تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الأقراط الآن في رواج
2016/09/17
ما هو صندوق بريد الكتروني
2016/09/17

كيفية اختيار الستائر العصرية

كيفية اختيار الستائر العصرية

كيفية اختيار الستائر، لأنها، مثل معظمالأمور في الوقت الراهن، وتخضع للموضة، وأحيانا في السوق هناك اتجاهات جديدة وأنسجة جديدة. تجهيز منزلك، والجميع يحاول أن يفعل كل ما لديها مظهر فريدة من نوعها، وكان أيضا جو خاص فيه جميع أفراد الأسرة سوف تشعر بالراحة.

لهذا الغرض الكثير من الأفكار الخاصة بك لمساعدتك على تزيين المنزل، dekoriruete ذلك.

وهناك دور رئيسي في تأسيس يلعب أي جزء منه، بما في ذلك الستائر.

تعليمات

1

عند اختيار زينة النوافذ في المنزل، والرهان علىالطراز الحديث. الجمع بين الكلاسيكية خمر من الستائر البيضاء والستائر الثقيلة تذكر الأيام الخوالي عندما كان من الصعب الحصول على شيء الأصلي.

2

ننظر حولنا منزلك، وحساب الاحتياجات والقدرات المالية، وتحديد نوع من التصميم، ثم اختر من أحدث المنتجات العصرية والحل الأنسب لمنزلك.

3

تول يجب أن يكون فاتح اللون للبحثنوع من الديكور. لا تغطي الستائر له. تحديد الستائر المناسبة مع الستائر، واختيار مزيج جميل، ابتكار وتأليف التراكيب غير متناظرة. العثور على شريط مناسب، والأشرطة الزخرفية، ودبابيس والأفاريز.

4

تفضل الألوان فقط المألوف. إذا كنت لا تناسب الستائر الزاهية، وتضيف في أنماط متعددة الألوان التقليدية أبيض اللون وربطة عنق وشاح، شنق الأوشحة ضيقة. لغرف الخفيفة، في السنوات الأخيرة، والستائر المألوف صفراء أو برتقالية اللون.

5

البحث عن تكوين النهائي للاهتمام. يمكن وضعها في غرفة نوم أو مطبخ. لا تنسى أن الحفاظ على التوازن بين تصميم الغرفة والنوافذ. ومن ثم، ينبغي أن يكون وأكثر على حد سواء الطنانة جدا. عند اختيار الستائر، وتذكر أن هناك قاعدة ثابتة واحدة - أنها يجب أن تنتهي فقط فوق الأرض.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT earrings now in vogue
09/17/2016
What is an electronic mailbox
09/17/2016

How to choose fashionable curtains

How to choose fashionable curtains

How to choose curtains, as they, like mostthings at the present time, are subject to fashion, and occasionally on the market there are new trends and new tissue. Equipping your home, everyone is trying to do all that it has its own unique appearance and also had a special atmosphere in which the whole family will feel comfortable.

To this effect a lot of your own ideas to help you decorate the house, dekoriruete it.

A major role in setting up plays any part, including the curtains.

instructions

1

When choosing window decorations at home, bet onmodern style. Vintage classic combination of white curtains and heavy curtains reminiscent of the old days when it was difficult to get something original.

2

Look around your house, calculate the needs and financial capabilities, determine the type of design, and then choose from the latest trendy products and the most appropriate solution for your home.

3

Tulle should be light colored to looka kind of decoration. Do not cover his curtains. Locate the appropriate blinds with curtains, pick a beautiful combination, invent and compose asymmetrical compositions. Find a suitable tape, decorative straps, studs and cornices.

4

Prefer only fashionable colors. If you do not fit the bright curtains, add in the traditional white-colored multi-colored patterns, tie a ribbon, hang tight scarves. For light rooms, in recent years, fashionable curtains are yellow or orange in color.

5

Find interesting finished composition. They can be placed in a bedroom or a kitchen. Do not forget to keep a balance between the design of the room and windows. And then, and more should be both too pretentious. When choosing curtains, remember that there is one unchanging rule - they should end just above the floor.

Comments are closed.