تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث يمكنك إسقاط العسل
2016/08/22
كيفية الحصول على وظيفة في سيارة أجرة
2016/08/22

كيفية تنظيف المراجل الغاز

كيفية تنظيف المراجل الغاز

المراجل الغاز من السهل جدا على العمل.

أنها لا تحتاج إلى رعاية خاصة، ونادرا ما تفشل.

ونتيجة لهذا فقد اكتسبت شعبية بينالسكان. الأهم من ذلك، في كل مرة قبل البداية وبعد انتهاء موسم التدفئة، وجعل تفتيش دقيق من المرجل الغاز الخدمة وتوافر السخام والوحل.

إذا كان انسداد المرجل، لا بد من تنظيفها.

ستحتاج

  • حمض الأديبيك، حامض Sulfamic، والحاويات

تعليمات

1

أسلوب واحد. الحصول على حمض الأديبيك. قطع مرجل والسماح لتبرد تماما.

2

إعداد مضخة في وعاء تذوب حمض الأديبيك وتخفف بالماء. تبدأ حقن برفق في الغاز الحمضي مرجل. خدعة من هذا الأسلوب هو أن الكربونات ضغط ثاني أكسيد الكربون تنتقل إلى أملاح الأحماض بالإضافة إلى المواد، والتي يتم حله.

3

تخفيف الضغط على أملاح حمض مرة أخرى انتقلت الى الكربونات وعجلت، الذي ثم يشطف بالماء.

4

أسلوب اثنين. قطع مرجل، السماح لتبرد. تحقق المرشحات وغطاء المرجل الغاز. شراء هلام قادرة على حل الزيوت وقطع مقياس من المعدن. بفضل الخصائص الخاصة من هلام لا يتلف السطح المعدني ولا تتعرض للتآكل. يعاملهم إلى غاز مرجلثم شطف مع ضغط المياه. هلام لا تهيج اليدين ولا تآكل جدران الجهاز ويطهر بلطف جدار المرجل.

5

الطريقة الثالثة. افصل الجهاز والانتظار مرجل تبرد تماما. الحصول على حامض Sulfamic. خذ الحاويات وتمييع الحل الحمضية. تحت ضغط ضخ المحلول في الغاز مرجل. بفضل حامض Sulfamic إلى ممتازالتفاعل مع الكربونات والودائع الأخرى مسح محتويات المرجل الغاز، دون التسبب في تآكل الجدران المعدات. شطف جيدا من أي ضغط الحمضية من الماء واتركها لتجف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where you can drop honey
08/22/2016
How to get a job in a taxi
08/22/2016

How to clean a gas boiler

How to clean a gas boiler

Gas boilers are very easy to operate.

They do not require special care, and rarely fail.

Due to this they have gained in popularity amongpopulation. Most importantly, every time before the beginning and after the end of the heating season, make a thorough inspection of the gas boiler for serviceability and availability of soot and sludge.

If the boiler is clogged, it must be cleaned.

You will need

  • Adipic acid, sulfamic acid, container

instructions

1

Method one. Get adipic acid. Disconnect boiler and allow it to cool completely.

2

Prepare the pump in a container dissolve adipic acid and dilute it with water. Begin gently injected into the acid gas boiler. The trick of this method is that the carbon dioxide pressure carbonates pass into acid addition salts, which are then dissolved.

3

Relieve pressure to acid salts again moved into carbonates and precipitated, which then rinse with water.

4

Method two. Disconnect boiler, Allow it to cool. Check filters and gas boiler cap. Buy gel capable of dissolving oils and disconnect the scale from metal. Thanks to its special properties of the gel does not damage the metal surface and do not expose it to corrosion. Treat them to a gas boilerAnd then rinse with water pressure. The gel does not irritate hands and does not corrode the walls of the device and gently cleanses the boiler wall.

5

The third way. Unplug the machine and wait boiler cool completely. Get sulfamic acid. Take the container and dilute acid solution. Under the pressure pump the solution into the gas boiler. Sulfamic acid thanks to the excellentInteraction with carbonate and other deposits clears the contents of the gas boiler, without causing corrosion of equipment walls. Thoroughly rinse off any acid pressure of water and let it dry.

Comments are closed.