تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

مدى خطورة انهيار عصبي
2016/08/20
ما هي السمات الرئيسية للشيوعية الحرب
2016/08/20

كيفية تنظيف المرحاض المسدودة

الحفاظ على المرحاض الخاص بك.

انسداد في المرحاض نادرة نوعا ما، ولكن لا يزال في بعض الأحيان تحدث مثل هذه المشاكل. إذا كان الركود انسداد، فإنه يمكن تنظيف الغطاس.

ولكن إذا كان انسداد المرحاض تماما، فمن الأفضل اللجوء إلى المتخصصين لمساعدتك في التعامل مع هذه المشاكل لبضع دقائق ومبلغ صغير من المال.

ستحتاج

  • الغطاس، الحفر، كيس من القماش، والرمل، وحبل.

تعليمات

1

الطريقة الأولى لتنظيف انسداد - المكبس. إذا كان المرحاض انسداد الحواف، وإزالة نصف محتويات. إذا كان فارغا، إضافة القليل من الماء إلى المستوى الطبيعي. تثبيت كبير المطاط الغطاس على مدخل واسع، بالقرب من قاع المرحاض. انقر 7-8 مرات الحركات السريعة على المكبس وتسحبه بشكل حاد. إذا كنت تستمع إلى صوت الغرغرة، ثم تنظيف الفلين، والماء يأتي بسرعة إلى مستويات طبيعية. إذا كان الماء يذهب تدريجيا، وبالتالي، لا يتم مسح الأنبوب تماما، ثم تحتاج إلى تكرار هذا الإجراء.

2

إذا كان لديك الأنابيب المسدودة في المرحاض أوكان هناك انسداد في باب الماء، فإنه يمكن تنظيفها، والشيء الرئيسي - لا يأس. وتعتبر أفضل وسيلة لتنظيف المجاري انسداد الحفر. للقيام بذلك، سحب الكابل من قطاع طبل وتشديد المشبك. بدء تناوب بلطف طبل، مع نهاية يبدأ حبل للذهاب هباء وتنظيف تسد، مما أدى إلى ذلك.

3

خذ كيس من القماش، وملء مع الرملوربط بحزم له على عدم تسرب. الرمال كيس ادراك التعادل في نهاية الحبل وتقلل من المرحاض. اضغط على رافعة وشطف مع الماء، فإنه جذب حقيبة في قادوس وانسداد المرحاض في ختم المياه مكسورة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How dangerous a nervous breakdown
08/20/2016
What are the main features of War Communism
08/20/2016

How to clean the clogged toilet

Keep the your toilet.

Blockages in the toilet rather rare, but still sometimes such trouble occurs. If the blockage slack, it can clean the plunger.

But if the toilet is clogged thoroughly, it is better to turn to professionals to help you cope with this trouble for a few minutes and a small amount of money.

You will need

  • Plunger, drill, cloth bag, sand, rope.

instructions

1

The first way to clean clogged - plunger. If the toilet clogged up the edges, remove half the contents. If it is empty, add a little water to a normal level. Install large rubber plunger on a broad inlet, near the very bottom of the toilet. Click 7-8 times fast movements on the plunger and pull it sharply. If you hear a gurgling sound, then clean the cork, and the water quickly come down to normal levels. If the water goes gradually, therefore, the tube is not completely cleared, then you need to repeat the procedure.

2

If you have a clogged pipe in the toilet orthere was a blockage in the water gate, it can be cleaned, the main thing - do not despair. The best tool for cleaning sewer blockage is considered a drill. To do this, Pull out the cable from the drum segment and tighten the clamp. Start gently rotate the drum, with the end of the rope starts to go down the drain and clean the clog, resulting in it.

3

Take a cloth bag, fill it with sandand firmly tie him not to spill. Sand Sack tie the end of the rope and lower the toilet. Press the lever and rinse with water, it entice bag into the hopper and clogging the toilet in the water seal is broken.

Comments are closed.