منزل / الجمال / شعبي / كيفية اختيار التزحلق على الجليد

كيفية اختيار التزحلق على الجليد

/
47 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار التزحلق على الجليد</A>

التزلج؟ وإنما هي الرياضة المتطرفة، الأهمية الكبيرة التي لديها ملابس حسن اختيار. عند شراء التركيز بشكل خاص على وزن المتزحلق، لياقته البدنية والتزحلق على العدوانية.

اختيار التزلج، يجب عليك أن تنظر المعلمات التالية نموذج: الطول (Rostovka)، عرض، والهندسة، وصلابة.

ستحتاج

  • - فهرس للتزلج الالبي على الثلج
  • - خط

تعليمات

    1

اختيار طول حق من الزحافات. يتم تنفيذ العملية الحسابية على النحو التالي:

- 20 سم أقصر من طولك، إذا التدريب الرياضي الخاص بك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه.

- في أقل من 10 سم للنمو، إذا كنت تعلم ركوب - وهذا هو لك الهدف الرئيسي.

    2

اختيار عرض التزلج. الزحافات الضيقة هي أكثر ملاءمة لالتزلج على الثابت، والمنحدرات ledenistym: أنها تتصرف بشكل أفضل على المنعطفات، من دونهم أسهل لركوب على الطرق الوعرة الخام. وفي الوقت نفسه، الزحافات واسعة مستقرة، لا تقع في الثلج العميق.

    3

اختيار الشكل الهندسي للتزلج. ويشمل هذا المفهوم المعلمات مثل عرض اصبع القدم، كعب، الخصر في ملليمتر. في بعض الحالات، ويشمل هذا المفهوم أيضا sidecut دائرة نصف قطرها التي هي المعلمة التعسفية من الخصائص الهندسية للتزلج. وتشير كل هذه المعطيات سلوك التزلج على الطرق المختلفة والتضاريس. حسب حجم المعلمة، ودعا الخصر، يمكنك تحديد الغرض من التزلج. التزلج، وسط وجود حجم 68 ملم، ومناسبة لالمتداول على المسارات غير مستعدة لركوب على المسارين، وعبر طرق الزلاجات مناسبة أعدت مع الخصر 70-80 ملم. مفيد، التزلج خارج الزحلقة يتطلب الخصر من 80 ملم.

    4

اختيار صلابة من التزلج. يتم تحديد صلابة من الزحافات بواسطة الكمبيوتر، اعتمادا على صلابة من اصبع القدم، كعب والخصر. مفهوم؟ تصلب؟ فهذا يعني أن التقسيم إلى عدة أنواع، مثل لينة (لينة) ومتوسطة (وسط) وجامدة (الثابت). الزحافات الناعمة هي مناسبة للقيادة على الثلوج فضفاضة، فضلا عن أن تكون مريحة للمبتدئين، لأنه من الأفضل أن تنسجم مع دوران. الزحافات الصعبة تتطلب على الرغم من الجهد الكبير للدخول في المقابل، ولكن في وللخروج منه أقوى. في هذه الحالة، وعادة ما تقول ذلك؟ تزلج يطلق النار؟.

كيفية اختيار التزحلق على الجليد آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة caexaisf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How do indoor fountain
05/21/2016
How to remove write protection on the camera
05/21/2016

How to choose skiing

How to choose skiing

Skiing ? it is rather an extreme sport, great importance which has the correct pick up equipment. When buying special emphasis on the weight of the skier, his physical fitness and aggressive skating.

Choosing skiing, you should consider the following model parameters: length (Rostovka), width, geometry, stiffness.

You will need

  • - Catalog of skiing
  • - line

instructions

1

Pick the right length of skis. The calculation is performed as follows:

- At 20 centimeters less than your height, if your sports training much to be desired.

- In less than 10 centimeters of growth, if you learn to ride - this is for you the principal target.

2

Choose the width of the ski. The narrow skis are better suited for skiing on hard, ledenistym slopes: they better behave on the turns, besides them easier to ride on rough bumpy roads. At the same time, wide skis stable, do not fall in deep snow.

3

Pick the geometry of skis. This term includes such parameters as the width of the toe, heel, waist in millimeters. In some cases, this concept also includes sidecut radius that is an arbitrary parameter from the geometrical characteristics of the ski. All these data indicate behaviors skiing on different routes and terrain. The size parameter, called the waist, you can identify the purpose of skiing. Skiing, which has a waist size of 68 mm, suitable for skiing on unprepared slopes for skiing on prepared trails and off-piste skiing fit with a waist of 70 - 80 mm. Mostly off-piste skiing are needed with a waist of 80 mm.

4

Pick the stiffness of the ski. The rigidity of skis is determined by the computer, depending on the stiffness of the toe, heel and waist. The concept? Rigidity? It implies separation into several types, such as soft (soft), medium (medium) and rigid (hard). Soft skis are suitable for driving on loose snow, and will also be useful for beginners, because it better fit into the rotation. Hard skiing though and require great effort to enter into a turn, but in and out of it stronger. In this case, usually they say that? Ski shoots ?.

Comments are closed.