منزل / الجمال / مجوهرات / كيفية تنظيف توباز

كيفية تنظيف توباز

/
269 المشاهدات

كيفية تنظيف توباز</A>

توباز ومن الواضح أن شعبية جدا ومحبوبا من قبل كثير من النساء. ألوانه متنوعة، على الرغم من أن المبيعات هي أساسا يمكن العثور عليها التوباز الأزرق والألوان الدخان.

ويعتبر هذا الحجر أن يكون قويا جدا، ولكننا نعرف أنه عرضة لآثار العديد من المواد الكيميائية، وذلك عند تنظيف الحجر يجب أن تتوافق مع قواعد معينة.


اسم الحجر يأتي من اللغة السنسكريتية ( «تاباس» -النار). هذه الأحجار الكريمة هي فلوروسيليكات الألومنيوم المعدنية. توباز يمكن أن يكون الأزرق والأصفر، والوردي، وعلى ضوء الأحمر والذهبي والأخضر والبنفسجي والأرجواني والبني وحتى عديم اللون. هذه الأحجار الكريمة مذهلة التألق وميض في الشمس، صب الصدف. لون توباز الأكثر قيمة - الأزرق، والذهب والوردي. الأحجار المستخرجة في روسيا - جبال الأورال وسيبيريا، وجميع أنحاء العالم - أوكرانيا والبرازيل وسري لانكا. توباز من الصعب التعامل معها، لكنها تحظى بشعبية وتستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل تجار المجوهرات لخلق المجوهرات.

منتجات التنظيف مع توباز

مجوهرات توباز يمكن تنظيفها مع معجون خاص. ويمكن أن تقدم لشراء في متجر المجوهرات. ومع ذلك، فمن مثل عجينة غير مكلفة، ولكن النتيجة ليست أفضل من الصابون العادي والماء حل.

لتنظيف خاتم من الذهب وأقراطتوباز، فمن الضروري إعداد محلول يتكون من منظف معتدل 25٪ و 75٪ من الماء الدافئ. وضع المنتج في حل ل15-30 دقيقة اعتمادا على درجة من التلوث، ومن ثم تنظيفه من الحطام والغبار بفرشاة ناعمة. لهذه الأغراض، مثالية للاستخدام فرشاة أسنان. فقدت شعيرات على صلابة، ولكن، مع ذلك، فمن قوي بما يكفي لتنظيف الاوساخ من المجوهرات. السماح للمنتج لتجف. بعد هذا، والبولندية بقطعة قماش ناعمة أو الشامواه. وفقط بعد حلقة أو الأقراط جافة تماما، يمكنك وضعها في صندوق التخزين أو حقيبة.

ما لا يمكن تنظيفها توباز

مجوهرات مع توباز لا يمكن ارتداء في حوض السباحة. وإذا أضيف الماء في التبييض، فإنه قد تضر الحجر.

على مقياس موس، والذي يحدد صلابة من المعادن،تعيين توباز يبلغ وزنه 8، وهو ما يعني أن هذا المعدن من الصعب جدا. وهو في المرتبة الثانية بعد الماس في صلابة واكسيد الالمونيوم. على الرغم من هذا، وقال انه يخاف من كل من التأثيرات الحرارية والكيميائية. حجر مملة وحتى يفقد لونه. ولذلك، عند تنظيف الحجر لا يمكن استخدام مواد التنظيف الكيميائية، وخاصة تلك التي تحتوي على الكلور. يجب إزالة المجوهرات مع توباز، وعندما تفعل الواجبات المنزلية قبل الذهاب إلى الحمام أو الساونا، لتجنب الاتصال مع مستحضرات التجميل وحجر الصابون. الحفاظ توباز أفضل بصرف النظر عن بقية من المجوهرات، ويفضل أن يكون في الحقيبة النسيج. وتجنب أشعة الشمس وفيرة على الحجر. هذا هو تأثير سيء على لونه. على سبيل المثال، التوباز الأزرق في الشمس تتلاشى.

التمسك بهذه القواعد البسيطة لرعاية توباز، يمكنك ان تعطي له عمرا مديدا كما المجوهرات المفضلة لديك.

كيفية تنظيف توباز آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baimaejl
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / beauty / Jewelry / How to clean topaz

How to Clean Topaz

/
294 Views

How to Clean Topaz</a>

Of course, topaz is very popular and is loved by many women. Its colors are diverse, although in the main you can find topazes of blue and smoky colors.

This stone is considered quite strong, but it is known that it is susceptible to the effects of many chemicals, so when cleaning the stone, you should follow certain rules.


The name of the stone came from Sanskrit ("tapas"Fire). This semiprecious stone is a mineral of aluminum fluorosilicate. Topaz can be blue, yellow, pink, light red, golden, greenish, purple, purple, brown and even colorless. These amazing gems shine and shimmer in the sun, pouring mother-of-pearl. The most valuable color of topaz is blue, golden and pink. The stones are mined both in Russia - in the Urals and Siberia, and around the world - in Ukraine, Brazil and Sri Lanka. Topaz is difficult to process, but it is popular and widely used by jewelers when creating ornaments.

Cleaning products with topaz

Topaz can be cleaned with a special jewelery paste. It can be offered to buy in a jewelry store. However, such a paste is expensive, and the effect is no better than the usual soap solution.

To clean the gold ring or earrings withTopaz, it is necessary to prepare a solution consisting of 25% mild detergent and 75% warm water. Place the product in the solution for 15-30 minutes, depending on the degree of contamination, and then clean it of plaque and dust with a soft brush. For these purposes, the used toothbrush is ideal. Its bristles have lost their former rigidity, but, nevertheless, it is strong enough to clean the jewelry from dirt. Allow the product to dry. Then polish it with a soft cloth or suede. And only after the ring or earrings are completely dry, you can place them in a casket or a pouch for storage.

Than you can not clean topaz

Jewelry with topaz can not be put on the pool. If chlorine is added to the water, it can damage the stone.

On the Mohs scale, which determines the hardness of the mineral,Topaz is given a coefficient of 8, which means that this mineral is very hard. It yields only to hardness to diamond and corundum. Despite this, he is afraid of both thermal and chemical effects. The stone tarnishes and even loses color. Therefore, when cleaning the stone, chemical cleaners, especially those containing chlorine, can not be used. Ornaments with topaz should be removed when you do your homework, before going to the shower or sauna, avoid getting on the stone cosmetic products and soap. Store topaz is better apart from other jewelry, preferably in a tissue bag. And avoid abundant sunlight on the stone. This has a bad effect on its color. For example, blue topaz in the sun turns pale.

By sticking to these simple rules for caring for topaz, you can provide him with a long life as your favorite decoration.

How to Clean Topaz Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Baimaejl
It is main inner container footer text