تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية رسم الجفن الداخلي
2016/08/22
كيف رائحة تحكم السلوك البشري
2016/08/22

كيفية تنظيف الفراولة في فصل الشتاء

كيفية تنظيف الفراولة في فصل الشتاء

إزالة بعناية الفراولة في فصل الشتاء - درسا الضروري لكل بستاني الذي يريد الحصول على محصول جيد العام المقبل.

أشجار التوت استعدادا لفصل الشتاء - أنها بسيطة، ولكن تنفيذها أمر ضروري لمعرفة بعض القواعد وملامح رعاية المحاصيل التوت.

استعدادا لفصل الشتاء يبدأ في الصيف

الشرط الرئيسي الذي الفراولة العاديةالانتقالات الشتوية - سليمة وقوية الأوراق وإنمائها بعد التقليم. وعلى هذا النحو، لديك كل صيف لمشاهدة تلك الأوراق التي ترافق بوش من الفراولة كل صيف. لأنه في حال المرض، وتسوس أو تدمير الآفات وسيتم نقل جميع المشاكل للأوراق جديدة، وأنها وضعيفة ويعانون من التقزم، سيكون من الصعب التحرك البرد والصقيع.

عندما ترى قطعة من بقع بنية اللون،آفات مؤلمة أو بؤر تعفن إزالة هذه الأوراق دون أسف. وهكذا، على تحسين يطلق النار وضمان السير العادي للفصل الشتاء المقبل.

في الصيف، وخلال مراحل النمو وفترةالاثمار تسميد الفراولة. في تسميد النمو العضوي (1 جزء صبغة البوصفير إلى 10 أجزاء من الماء) أو الأسمدة المعدنية المعقدة (NPK 1 ملعقة كبيرة لكل 10 لترا من الماء). الاستهلاك: تحت جذر واحد 0.5 ليتر. خلال مهدها وظهور الفراولة الأولى تحتاج إلى مزيد من البوتاسيوم، وذلك باستخدام رماد الخشب أو نترات البوتاسيوم (وتسمى أيضا نترات البوتاسيوم، نترات البوتاسيوم). في أغسطس تغذية الشجيرات الفراولة مع اليوريا (30-40 غرام لكل 10 لترا من الماء)، وسوف توفر علامة التبويب الجيد وزيادة براعم الزهور.
بعد الحصاد، وتخفيف التربة جيداحول الشجيرات والإبر Zamulchiruyte أو القش. يمكنك حفر الممرات الضحلة. لا تفعل ذلك عشية الطقس البارد، ل سوف الجذور التالفة عن طريق الخطأ لم يكن لديك الوقت للتعافي، وذلك ينعكس سلبا على استقرار بوش خلال فصل الشتاء.

الفراولة المحاصيل

الفراولة قطع لإزالة الأوراق منكل شجيرة. تفعل ذلك عادة مباشرة بعد الحصاد، موعدا نهائيا - نهاية أغسطس. الإجراء يسمح لتجنب الأوراق المتعفنة وانتشار تعفن في جميع أنحاء التوت. أداء تقليم بعناية، في محاولة لا يلحق الضرر رقيقة جديد ينبع المتزايد من وسط الأدغال. بعد التقليم يمكن تسميد مع الفراولة العضوية أو الأسمدة المعدنية المعقدة (1 كوب من الرماد لكل 10 لترا من الماء و2 ملعقة كبيرة. L. NPK 10 لترا). وهذا يعطي نمو قوي وجيد من أوراق جديدة والمساهمة في إرساء براعم الزهور، وتوفير حصاد المستقبل الغنية.

بعد قطع الأوراق تأكد من أن لا أحد يرى ما إذا كانت التربة من ذوي الياقات البيضاء الجذر. إذا لاحظت هذا الردم على الأرض له.

