تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جمع طريق صندوق الإسعافات الأولية لطفلك
2016/09/10
كيفية تغيير الوضع Odnoklassniki
2016/09/10

كيفية اختيار مناديل للأطفال

كيفية اختيار مناديل للأطفال

وهناك حاجة مناديل مبللة لرعاية الطفل. ويمكن استخدامها عند زيارة العيادة، والمشي، والسفر.

الأمهات الصغيرات فقط لا يمكن الاستغناء مناديل مبللة في مستشفى الولادة.

لتجنب عواقب غير مرغوب فيها في شكل حساسية، فمن الضروري اتباع نهج لاختيار مناديل.

كل الاهتمام لتكوين

في السوق وهناك العديد من العلامات التجارية من الرطبالمناديل للأطفال. بعض الآباء والأمهات دون تردد لشراء أول وسيلة متاحة للنظافة، وليس أن يدركوا أنهم قد تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من المواد الكيميائية. جلد الأطفال حديثي الولادة رقيقة نسبيا وحساسة، لذلك من المهم جدا التي لم يتم تضمينها في مناديل مبللة بالكحول. والحق في الاختيار يساعد على منع أمراض الحساسية والطفح الجلدي.

إذا كان لديك بشرة الحساسة جدا لطفلك،يجب شراء مناديل التي تم تصميمها خصيصا لهذا النوع من الجلد. أنها لا تحتوي على مواد ضارة مثل الكلور أو الكحول. اختيار مناديل نسكينتيد.

ملاحظة المكونات فيالتكوين. إذا كنت متأكدا من أن تقضي على طفل هي آمنة للبشرة طفلك هو مخطئ كثيرا. قد تحتوي المناديل المواد الكيميائية والفثالات والبارابين. أي مادة أقل خطورة هي البيتين كوكاميدو، والذي يعرف لقدرته على تسبب أكزيما، تهيج الجلد والحساسية. تجنب شراء مناديل مبللة، وإذا تكوينها هو فينوكسييثانول - حافظة تستخدم في مستحضرات التجميل، والتي يمكن أن تسبب تهيج العينين والرئتين والجلد.
أسلم المكونات في مناديل مبللة للأطفال:
- glitserin-
- بالمياه
- limona- النفط
- romashki- استخراج الصيدلة
- الاشجار الشاي النفط
- lavandy- النفط
- الألوة فيرا استخراج.

معايير الاختيار الأخرى

إيلاء الاهتمام لحجم وسمك الأطفالمناديل مبللة. خيارات رخيصة قد يبدو شراء جذابة، ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنها قد تكون صغيرة جدا ورقيقة. فمن غير المرجح أن كنت تريد أن يكون الأيدي القذرة بعد التنظيف الإجراءات. نعم، وليس لديك لاستخدام منديل، وما لا يقل عن اثنين أو ثلاثة. الخيار المثالي هو المناديل الكثيفة والكبيرة التي التأقلم تماما مع مهمة التطهير.

يجب أن رائحة مثل المناديل، لأنها سوف رائحة بمهارة الجلد وحتى ملابس طفلك.

في معظم الأحيان، وتباع مناديل مسح للطفل فيحزم السيلوفان مع ملصقا واقية أو يتوقف غطاء جامدة. قمة للطي يضمن السلامة عند مناديل مبللة. التسمية يضعف بسرعة، والنظافة الجافة. قد يكون بديلا جيدا لمناديل مبللة في حاوية بلاستيكية مع غطاء يتوقف، هذا التغليف يحتفظ الرطوبة. في هذه الحالة، يتم الحصول على وحدة قابلة للاستبدال، ويبقى الحاوية. يتم تعبئتها المناديل في مثل هذا المبلغ الكبير من ردود الفعل الإيجابية من الأمهات الشابات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to collect the road first aid kit for your child
09/10/2016
How to change the status Odnoklassniki
09/10/2016

How to choose wipes for children

How to choose wipes for children

Wet wipes are needed to care for the child. They can be used when visiting the clinic, walking, traveling.

Young mums just can not do without wet wipes in the maternity hospital.

To avoid undesirable consequences in the form of allergy, it is necessary to approach to the choice of wipes.

All the attention to the composition

On the market there are many brands of wetnapkins for children. Some parents without hesitation to buy the first available means of hygiene, not realizing that they may contain large amounts of chemicals. Newborn skin is relatively thin and sensitive, so it is very important that in the wet wipes are not included alcohol. The right choice will help prevent allergies and rashes.

If you have very sensitive skin of your baby,should buy wipes that are designed specifically for this skin type. They do not contain harmful substances such as chlorine or alcohol. Choose unscented wipes.

Note the ingredients incomposition. If you are sure that baby wipes are safe for your baby's skin is much mistaken. Napkins may contain chemicals as phthalates and parabens. No less dangerous substance is cocamidopropyl betaine, which is known for its ability to cause dermatitis, skin irritations and allergies. Avoid buying wet wipes, if their composition is phenoxyethanol - a preservative used in cosmetics, which can cause irritation of the eyes, lungs and skin.
The safest ingredients in children's wet wipes:
- glitserin-
- water-
- Oil limona-
- Extract pharmacy romashki-
- tea tree oil-
- Oil lavandy-
- Aloe vera extract.

Other selection criteria

Pay attention to the size and thickness of the childrenwet wipes. Cheap options you may seem attractive buy, but keep in mind that they may be too small and thin. It is unlikely that you will want to have dirty hands after cleaning procedures. Yes, and do not have to use a napkin, and at least two or three. The ideal option is dense and large napkins that perfectly cope with the task of cleansing.

You should smell like napkins, because they will smell subtly skin and even your baby's clothes.

Most often, baby wipes are sold incellophane packages with a protective sticker or hinged rigid lid. Folding top ensures safety when wet wipes. The label quickly weakens, hygiene dry. May be a good alternative to wet wipes in a plastic container with a hinged lid, such packaging retains moisture. In this case, the replaceable unit is acquired, and the container remains. Napkins are packaged in such a large amount of positive feedback from young mothers.

Comments are closed.