تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما SOPROMAT
2016/09/12
ما هو مختلف من كوبيه مقعد محجوز
2016/09/12

كيفية اختيار التجهيزات

كيفية اختيار التجهيزات

بدون تجهيزات، اليوم، فإنه من المستحيل لتجهيز السباكة أو نظام التدفئة والصرف الصحي.

ونظرا لتنوع خطوط الأنابيب الحديثة، الشركات المصنعة لتقديم مجموعة كبيرة من التجهيزات، وتختلف من حيث الشكل ومواد لصنع.


التجهيزات الحديثة - العنصر الصحيلربط نظام الأنابيب واحدة ومجموعة متنوعة من المعدات: مراجل التدفئة وسخانات المياه والحنفيات، الأدوات الصحية، الخ تجهيزات تساعد على جعل بدوره، منعطف خط الأنابيب، أو الانتقال إلى قطر أصغر (أكبر). عند اختيار ويجب أن تكون العناصر اتصال أو الانتقال بالإضافة إلى قطر، على أن تأخذ في الاعتبار المواد خط أنابيب من تصنيع المعدات والأنابيب الاستقبال.

أنابيب الصلب والنحاس

لمصنعي تقدم مركباتهاالتجهيزات مترابطة، واللحام أو الشفاه. عند شراء مثل هذه الأجهزة هو ضروري لدفع الانتباه إلى تربيع والتسطيح من الغايات. من هذه المعايير، وجودة الاتصال تعتمد على الختم. الدور الذي لعبته ختم سحب أو FUM شريط الخاصة. لتثبيت أفضل للlocknuts ختم المستخدمة، مصنوعة من الفولاذ والنحاس والبرونز أو الحديد الزهر.

إذا كان موضوع على المواد قضيب ربط proslablena بقوة، ينبغي التخلي عن استخدام FCMs الشريط.

وكذلك ربط بنود النحاس حصرابواسطة تركيبات مصنوعة من النحاس أو النحاس. تركيبات يمكن إجراء انفصال أو تحت لحام الشعرية. وتستخدم النحاس على نطاق واسع في شبكات المياه والتدفئة، فضلا عن تركيب مكيفات الهواء والثلاجات.

الأنابيب البلاستيكية

منتجات اليوم هي الاكثرشائعة في الحياة اليومية. من خلال هذه التجهيزات يمكن تركيبه تماما الحنفية، وشبكة التدفئة في منزل أو شقة. ربط عنصر لأنابيب مصنوعة من معدن يتكون من حلقة، لوحة الفاصل، وزوج من المكسرات (3-4 مرات)، والمناسب. شراء اتصال قطعة الأنابيب البلاستيكية، وإيلاء الاهتمام لربيع وتركيب جيد أثقل بكثير ل مصنوعة من النحاس أو البرونز.

عند شراء نسخة الانتقالي للأنبوب السلس إلى موضوع، تأكد من أن الجزء المعدني مصنوع من أجزاء من النحاس الأصفر.

مادة البولي بروبيلين والأنابيب البلاستيكية

تجهيزات لتوصيل PP أو الأنابيب البلاستيكيةمصنوعة من نفس المادة. هذا يجعل من الممكن للاتصال الضروري طريقة تفاصيل لحام باستخدام حام الحديد خاصة مع وجود عنصر التدفئة في شكل حلقة. ويمكن تنفيذ جميع أعمال التركيب بعد تدريب بسيط بشكل مستقل - بعض الشركات تنتج تأجير جندى. مادة البولي بروبيلين تركيبات غير مكلفة - الباعة تقديم كل انواع التفاصيل konfiguratsiy- أن تأخذ دائما عنصرا من القطر المناسب، والانحناء. منذ وصلات بلاستيكية بسبب التكلفة المنخفضة ليست وهمية، ثم يمكنك الذهاب بأمان إلى مخزن للشراء.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT sopromat
09/12/2016
What is different from the reserved seat coupe
09/12/2016

How to choose the fittings

How to choose the fittings

Without fittings, today it is impossible to equip plumbing or heating system, sewerage.

Given the diversity of modern pipelines, manufacturers offer a huge set of fittings, differentiated by the shape and material of manufacture.


Modern fittings - sanitary elementfor connecting one pipe system and a variety of equipment: heating boilers, water heaters, faucets, plumbing fixtures, etc. Fittings are helping to make a turn, U-turn of the pipeline, or the transition to a smaller (larger) diameter. When selecting the connection or transition elements must be in addition to the diameter, to take into account the pipeline material of manufacture and reception pipes equipment.

Steel and copper pipes

For manufacturers offer their compoundsthreaded fittings, weld or as flanges. When buying such hardware is necessary to pay attention to the squareness and flatness of the ends. From these parameters, the quality of the connection depends on the seal. The role played by a tow seal or special tape FUM. For better fixation of the seal locknuts used, made from steel, brass, bronze or cast iron.

If the thread on the connecting rod material strongly proslablena, the use of tape FCMs should be abandoned.

Copper items are well-connected exclusivelyby means of fittings made of copper or brass. Fittings can be made detachable or under capillary soldering. Copper fittings are widely used in water supply and heating systems, as well as for installation of air conditioners, refrigerators.

Plastic pipes

The products of today are the mostcommon in everyday life. Through these fittings can be completely mounted tap, the heating network in the house, apartment. Connecting element for pipe made of metal consists of a ring, the separating pad, a pair of nuts (3-4 times), and fitting. Buying connection piece for plastic pipes, pay attention to the spring a good fitting significantly heavier because made of brass or bronze.

When buying a transitional version of the smooth pipe to a thread, make sure that the metal part is made of brass parts.

Polypropylene and PVC pipes

Fittings for connecting PP or PVC pipemade of the same material. This makes it possible to connect the necessary details soldering method using a special soldering iron with a heating element in the form of a ring. All installation work after a simple training can be carried out independently - some companies produce solder hire. Polypropylene fittings are inexpensive - vendors offer all sorts of details konfiguratsiy- can always pick up an element of the proper diameter, bend. Since plastic fittings due to the low cost is not fake, then you can safely go to the store for purchase.

Comments are closed.