الفراولة الاحترار

سخان الرئيسي للالفراولة هو الثلوج. هذا هو أفضل "بطانية" لإنشاء التوت الدافئة، ومنعه من التجمد وتدمير نظام الجذر. لذلك، مع أول تساقط للثلوج يلقي ذلك على زيادة الشجيرات الفراولة وغلاف مع كل تساقط الثلوج جديد. إذا جاء البرد، وليس هناك الثلوج، ورعاية الفراولة بهذه الطريقة: اكتب في الغابة من فروع الصنوبرية وغطاء لهم بيري. القش خاطئا واسع ونشارة الخشب أو حلاقات. إذا لم يكن لاتخاذ إجراءات في الوقت المناسب بشأن الاحتباس الحراري، قد الفراولة يموت، ل جذورها هي قريبة جدا من السطح، والبرد القارس أنها لن يندم.
تذكر أن هذه الملاجئ كما فروع شجرة التنوب والقش وخصوصا رقائق ليست آمنة لالتوت، كما كذلك استيعاب وتخزين الرطوبة. يمكن الفراولة sopret أو تعفن. لا تجعل هذه الطبقة غطاء سميكا جدا وكثيفة. إذا كان لديك الفرصة لزيارة في الكوخ الصيف والشتاء، ثم يتم إجراء محاولة لتهوية التوت، والتي هي مأوى تحت الأغصان والقش أو حلاقات. الانزلاق تحت عصا المواد غطاء (مقبض مجرفة)، ورفع قليلا عليه. كرر هذا الإجراء في جميع أنحاء التوت.
في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأت المزارعين إلى استخدامالمواد العازلة - agrovoloknom. لأنه يحمي التوت من تراكم الرطوبة الزائدة في ذلك، موثوق يحمي ضد الصقيع والقوارض، وحتى تخطي أشعة الشمس. هذا يسمح لك أن ينمو الفراولة قوية وصحية، حتى بعد فصل الشتاء الأكثر شراسة.
لا تتسرع في تغطية أنشئت بيري قبل الصقيع، وأكثر من ذلك حتى قبل أول الصقيع. إعطاء شجيرات من الفراولة الفرصة لتتصلب، لذلك هم أفضل بكثير قادرة على التعامل مع برد الشتاء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to paint the inner eyelid
08/22/2016
HOW smell governs human behavior
08/22/2016

How to clean up strawberries in winter

How to clean up strawberries in winter

Carefully remove the strawberries in the winter - a necessary lesson for every gardener who wants to get next year's good harvest.

Preparation berry trees for the winter - it is simple, but its implementation is necessary to know some of the rules and features of the care of berry crops.

Preparation for the winter begins in the summer

The main condition in which the normal strawberrytransfer winter - healthy and strong leaves, regrown after pruning. And to be that way, you have all summer to watch those leaves that accompany the bush of strawberries all summer. Because in the event of disease, decay or destruction by pests all the problems will be transferred to the new leaves, and they, weak and stunted, it will be difficult to move the cold and frost.

When you see the pieces of brown spots,painful lesions or foci of rot remove these leaves without regret. Thus, you improve the shoots and ensure the normal course of the coming winter.

In summer, during the growth stages and Periodfruiting fertilize strawberries. At fertilize organic growth (1 part tincture of mullein to 10 parts water) or a complex mineral fertilizers (NPK 1 tablespoon per 10 liters of water). Consumption: under one root 0.5 liters. During budding and the appearance of the first strawberries need more potassium, so use the wood ash or potassium nitrate (also called potassium nitrate, potassium nitrate). In August, Feed the strawberry bushes with urea (30-40 g per 10 liters of water), it will provide a good tab and increase the flower buds.
After harvesting, loosen the soil wellaround bushes and Zamulchiruyte needles or straw. You can dig shallow aisles. Do not do it on the eve of the cold weather, because accidentally damaged roots will not have time to recover, and it reflected badly on the stability of the bush during the winter.

strawberry Crop

Cut strawberries is to remove the leaves fromeach bush. Do it usually immediately after harvest, a deadline - the end of August. The procedure allows to avoid rotting leaves and spread rot throughout the berries. Perform trim carefully, trying not to damage the new thin stems growing out of the center of the bush. After pruning can fertilize with organic strawberries or complex mineral fertilizers (1 cup of ash per 10 liters of water and 2 tbsp. L. NPK 10 liters). This will give a good strong growth of new leaves and contribute to laying the flower buds, providing a rich future harvest.

After cutting the leaves make sure no one can see whether the soil of the root collar. If you notice such backfill to land him.

strawberry Warming

The main heater for strawberries is snow. This is the best "blanket" to create a warm berries, preventing it from freezing and destruction of the root system. Therefore, with the first snow throws it on the strawberry bushes and cover increase with each new snowfall. If the cold came, and there is no snow, take care of strawberries this way: type in the woods of coniferous branches and cover them berry. Amiss and large straw and sawdust or shavings. If you do not take timely action on warming, strawberries may die, because its roots are very close to the surface, the bitter cold they will not regret.
Remember that such shelters as spruce branches, straw andespecially chips are not safe for the berries, as well absorb and store moisture. Strawberries can sopret or rot. Do not make such a cover layer is too thick and dense. If you have the opportunity to visit in the summer cottage and winter, then an attempt is made to ventilate the berries, which is under the shelter of twigs, straw or shavings. Slipping under the covering material stick (the handle of a shovel), slightly raise it. Repeat this procedure throughout the berries.
In recent years, growers began to useinsulating material - agrovoloknom. It protects the berry from the accumulation of excessive moisture in it, reliably protects against frost and rodents, and even skip the sunlight. This allows you to grow strong and healthy strawberries, even after the most ferocious winter.
Do not rush to cover berry-established before frost, and even more before the first frost. Give the bushes of strawberries opportunity to harden, so they are much better able to cope with the winter cold.

Comments are closed.