تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي لغة الإشارة
2016/09/01
كيفية تخفيف آلام التهاب المفاصل؟
2016/09/01

كيفية اختيار أفضل بطاقة الشبكة

كيفية اختيار أفضل بطاقة الشبكة

NIC هو الجهاز الذيالمثبتة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من أجل دعم عمل شبكة الإنترنت. كل بطاقة لها خصائصها الخاصة بها، والتي تؤثر على سرعة واستقرار الصدد.

يجب أن يتوقف على هذه المعايير، ومتطلبات الاتصال بالإنترنت اختيار الخريطة الصحيحة.

سرعة الاتصال

عند شراء معلمة الرئيسية بطاقة الشبكةويتم تنفيذ ذلك من خلال سرعة الاتصال. في السوق اليوم هي الجهاز الأكثر الوصول إليها مع القدرة على الاتصال إلى 100 ميغابت / ثانية أو 1 جيجابايت / قناة الإنترنت الصورة. إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام البطاقة فقط للاتصال بالإنترنت، يمكنك اختيار خيار أقل تكلفة بسعة تصل إلى 100 ميغابت / ثانية. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تخطط لتنظيم أو للاتصال الشبكة المحلية، كنت في حاجة الى بطاقة عالية السرعة مع 1 جيجابايت / ثانية.

معظم بطاقات شبكة تدعم واجهات PCI و PCI-E (PCI-Express ل) وتثبيتها في الفتحة المناسبة من اللوحة.

معظم اللوحات الحديثةمجهزة وحدة الشبكات، والتي عادة ما لديها معدل عرض 100 ميغابت / ثانية. إذا كان لديك المدمج في واجهة عليك شراء بطاقات في المكونات فقط عندما تريد الوصول اتصال إضافية في سرعة أعلى من 1 جيجابت / ثانية.

بطاقات الشبكة اللاسلكية

من أجل الوصول اللاسلكي إلى الإنترنتعلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وسوف تحتاج إلى شراء بطاقة شبكة مخصصة واي فاي، والذي يسمح لتشمل القدرة على نقل البيانات من جهاز التوجيه المنزل عبر التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية. ميزات هذه المجالس أيضا تقتصر على معدل البيانات المتاحة والحفاظ على المعايير، والتي، مع ذلك، يتم عرض بالكامل على معظم بطاقات جديدة. من المهم أن بطاقة الشبكة تدعم نقل البيانات عبر شبكة لاسلكية في 802.11b / ز / ن المعايير.

ميزات إضافية

اختيار بطاقة الشبكة، يجب إيلاء الاهتمام لوالشركة المصنعة لها. الشركات لذا، عند اختيار المنتجات التي يجب أن تدرس مثل ASUS ودي لينك. الشركات تقدم محولات ذات جودة عالية تتمثل في فئات سعرية مختلفة. جهاز جيد على قدم المساواة متاح Gembird، TP لينك، ZYXEL ونتغير.
سمة هامة من سمات بطاقة الشبكةوجود معالج خاص بها، الأمر الذي سيسهل كثيرا من عمل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أثناء تحميل كميات كبيرة من البيانات بسرعة أكثر من 80 ميغابت / ثانية.

والمعالج فرعية إضافية يأخذ بعض من الحمل في حد ذاته، وزيادة الأداء العام للنظام عند تحميل حزم البيانات.

تكلفة NIC يمكن أن تبدأ من 200 روبل. وللوصول إلى 5000 ص. ومع ذلك، فقد تم تصميم بطاقات الشبكة الأكثر إنتاجا لأجهزة الخادم الأكبر الذي يوفر حركة عدد كبير من المستخدمين في وقت واحد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is the sign language
09/01/2016
How to ease the pain of arthritis?
09/01/2016

How to choose the best network card

How to choose the best network card

NIC is a device thatinstalled in your computer in order to support the work of the Internet. Each card has its own characteristics, which affect the speed and stability of connection.

Depending on these parameters, and Internet connection requirements should choose the right map.

connection speed

When you purchase a network card main parameterIt is implemented by connection speed. On the market today are the most accessible device with the ability to connect to 100 Mbit / s or 1 Gb / s internet channel. If you plan to use the card only for Internet connectivity, you can choose a less expensive option with a capacity of up to 100 Mbit / s. However, if you are planning to organize or to connect to a local network, you need a high-speed card with 1 GB / sec.

Most network cards support PCI and PCI-E interfaces (PCI-Express) and installed in the appropriate slot of the motherboard.

Most modern motherboards haveequipped with a network module, which typically has a display rate of 100 Mbit / s. If you have a built-in interface should buy plug-in cards only when you want to access additional connection at a higher speed of 1 Gb / s.

Wireless network cards

For wireless access to the Interneton your computer, you will need to purchase a dedicated network card Wi-Fi, which allows to include the ability to transfer data from a home router via wireless technology. Features such boards also are limited to available data rate and maintain standards, which, however, are presented in full on most new cards. It is important that the network card supports data transfer over a wireless network in 802.11b / g / n standards.

additional characteristics

Choosing a network card, you should pay attention toand its manufacturer. So, when choosing products should be studied companies such as ASUS and D-Link. Companies offer high-quality adapters represented in different price categories. Equally good device available Gembird, TP-Link, Zyxel and Netgear.
An important feature of the network card ishaving its own processor, which will greatly facilitate the work of your computer while downloading large amounts of data at speeds of over 80 Mbit / s.

An additional sub-processor takes some of the load itself, increasing overall system performance when loading data packets.

The cost of the NIC can start from 200 rubles. and to reach 5000 p. However, the most productive network cards are designed for larger server hardware that provides the traffic a large number of users simultaneously.

Comments are closed.