تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما محاذاة بطاقات التارو سيظهر ما إذا كان هناك ضرر
2016/08/30
كيفية عزى بشكل صحيح
2016/08/30

كيفية اختيار تقاوي البطاطس

بذار البطاطا اختيار

في المنزل، وإذا كنت لا تحصل على مختبر البذور، ويسمى فائقة النخبة ويتم اختيار النخبة بذور البطاطس في الصيف والخريف.

اتخاذ الدرنات لزراعة المحصول التالي من شجيرات مثمرة للغاية فقط.

حجم الدرنات يعتمد على الوجهة والبذور مدة التخزين.

الدرنات جمع أنواع مختلفة في صناديق مختلفة، والتوقيع عليها.

اختيار درنات البطاطا

حصاد البطاطس يعتمد على نوعية الزراعةالمواد. وليس فقط على حجم الدرنات أو درنة غياب علامات واضحة للمرض. ولكن أيضا على كيفية العديد من المطبوعات، أي بعد إزالة أنبوب البذور في المختبر، شهدت الدرنات. مثالية تقاوي البطاطس ولدت من أصناف البطاطس محددة الأنسجة التأهيل وتستعد لبيع درنات لعدة سنوات.

يعتبر كل سنة لاحقة بعد أنبوبعام الاستنساخ. لذلك، لتعطي حقا الدرنات محصول جيد من الخامس إلى التاسع الاستنساخ. عندما درنة كافية للزراعة التجارية، ولكنها ليست "عفا عليها الزمن". إذا كنت تعمل في زراعة البطاطا، كما تعلمون عوائد أن درجات معظم جيدة أقل مع مرور الوقت. ولذلك، فقد حان الوقت لبدء جديدة. وأنه من الأفضل لشراء تقاوي البطاطس جديدة لا يكون الأجداد، وفي شركات وجهات متخصصة. وهذا يضمن عوائد عالية.

عند شراء المواد الزراعية لا اختيارإلا طعم، والغلة، اللون، وفي أي وقت من النضج، حيث إقليمي. مقاومة مهمة للأمراض درنة. إذا كنت تشتري تقاوي البطاطس والدرنات الصغيرة لتأخذ الأكثر فائدة لمزيد من الإنجاب، هو ببساطة أكثر من 1 كغم من وزنه، وسوف تتضاعف قريبا متنوعة جديدة. ومن الدرنات من 30-40 غرام ويبلغ قطرها 35-50 ملم.

ويتم اختيار الشجيرات لجمع درنات فيخلال المزهرة وانتشال بضعة أسابيع بعد الانتهاء منه. وبحلول ذلك الوقت الذي شكلت درنة الرئيسية. احتفظ بها بشكل منفصل من البطاطا الرئيسية.

إذا كنت تخطط لزراعة البطاطا الخاصة بك شهادة تتخذ الدرنات وزنها 60-80 غ 45-55 ملم في القطر. تتطلب الدرنات أكبر ظروف النمو الخاصة وزيادة الأسمدة التربة.

إذا كنت زراعة البطاطا في وقت مبكر للبيع،ثم تأخير درنات كبيرة تزن 100-130 غرام ويبلغ قطرها 55-65 ملم وأكثر من ذلك. هذه الدرنات لديها امدادات أكبر من المواد المغذية إلى بداية النمو والتنمية، وبالتالي فإن الشجيرات ترتفع بشكل أسرع. ومع ذلك، الدرنات كبيرة أكثر صعوبة للحفاظ على ما يصل إلى لحظة الهبوط.

إعداد الدرنات للزراعة

ويبدأ إعداد البطاطس لمدة 4-6 أسابيع قبلالهبوط المقرر. خطوة مهمة - لفرز البطاطا، ورفعت من المخزون. رفض الدرنات مع أدنى علامات أي مرض أو ضرر. إزالة بعناية براعم نبتت من فصل الشتاء. فهي ليست قابلة للحياة. خلال حجم الدرنات الحاجز الفرز لاختلاف موحد من الدرنات من أحجام مختلفة في صف واحد. أنها مريحة لوضع الدرنات لتنتشر في صناديق الضحلة مع ثقب. خلال هذه الفترة الدرنات يمكن معالجتها عن طريق الحشرات.

