تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تجهيز قفص للببغاء
2016/08/31
كيف USB فلاش سجل استرداد محرك
2016/08/31

كيفية اختيار المواد لباب الداخلية

المواد للأبواب

المتطلبات الأساسية إلى الباب الداخلي المادي - الحفاظ على البيئة والتطبيق العملي.

وبناء على هذه المعايير، وينبغي اختيار الباب.

تذكر أن كل المواد لديه إيجابياته وسلبياته.

ونحن نعتبر هذه في مزيد من التفاصيل.


المواد الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للباب - هووبطبيعة الحال، كتلة صلبة من الخشب. هذه الأبواب هي دائمة للغاية، ودائمة، مقاومة للاهتراء، معزول بشكل جيد وسليم دافئ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والتشطيبات. من ناحية أخرى، قد الأبواب الخشبية تضخم من الرطوبة، وتكون ثقيلة، ويمكن أن تبلد مع مرور الوقت. كبديل عملي، يمكنك شراء الأبواب من الخشب الصلب لاصق. لنفس خصائص سعرها أقل من ذلك بكثير.
الأبواب مصنوعة من القشرة الطبيعية على شعبيةادنى قليلا إلى الأبواب من الخشب الصلب الصلبة. فهي أرخص بكثير، وفي الوقت نفسه جدا صديقة للبيئة، يمكن أن تحمل درجات الحرارة القصوى، تبدو جميلة. ولكن عيوب هذه الأبواب هي أساسية هي: القشرة تتقلص بمرور الوقت، والطبقية، والباب تحت تأثير الشمس يظلم. هم غير مستقر للغاية للرطوبة وأنها لا تناسب أي المنظفات. هذا الباب إلى الحمام لا يسلم، ولكن للتخزين أو داخلية الأبواب - خيار كبير.
لم يتم استخدام الأرضيات الخشبية فقط للأرضيات. من ذلك أيضا في جعل الباب، والأسعار ليست باهظة. أبواب مغلفة أسهل بكثير الخشب أو القشرة، أقل عرضة للتشوهات والخدوش. صفح خلافا القشرة يست خائفة من الشمس والرطوبة. من ناحية أخرى، فإن هذه الأبواب لا تدفئة، يكون الفقراء عازل للصوت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، صفح يميل إلى تقشر قبالة، التي، بطبيعة الحال، له تأثير سيء على نوعية الباب، ومظهرها. هذه الأبواب يمكن وضعها تماما في المطبخ أو الحمام.
الزجاج كمادة للأبواب تكتسبأكثر وأكثر شعبية. هذا هو خيار كبير للحمام أو المرحاض، لأن الزجاج لأسباب واضحة، لا يخاف من الرطوبة والعفن والعفن. إلى جانب الزجاج تبدو الحديثة. ويمكن أن يعزى إلى وزنهم كبير إلى الأبواب الزجاجية السلبي، وهشاشة، ثمنا باهظا وتركيب معقد، وهو بالكاد ممكن دون إشراك المتخصصين.
البلاستيك - خيار ميزانية جيدة للأبواب لمكتب. البلاستيك لا يحتاجون إلى رعاية خاصة ودائمة، ومقاومة للعوامل الجوية. وفي الوقت نفسه، بلاستيكية - مادة البوليمر الاصطناعية ليست للتنفس وليس صديقة للبيئة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه لا تحتفظ بالحرارة والمشوهة بسهولة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to equip the cage for a parrot
08/31/2016
How USB flash drive recovery record
08/31/2016

How to choose material for interior door

Material for doors

Basic requirements to the material interior door - environmental friendliness and practicality.

Based on these parameters, and the door should be chosen.

Remember that each material has its own pros and cons.

We consider these in more detail.


The most popular material for door - itOf course, solid mass of wood. These doors are very durable, durable, wear-resistant, well-insulated and warm sound. In addition, they have the variety of colors and finishes. On the other hand, wooden doors may swell from moisture, are heavy and can sag over time. As a viable alternative, you can buy doors from glued solid wood. For the same characteristics of their price is much lower.
Doors made of natural veneer on a popularityslightly inferior to the doors of solid hardwood. They are much cheaper and at the same time is very environmentally friendly, can withstand temperature extremes, beautiful look. But the disadvantages of such doors are essential: veneer shrinks over time and stratified, the door under the influence of the sun darkens. They are extremely unstable to moisture and they do not fit any detergents. This door to the bathroom does not deliver, but for storage or internal doors - a great option.
Laminate flooring is not only used for floors. From it also made the door, and the price is not exorbitant. Laminated doors much easier wood or veneer, less prone to deformations and scratches. Laminate Unlike veneer not afraid of the sun and humidity. On the other hand, these doors do not keep warm, have poor soundproofing. In addition, the laminate tends to flake off, which, of course, has a bad effect on the quality of the door, and her appearance. Such doors can be put entirely into the kitchen or the bathroom.
Glass as a material for doors gainingmore and more popular. This is a great option for a bathroom or toilet, since the glass for obvious reasons, is not afraid of moisture, mold and mildew. Besides glass modern looks. can be attributed to their great weight to the downside glass doors, fragility, high price and complicated installation, which is hardly possible without the involvement of specialists.
Plastic - a good budget option for the doors tooffice. Plastic does not require special care, durable, resistant to weathering. At the same time, plastic - an artificial polymer material is not breathable and not environmentally friendly. In addition, it does not retain heat and is easily deformed.

Comments are closed.