تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي الميزات المورفولوجية
2016/09/19
ما هي تركيبة الاسمنت
2016/09/19

كيفية اختيار بين دروبال وجملة

كيفية اختيار بين دروبال وجملة

أن خلق لكم بوابة الأخبار الخاصة، للتسوق عبر الانترنت أو بلوق، وليس من الضروري أن أكتب المحرك من الألف إلى الياء وتكريس الكثير من الوقت في دراسة PHP.

بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام محرك الجاهزة مع مجموعتها الخاصة من المكونات الإضافية والقوالب النمطية.

إعطاء الأفضلية لهذا الخيار، في معظم الحالات يختار الناس بين الأكثر شعبية CMS - جملة، ودروبال.

تعليمات

1

تقييم مستوى خبرتك وإنشاء مواقع الويبالمعرفة في هذا المجال. ربما، في هذه المرحلة يمكنك جعل خيار. تم تصميم دروبال للمستخدمين المتقدمين الذين هم على دراية PHP، ونحن مستعدون لدفع الكثير من الوقت تكوين موقعك يدويا. هذا المهاجرة هي معقدة جدا، ولكن لاستخدامه لا يزال أسهل من كتابة موقع الويب الخاص بك من الصفر. جملة، وعلى النقيض من ذلك، وتهدف في المقام الأول للمبتدئين. العمل مع هذا CMS بسهولة.

2

تأخذ في الاعتبار مستوى منالإنجليزية. وثائق لجملة ترجمتها بالكامل تقريبا إلى اللغة الروسية، وذلك للبحث عن إجابات لأسئلتك على هذا CMS بسهولة إلى حد ما. وثائق دروبال معظمها مكتوبة باللغة الإنجليزية، مترجمة فقط جزء من التقسيم، وبالتالي فإن حل بعض المشاكل يجب أن ننظر في المنتديات، أو بشكل مستقل ترجمة الموضوع.

3

تقرر مدى ارتفاع ينبغي أن يكون مستوىالموقع. دروبال يتيح لك ميزات أكثر من جملة. هذا CMS كبيرة لخلق كلا الموقعين، وبطاقات العمل، والمخازن على الانترنت المعقدة مع وظائف الموسعة. جملة هو أقل فعالية في هذه المسألة ويعطي فرصة أقل لتنفيذ المشروع الأصلي. بشكل عام، وتركز إدارة المحتوى دروبال في المقام الأول على المصممين والمبرمجين الذين يستخدمون محرك مرونة لخلق فريدة من نوعها جميلة تحميل الموقع، وسريعة، بينما هو جملة kontentschikam أكثر ملاءمة، ويتم التركيز على صفحات المحتوى، وليس على الأصالة في التصميم.

4

لاحظ الفرق في التعليمات البرمجية. دروبال يحتوي على رمز بسيط نسبيا، جيدة التنظيم ومفهومة، والتي يمكن للمستخدم تعديل، إذا لزم الأمر، وضبط المحرك لنفسك. كود جملة هو أكثر تعقيدا بكثير، ولها أكثر من السلبيات التي قد تؤثر على سلامة وأداء للموقع، وعلى الرغم إلا قليلا. إذا قمت بتحرير كود لم تقم بذلك، هذا الخيار غير المرجح أن تكون ذات معنى بالنسبة لك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT morphological features
09/19/2016
What is the composition of cement
09/19/2016

How to choose between Drupal and Joomla

How to choose between Drupal and Joomla

To create your own news portal, online shop or blog, not necessary to write the engine from the ground up and to devote a lot of time studying PHP.

Instead, you can use a ready-made engine with its own set of plug-ins, templates, modules.

Giving preference to this option, in most cases people choose between the most popular CMS - Joomla, and Drupal.

instructions

1

Rate your experience level and creating websitesknowledge in the field. Perhaps, at this stage you can make a choice. Drupal is designed for advanced users who are familiar with PHP and are willing to pay a lot of time manually configuring your site. This CMS is quite complex, but to use it is still easier than writing your own website from scratch. Joomla, by contrast, is designed primarily for beginners. Working with this CMS easily.

2

Take into account your level ofEnglish language. Documentation for Joomla almost fully translated into Russian, so look for answers to your questions on this CMS fairly easily. Drupal documentation mostly written in English, translated only part of the partition, so the solution of some problems have to look on the forums, or independently translate the topic.

3

Decide how high should be the levelsite. Drupal gives you more features than Joomla. This CMS is great for creating both sites, business cards, and complex online stores with extended functionality. Joomla is less effective in this matter and gives less chance for the implementation of the original project. In general, CMS Drupal is focused primarily on designers and programmers who use a flexible engine for creating unique, beautiful, fast loading site, while Joomla is more suitable kontentschikam, emphasis is placed on content pages, not on the originality of their design.

4

Note the difference in the code. Drupal has a relatively simple, well-structured and understandable code, which the user can modify, if necessary, adjusting the engine for yourself. Joomla code is much more complex and has more drawbacks that may affect the safety and performance of the site, though only slightly. If you edit the code you do not, this option is unlikely to be meaningful to you.

Comments are closed.