تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

الجوارب الكلب
2016/09/16
كيفية دفع الغرامة عن فقدان جواز السفر
2016/09/16

كيفية اختيار الورود الطازجة

كيفية اختيار الورود الطازجة

الساعة خلالها الورود ستبقى طازجة، يعتمد أساسا على مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان.

ومع ذلك، يمكن لدرجة محة متخصص فقط.

يجب أن المشتري نفسه العاديين التركيز على الشكل الخارجي.

كما ارتفعت الطازجة يجب أن تبدو؟

أول شيء يجب الانتباه فيشراء - البرعم، أو بالأحرى قاعدته. إذا كان برعم في قاعدة كثيفة وقوية - زهرة جديدة، إذا لم يكن بالقوة الكافية - من الضروري أن ننظر مرة أخرى.
واحدة من علامات واضحة على نضارة - ما يسمى ب"قميص" الورود. ومن كأسية، بتلات، والتي تقع في قاعدة مهدها. ويجب أن توجه صعودا، كما انها كانت، "احتضان" البرعم.
القادمة التي تحتاج إلى النظر في الأوراق. في الزهور الطازجة الأوراق الكثيفة، خضراء زاهية، غنية بالالوان. إذا انخفضت الأوراق وأظلمت - زهرة ليست على نضارة الأولى. وردة بلا أوراق على جذع العارية يعني أن البائع قد خفض بالفعل لهم لأنهم povyali.
بعد ذلك ننظر في الساق. وينبغي أن يكون من سمك موحد في جميع أنحاء طوله. إذا أصبح الجذعية أرق نحو مهدها، ثم ارتفعت بسرعة طأطأ رأسه. فقط الزهور مع سميكة ينبع لمهدها يمكن إرضاء نضارة لفترة أطول من 10 يوما. لا يتأثر طول الورود الجذعية لمقاومة. الورود التي تزرع في روسيا، وغالبا ما يكون ساق رقيقة، في هذه الحالة فإنها غالبا ما تكون أطول عقد لون ونكهة من الجمال المعترف بها مع سميكة ينبع، جلبت من هولندا.

الباعة دودج.

لا يجرب من السعر. وجودة المنتج هو نادرا ما رخيصة. لا أحد سوف تبيع بخسارة. وكقاعدة عامة، يباع بخصم التي لم يتم بيعها الأسهم. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على هذه السلع القابلة للتلف مثل الزهور. ومن الواضح أن روز 30 روبل، لأن البائع لم يكن لديك لبيعه مقابل 100 عندما كان جديدا.
ومن الغريب، ولكن من الورود في كثير من الأحيان لا معنى لهاتباع بسعر أعلى. وهذا هو ما يطلق عليه المضاربون "حصرية". الورود الزرقاء والورود مع الذهب أو الفضة حافة - لا أن البعض، والورود الذابلة، ورسمت fitokraskoy. ويجوز لهم، وسوف يكون من دواعي سرور مع طابعها الفريد، ولكن osyplyutsya بضع ساعات.
الجاهزة باقات أفضل لشراء فقط من بئرالزهور مألوفة وموثوق به. خلاف ذلك، ونسأل لباقة في وجودكم، والتعبئة والتغليف والديكور والحلي ملثمين أحيانا الورود التي لا معنى لها.
ونقطة أخرى مهمة: كما هو معروف، ومعظم أيام "الفاسدة" لباعة الزهور - هي 1 سبتمبر 8 آذار و 14 فبراير. في هذه الأيام من الورود تباع كل 100 متر وتكون 2-3 مرات أكثر تكلفة من أي يوم آخر. لذا، إذا كنت تختار بحكمة والعذبة الزهور مقدما، لا يمكنك التمتع فقط الحزم ونكهة، ولكن أيضا توفير لائق!

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Gifts How to choose fresh roses

How to choose fresh roses

/
207 Views

How to choose fresh roses</a>

The time during which the roses will remain fresh, mainly depends on the variety of flowers.

However, at first glance, only a specialist is able to determine the variety.

An ordinary buyer should be guided by external signs.

What should a fresh rose look like?

The first thing you should pay attention to whenPurchase - a rosebud, or rather its foundation. If the bud at the base is dense and elastic - the flower is fresh, if it is not hard enough - it is worth looking for more.
One of the obvious signs of freshness is the so-called"Shirt" of the rose. These are sepals, petals that are located near the base of the bud. They should be directed upwards, as if to "embrace" the rosebud.
Next, you need to look at the leaves. Fresh flowers have dense leaves, bright green saturated colors. If the leaves are darkened and have already sunk - the flower is not the first freshness. A rose without leaves on the bare stem means that the seller has already cut them, because they are completely withered.
Then we look at the stem. It should be the same thickness along the entire length. If the stem is thinner toward the bud, then the rose will soon lower its head. Only flowers with a thick stem up to the bud can enjoy their freshness for more than 10 days. The length of the stem for the resistance of the rose is not affected. Roses grown in Russia often have a thin stalk, and they often retain color and aroma longer than recognized beauties with thick stems brought from Holland.

Tricks of sellers.

Do not be tempted by the price. Quality goods rarely cost cheap. No one will trade at a loss. As a rule, at a discount, what is stale in the warehouse is sold. This is especially true of such a perishable commodity as flowers. It is obvious that the rose costs 30 rubles, because the seller did not have time to sell it for 100, when it was fresh.
Strangely enough, but it is precisely stale roses that are oftenAre sold at a higher price. This is what sellers call "exclusive." Blue roses, roses with a gold or silver border are nothing but rosy roses, painted with phyto-color. They, probably, and will please with the unusualness, but osypljutsja in some hours.
Ready bouquets are better to buy only from a goodFamiliar and proven florists. Otherwise, ask to make a bouquet in your presence, as packing and decorative ornaments sometimes mask stale roses.
And one more important point: As is known, the most "corrupt" days for flower-growers are September 1, March 8 and February 14. These days roses are sold every 100 meters and cost 2-3 times more expensive than on any other day. Therefore, if you choose fresh flowers competently, you can not only rejoice in their persistence and aroma, but also decently save!

How to choose fresh roses Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Feyzuilq
It is main inner container footer text