مربحة، إذا كان في منزله الريفي يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في الصيف في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. ولذلك، فإن الحل الأمثل هو تنقية المياه من خلال مرشحات جرة. أنها تسمح لك بسرعة وفعالية لتنظيف المياه من الملوثات الكيميائية والعضوية. اختيار استبدال مرشحات لإبريق الخاص بك، يرجى ملاحظة أنهم على حق لموقفك. على سبيل المثال، للتخلص من الصدأ وتليين الماء العسر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Sunglasses for Women: Trends summer 2014
09/12/2016
WHAT facial features were the nobility
09/12/2016

Clean water in the country

Clean water in the country

Even in large cities, the water quality is poor, not to mention the town water supply systems and the more wells.

Despite this, many owners of gardensareas not consider it necessary to clean well water, considering it uncompromisingly clear. "We are in the country", - they say. - "There is a good environment, and, consequently, the water is clear."

Impurities in water

Conduct an experiment: came to the country, enter the water from the tap and let it settle. Even if the water will initially appear transparent, after a few hours it is typically yellow. This suggests that an overabundance of iron in the water.

After one to two tastings this water nothingbad will happen. However, the regular consumption of water, an iron-rich, increases the level of iron in the blood, which in turn threatens the development of rheumatoid arthritis, as well as liver and intestinal cancer.

As a rule, after the "unfreezing" the owner of the wellpumping all the water from it, as it is not suitable for drinking. Then, the well starts to fill with new water - clean and clear. However, this does not mean that organic pollution in it is completely absent. The same substances that are concentrated during the winter, coming into a new well water, only to a lesser extent, so it seems transparent. This chemicals washed from agricultural fields with melt water, and the remains of organic fertilizers or roughly manure. If you or your neighbors grow vegetable crops, fertilizing them with manure, it will inevitably permeates the soil and with the melt water is distributed to all the wells in the area. Hence, the unpleasant smell of spring water.

Water purification

Some gardeners buy bottled water,organizing the house drinking water supplies in cans. However, this approach requires considerable financial costs and is not suitable for elderly people who live in the country without a car - if the water is over, they will not be able to resupply themselves.

There are various integrated cleaning systemwater, but they are expensive and not profitable, if at his country house you spend time in the summer at the weekend. Therefore, the optimal solution will be water purification by pitcher filters. They allow you to quickly and effectively clean the water from chemical and organic contaminants. Choosing a replacement filters for your jug, please note that they are right for your particular situation. For example, to get rid of the rust and soften hard water.

Comments are closed.