منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية اختيار سخانات

كيفية اختيار سخانات

/
88 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار سخانات</A>

سخانات تساعد على حل مشكلة التدفئة منزل ريفي أو شقة على نحو فعال.

ولكن علينا أن نقترب اختيارهم بدقة، ثم يمكننا أن نجعل شراء جيدة.


تعريف مع مثل هذه خاصية مهمةالمسخن كوقود. ويمكن أن تعمل على الغاز أو الكهرباء. الأجهزة التي تعمل على الوقود الأزرق هو أكثر اقتصادا. ومع ذلك، فإن الحاجة للقيام بأعمال التركيب وتوفير اتصال لنظام إمدادات الغاز. وتشمل سخانات بما فيه الكفاية في المقبس، ولكن تكون مستعدة على ما سوف تستهلك الكثير من الطاقة. لذلك أعتقد أن لديك أكثر من مقبول، الانتصاب لفترات طويلة، وانخفاض استهلاك الوقود وسهلة التركيب، وتكاليف كبيرة للتدفئة.

اختيار السلطة وتكوين المسخن

الالتفات إلى القوة التي لديه المسخن. لأنه يؤثر على تكاليف مساحة التدفئة والتسخين.

للتأكد من أن الطاقة الكهربائيةالمسخن الأمثل، ويتم تنفيذ يستند حساب على ما يلي: 1 متر مربع. يجب أن يكون 100 واط. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت الغرفة تبلغ مساحتها 15 m2، ويحتاج الجهاز إلى 1500 W لذلك.

إذا قمت بشراء الأجهزة الكهربائية في الشقة،ثم تحديده لديها القدرة 500-1500 واط. فمن الأمثل لمثل هذه المساكن. لبلد المنازل تحتاج سخانات أكثر قوة، والمصممة ل1600-3000 واط. عند شراء الأجهزة الغاز يجب أن يكون على أساس نسبة: 10 متر مربع. فهو يتطلب 1 كيلوواط.
حدد معظم الأمثلالتكوين المسخن. عن طريق وضع أسلوب قد يكون جدار، أرضية وتنوعا. سخان جيد ينتمي إلى النوع الأخير. ويمكن وضعها على الأرض أو على الحائط. الجهاز بعد ذلك يمكن استخدامها في كل غرفة من منزله، لأنه في كل مكان هناك مكان له. وسوف شراء المسخن عالمي يكون القرار الصحيح.

اختيار وظائف الحرارة والمسخن

يرجى ملاحظة المواصفات. وهو جهاز مسؤول عن ضبط والحفاظ على درجة حرارة تسخين سخان. ممتاز إذا تم تجهيزه بأجهزة استشعار خاصة من شأنها أن تتحول داخل وخارج المسخن وفقا لتكوين عرضة للخطر. من المهم أن الحرارة كانت بعض الحماية ضد العواصف الجهد والانهاك. ثم يستمر الجهاز منذ فترة طويلة.
اتخاذ قرار بشأن الميزات التي تحتاج إليها. والمسخن يمكن حماية ضد الرطوبة والغبار، الموقت للبرمجة، شاشة LCD، عجلات لسهولة الحركة في الغرفة وهلم جرا.

الموقت للبرمجة هو أداة مفيدة جدا التي تسمح المسخن للعمل على النحو الأمثل، وتوفير الكهرباء. ولذلك فمن الأفضل إذا أنها مزودة سخان أن يكون.

تحديد الوظائف التي تحتاج إليها، على أساس احتياجاتهم، كما أنها تؤثر على تكلفة الجهاز من هم أصغر، لذلك هو أرخص.

كيفية اختيار سخانات آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the differences charcoal drawing techniques from pencil
08/30/2016
How to make a panel on the marine theme
08/30/2016

How to choose convectors

How to choose convectors

Convectors help to effectively solve the problem of heating a country house or apartment.

But we need to approach their choice thoroughly, then it will be possible to make a successful purchase.


Decide on such an important feature ofConvector as fuel. It can run on gas or electricity. Devices operating in the blue fuel is more economical. However, the need to carry out installation work, providing for their connection to the gas supply system. Heaters include enough into the socket, but be prepared for what they will consume a lot of energy. So I think that for you is more acceptable: prolonged erection and economical fuel consumption and ease of installation, and considerable costs for heating.

Selection of power and configuration of the convector

Pay attention to the power that has the convector. From it depends on heating area and heating costs.

To be sure that the electric powerconvector optimal, to make calculations based on the following: 1 sq.m. You need 100 watts. For example, if the room has an area of ​​15 m2, the device needs to 1500W for her.

If you bought an electrical appliance in the apartment,then select it with the capacity from 500 to 1500 watts. It is optimal for such dwellings. For country houses should be more powerful convectors, designed for 1600-3000 watts. When buying a gas appliance should be based on the ratio: 10 sq.m. It requires 1 kW.
Select the most optimalconvector configuration. By placing the method it can be wall-mounted, floor and versatile. Good heater refers to the latter type. It can be placed on the floor and the wall. The device subsequently can be used in every room of his house, because everywhere there is a place for him. Buying universal convector will be the right decision.

Selecting the thermostat and the convector functions

Note the characteristics of the thermostat. It is a device that is responsible for setting and maintaining the heating temperature of the heater. Well if it is equipped with special sensors which are switched on and off depending on the convector exposed settings. It is important that the thermostat had a protection against voltage surges and overheating. Then the device will last for a long time.
Decide on the features that you need. The convector can be protected from moisture and dust, a programmable timer, LCD display, wheels for easy movement around the room, and so on.

Programmable Timer is a very useful feature, which will allow convector to work optimally, saving electricity. Therefore it is better if it is equipped with a heater to be.

Select the function you need, based on their needs, as they affect the cost of the device than their smaller, so it is cheaper.

Comments are closed.