تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف Hionodoksy
2016/09/10
لماذا هناك ألم في الصدر أثناء الشهيق
2016/09/10

اختيار التلفزيون (جزء 2: دقة الشاشة)

حدد التلفزيون (جزء 2: دقة الشاشة)

تلفزيون الاختيار - ليست سهلة.

مجموعة من المحلات التجارية الضخمة. وكيف نفهم ما هو حق لكم من هذا التنوع؟

دعونا ننظر إلى المعايير الأساسية.

فمن الضروري لتحديد جودة الصورة، وهذا هو،حدد قرار من التلفزيون. بموجب القرار التلفزيون يعني أن عدد من بكسل لكل بوصة. لمزيد من بكسل، وارتفاع القرار، أي على أفضل جودة الصورة. يشير عادة كل قرار للثاني، وعدد أصغر ورسائل ط أو ص. الرسالة ط يدل المتداخلة وص يعني المسح التدريجي (ع - أفضل جودة). وهذا هو، على سبيل المثال، قرار 852h480 مع المسح التدريجي سوف يشار إليها باسم (480P).

في هذه اللحظة، والتلفزيون الرئيسيبث إشارة لقرار 576i أشرطة. ولكن مع التحول إلى التلفزيون الرقمي هو الكثير من مقدمي الفيديو بدأ في تقديم إشارات مع قرار من 1080i و 720p. هذا ما يسمى HD أو HD جاهز جودة أو نوعية عالية الوضوح.

في الأساس، إذا كان لديك جهاز تلفزيون في المنزل فقطلماذا كان لديك لمشاهدة ما pokazyvaetyut قنوات الهواء، مهما كانت، سواء كان الكابل المجاني أو معيار أو الأقمار الصناعية، والتلفزيون بجودة HD تكفي. إذا كنت ترغب في جعل بيت المسرح المنزلي، ثم عليك أن تولي اهتماما، على الأقل في سي دي (1080p) وأو قرار الزخم HD الترا جديد ولكن الحصول بسرعة (4K). HD كامل لا بأس به الميزانية، والمحتوى لأنه "أكثر من كافية". HD فائقة - غير مكلفة. نعم والمحتوى لذلك هو نقص في المعروض. لذلك، إذا كنت لا kinomanyak، التلفزيون بجودة HD كامل - بالنسبة لك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / CHOOSE TV (part2: screen resolution)

CHOOSE TV (Part 2: Screen Resolution)

/
82 Views

Select TV (part 2: screen resolution)</a>

Choosing a TV is not an easy task.

The assortment in stores is huge. And how do you know what is right for you?

Let's look at the basic parameters.

You need to determine the quality of the picture, that isSelect the resolution of the TV. The resolution of the TV is the number of pixels per inch. The more pixels, the higher the resolution, that is, the better the picture quality. Usually, resolution is always denoted by a second, smaller number, and the letters i or p. The letter i denotes interlaced scanning, and p means progressive scan (p - better quality). That is, for example, the resolution 852x480 with progressive scan will be denoted as (480p).

At the moment, the main televisionIs broadcast with a signal resolution of 576i. But with the transition to digital television, many video providers began to provide signals with a resolution of 720p and 1080i. This is the so-called HD or HD Ready quality or high-definition quality.

Basically, if you have a TV in the house onlyIn order to watch what the broadcast channels show, no matter what, whether standard free or cable or even satellite, then the TV with HD quality is enough for you. If you like to have a home theater at home, then you should pay attention, at least, to FullHD (1080p) or to a new, but quickly gaining resolution Ultra HD (4k). Full HD is quite budgetary, and the content for it is "more than enough." Ultra HD is an expensive pleasure. And the content for him is in short supply. Therefore, if you are not a movie maniac, then a TV with Full HD quality is for you.

CHOOSE TV (Part 2: Screen Resolution) Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Nyeqoath
It is main inner container footer text