منزل / الدراجات النارية والدراجات البخارية / كيفية اختيار الزيت للدراجة نارية اليابانية

كيفية اختيار الزيت للدراجة نارية اليابانية

كيفية اختيار الزيت للدراجة نارية اليابانية</A>

تعمل معظم الدراجات البخارية اليابانية فقط في موسم الصيف، والشتاء البقاء في مرآب لتصليح السيارات الدافئ.

أنه بعد وقوف طويل الشتاء ليس لديها مشاكل مع المحرك، فمن الضروري استخدام زيوت عالية الجودة للدراجات النارية.


هناك العديد من القواعد للمساعدة في اختيارالحق النفط إلى دراجة نارية. واحدة من المفتاح - لملء إلا ما ينصح من قبل الشركة المصنعة وهو مكتوب في دليل أو في دليل كتاب الخدمة.

النفط للدراجات النارية القديمة والحديثة

إذا دراجة نارية قديمة - 80 سنة الإنتاج أوكبار السن - أنها يمكن أن "إطعام" وزيت المحركات. حقيقة أن المعايير لمواد التشحيم للدراجات النارية وضعت في 80s، وكثير من تلك السنوات، وقد تم تصميم الدراجات النارية للعمل مع زيوت السيارات. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن العديد من أصحاب يذهب فقط على الزيوت المعدنية. لمحركات الدراجات النارية القديمة مع نوع تبريد الهواء زيوت المحركات المعدنية SAE 50 - الخيار المثالي من وجهة نظر الاستقرار المنتج، فضلا من حيث الربح.

عند تغيير من النفط إلى أخرى أثناء التزود بالوقود البنزين دراجة نارية من نوعية رديئة، أو إذا تم تجاوز محرك محموما فترة تغيير الزيت، يجب أن يتم مسح المحرك قبل ملء مع النفط الجديد.

لوينبغي أن تتضمن النفط دراجة نارية حديثةبعض الإضافات لها لزوجة معينة والتي صممت للعمل في درجات حرارة عالية وسرعات المحرك. النفط دراجة نارية، على عكس السيارات أقل الرماد والحموضة والقلوية النسبية محايدة، ليس له آثار سلبية على قطع الألومنيوم.

في محرك دراجة نارية الياباني، وعلبة التروس،نقل السيارات، والمولدات الكهربائية ومشحم أحيانا بنفس النفط. ولذلك، فإن استخدام النفط منخفضة الجودة هو ضار للغاية لجميع هذه الوحدات.

معظم الشركات المصنعة للدراجات النارية اليابانيةوتوصي استخدام الزيوت الاصطناعية، لأنها لا تترك السخام وفحم الكوك في المحرك. في هذه الحالة، التركيبية يمكن إجراء سواء على أساس esternov وPAO. الاصطناعية esternov التي تعتمد على النفط تستخدم لسباقات الدراجات النارية والحاجة إلى استبداله بعد كل سباق. المواد PAO لها وظائف وقائية الأضعف، ولكن هي مناسبة تماما للاستخدام اليومي وطويلة الأجل العملية.

المعلمات من اللزوجة النفط

أيضا، فإن العديد motoproizvoditeli اليابانيةالمنصوص عليها في تعليمات استخدام الزيوت اللزوجة المنخفضة، وأيضا حماية محرك دراجة نارية في أحمال الذروة. ومع ذلك، يوصي العديد من الخبراء أن في روسيا استخدام النفط أكثر اللزج الدراجات البخارية اليابانية. الطريق أكثر شدة والظروف المناخية لبلادنا مختلفة جدا من أوروبا واليابان. مواد التشحيم سمكا توفير حماية أفضل للمحرك من الانهاك، وفي الأحمال العالية. هذا الرأي هو متساوية الحجية لكلا nizkoforsirovannyh والدراجات النارية اليابانية للغاية. عند اختيار منتج معين، وإيلاء الاهتمام إلى الشخصيات التي تقف في تعيين مستوى اللزوجة. الرقم الأول في الأقواس - اللزوجة النفط في بداية الباردة. هذه المعلمة هي مهمة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يستخدمون دراجة نارية في درجات حرارة دون الصفر. الرقم الثاني - اللزوجة النفط في درجات حرارة عالية. وارتفاع قيمتها، وأثخن في النفط.

كيفية اختيار الزيت للدراجة نارية اليابانية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة colqiekk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Motorcycles and scooters How to choose an oil for a Japanese motorcycle

How to choose an oil for a Japanese motorcycle

How to choose an oil for a Japanese motorcycle</a>

Most Japanese motorcycles are operated exclusively in the summer season, staying in a warm garage for the winter.

That after a long winter parking there were no problems with the engine, it is necessary to apply quality oils for the motorcycle.


There are many rules to help you chooseThe right oil to the motorcycle. One of the main - to fill only what is recommended by the manufacturer and is written in the operating instructions or in the service book.

Oils for old and modern motorcycles

If the motorcycle is old - the 80's of release orOlder - it can be "fed" and motor oil. The fact is that standards for lubricants for motorcycles began to be developed in the 80s, and many motorcycles of those years were designed to work with automotive oils. Moreover, many owners drive exclusively on mineral oils. For older, air-cooled motorcycle motors, SAE 50 mineral car oil is an ideal choice both in terms of product stability and in terms of benefits.

When switching from one oil to another, when refueling a motorcycle with low-quality gasoline, if the engine overheats or the oil change term is exceeded, the engine must be washed before refilling the new oil.

For a modern motorcycle, the oil must containCertain additives, have a certain viscosity and be calculated for operation at high temperatures and engine speeds. Motorcycle oil, unlike automobile, is less ashy, neutral with respect to acidity and alkalinity, does not have harmful effects on aluminum parts.

Japanese motorcycles have an engine, gearbox,Motor transmission, and sometimes the generator is lubricated by the same oil. Therefore, the use of low-quality oils is extremely harmful for all these units.

Most manufacturers of Japanese motorcyclesRecommend the use of synthetic oils, as they do not leave deposits and coke in the engine. In this case, synthetics can be made both on the basis of esters and on the basis of polyalphaolefins. Synthetic oils based on esters are used for racing motorcycles and require replacement after each race. Materials based on polyalphaolefins have weaker protective functions, but are well suited for everyday and long-term use.

Oil viscosity parameters

Also many Japanese motor-car manufacturersPrescribe in the instructions application of low viscosity oils, which protect the motor of the motorcycle well at peak loads. However, many experts recommend in Russia to use more viscous oils for Japanese motorcycles. The more severe road and climate conditions of our country are very different from European and Japanese. More dense lubricants better protect the motor from overheating and under high loads. This opinion is equally true for both low-rugged and highly-engineered Japanese motorcycles. When choosing a particular product, pay attention to the numbers in the designation of the viscosity standard. The first figure in parentheses is the viscosity of the oil when the engine is cold starting. This parameter is important for those who use a motorcycle in sub-zero temperatures. The second figure is the viscosity of the oil at high temperatures. The higher its value, the thicker the oil.

How to choose an oil for a Japanese motorcycle Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Colqiekk
It is main inner container footer text