مفيدة حلول معالجة الرماد والمستويين الكلي والمغذيات الدقيقة، التحفيز والتشجيع النمو. فقط رش الرماد تسارع ظهور الشتلات ويحسن العائد بنسبة 10-15٪.

ويتعرض تقاوي البطاطس نبتت للضوء فيدرجة الحرارة 6-18oS في ارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة من 85-90٪. تبدأ زراعة بعد ظهور البراعم صحية قوية تصل إلى 1 سم. وبراعم أطول تعيق هبوط، والمزيد من احتمال وقوع أضرار. خلال زرع إزالة الدرنات بدون ثقوب ومع براعم خيطية. أنهم لن يعطوا الحصاد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT alignment of Tarot cards will show whether there is damage
08/30/2016
How to properly condole
08/30/2016

How to choose a seed potatoes

Selecting seed potato

At home, if you do not get the seed laboratory, the so-called super-elite and elite are selected seed potatoes in the summer and autumn.

Take the tubers for planting the next crop of only the most productive bushes.

Size of tubers depends on the destination and seed storage duration.

Tubers collect different varieties in different boxes, signing them.

The selection of potato seed tubers

Potato harvest depends on the quality of plantingmaterial. And not only on the size of the tuber or tuber absence of visible signs of the disease. But also on how many prints, i.e. after removal of the seed tube in the laboratory, tubers experienced. Ideal bred seed potatoes of the rehabilitation tissue specific potato varieties and is preparing for the sale of seed tubers for several years.

Each subsequent year after the tube is consideredReproduction year. So, to really give a good harvest tubers from the fifth to the ninth reproduction. When tuber is sufficient for commercial planting, but they are not "outdated." If you are engaged in cultivation of potatoes, you know that the most good grades lower yields over time. Therefore, it is time to start a new. And it is better to buy a new seed potatoes not have grandparents, and in specialized companies. This ensures high yields.

When buying the planting material does not chooseonly the taste, yield, color, and any time of maturation, where regionalized. Important resistance to tuber diseases. If you buy seed potatoes, small tubers to take the most advantageous for further reproduction, it is simply more than 1 kg of weight, and you will soon multiply new variety. It tubers of 30-40 g and a diameter of 35-50 mm.

Bushes to collect seed tubers are selected induring their flowering and dig out a couple of weeks after its completion. By this time it formed the main tuber. Keep them separate from the main potato.

If you plan to plant your potatoes certified shall be taken tubers weighing 60-80 g 45-55 mm in diameter. Larger tubers require special growing conditions and increased soil fertilizer.

If you grow early potatoes for sale,then delay the large seed tubers weighing 100-130 g and with a diameter of 55-65 mm and more. These tubers have a greater supply of nutrients to the beginning of growth and development, so the bushes will rise faster. However, large tubers are more difficult to keep up to the moment of landing.

Preparation of tubers for planting

It begins potato preparation for 4-6 weeks beforeplanned landing. An important step - to sort the potatoes, raised from the repository. Reject the tubers with the slightest signs of any disease or damage. Carefully remove germinated sprouts of winter. They are not viable. During the bulkhead sort tuber size for uniform alternation of tubers of different sizes in a row. It is convenient to lay the tubers to sprouting in shallow crates with perforation. During this period the tubers can be processed by means of pests.

Useful ash handling solutions and macro- and micronutrients, growth stimulators. Only dusting ash accelerates the emergence of seedlings and improves yield by 10-15%.

Germinated seed potatoes are exposed to light at6-18oS temperature at high humidity of 85-90%. Planting begins after the appearance of strong healthy shoots up to 1 cm. Longer sprouts will hinder the landing, more probability of damage. During planting remove the tubers without holes and with threadlike sprouts. They will not give harvest.

Comments are closed.