تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف المخازن على الانترنت يمكنك الوثوق بها
2016/09/20
كيفية شراء الحرير أو الساتان الفراش
2016/09/20

كيفية اختيار وشراء طاولة التدليك

كيفية اختيار وشراء طاولة التدليك

جودة وتصميم طاولة التدليك تعتمد راحة كل من العميل والمدلك.

وعلاوة على ذلك، معدات حسن اختيار تسمح المهنية لتحقيق خفض كبير في المجهود البدني أثناء الإجراءات.

أهم أنواع التدليك الجداول

أولا، تحديد النوع المناسبهيكل. إذا اخترت طاولة التدليك إلى الأماكن التي سوف يكون دائما في مكان واحد - على سبيل المثال، إلى صالون تجميل أو صالة الالعاب الرياضية - إعطاء الأفضلية للنموذج ثابت. هذا المنتج يمكن أن تصمد أمام الأحمال عالية جدا، وتتميز الموثوقية والمتانة وطول العمر. إذا كنت تخطط في كثير من الأحيان إلى نقل الجدول من مكان إلى مكان، لزيارة عملاء، وبذلك معداتهم معهم، واختيار نموذج المحمولة. هذا الجدول من السهل أضعاف، ويصلح في حقيبة المدمجة الخاصة. وزنهم صغير نسبيا، والحمل يمكن أن تصمد.
لاحظ أيضا مجموعة من العناصر. طاولة التدليك الكلاسيكي له باب واحد فقط، ومناسبة لإجراءات الكلاسيكية. وتستكمل اثنين من قطعة نماذج من مسند الرأس متحرك، وذلك بفضل التي يمكن استخدامها لإجراء عمليات تجميلية معقدة. تم تجهيز القسم ثلاثة الجدول مع قمم الخاصة التي يمكن نقلها إلى خفض ورفع. هذه المنتجات تسمح الإجراءات الأكثر تعقيدا، بما في ذلك تدليك التصريف وتمتد من العمود الفقري. حسنا، إذا تم تجهيز طاولة المفاوضات مع أقسام إضافية للمحرك كهربائي، كما أنه يسمح لك بتغيير ترتيب العناصر الفردية بسرعة وسهولة.

الفروق الدقيقة إضافية

بعناية اختيار حجم طاولة التدليك. . العرض الأمثل - 50-75 سم إذا تم تحديده من المهم أن تجد حلا وسطا بين العميل وسائل الراحة المدلك: أضيق الجدول، كلما كان من الصعب احتواء posetitelyu- وأوسع هو عليه، وأكثر أن ينحني متخصص. طول الجدول يمكن أن تختلف 180-210 سم. أطول نموذج تكمل عادة فتح الوجه. أما بالنسبة لارتفاع الجدول، فإنه يعتمد على نمو مدلك. متوسطة المهرة بناء مع 170-180 نمو انظر الجدول مناسبا 70-80 سم في الطول. وفي حالات أخرى، بما في ذلك عندما طاولة واحدة في مؤسسة لديها العديد من تدليك، فمن الأفضل اختيار المنتجات مع ارتفاع قابل للتعديل.
عند اختيار طاولة التدليك هو مطلوب لدفعالانتباه إلى نوعية الطلاء. يجب أن تستوفي عددا من الشروط: أن يكون لطيفا لمسة، وسهلة للحفاظ على، ومقاومة للتآكل صديقة للبيئة، قادرة على تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة.
من المهم أيضا ومجموعة من عناصر إضافية لالتي يمكن أن تعمل المعالج. وتشمل هذه مضاد للسرقة الوجه، مساند الرأس، مساند للذراعين، والأرفف لبكرات تدليك اليد، يتصدر جدول للزيوت العطرية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW online stores you can trust
09/20/2016
How to buy a silk or satin bedding
09/20/2016

How to choose and buy a massage table

How to choose and buy a massage table

The quality and design of the massage table depends convenience of both the client and the masseur.

Moreover, a well-chosen equipment allows the professional to achieve a significant reduction in physical exertion during procedures.

The main types of massage tables

First, select the appropriate typestructure. If you choose a massage table to places where it will always be in one place - for example, to the beauty salon or gym - give preference to the stationary model. Such a product can withstand very high loads, characterized by reliability, durability and longevity. If you plan to frequently move the table from place to place, to visit clients, bringing their equipment with them, choose a portable model. This table is easy to fold and fit in a special compact suitcase. Their weight is relatively small, as the load they can withstand.
Note also the set of elements. Classic massage table has only one section and is suitable for classical procedures. Two-piece models are complemented by a movable headrest, thanks to which they can be used to perform complex cosmetic procedures. Three-section table is equipped with special tops that can be moved to lower and raise. These products allow the most complex procedures, including drainage massage and stretching of the spine. Well, if the table is equipped with additional sections of the electric drive, as it allows you to change the arrangement of the individual elements quickly and easily.

Additional nuances

Carefully choose the size of the massage table. . The optimal width - 50-75 cm If it is selected it is important to find a compromise between the client's comfort and convenience masseur: the narrower the table, the harder it fit posetitelyu- and wider it is, the more have to bend a specialist. table length can vary from 180 to 210 cm. The longest model usually complemented opening face. As for the height of the table, it depends on the growth of the masseur. Skilled medium build with growth 170-180 see table fit 70-80 cm in height. In other cases, including when one table in an institution has several massage therapists, it is better to choose products with adjustable height.
When choosing a massage table is required to payattention to the quality of the coating. It must meet a number of requirements: be nice to the touch, eco-friendly, easy to maintain, resistant to abrasion, capable of withstanding heavy loads.
Also important and a set of additional elements towhich can work therapist. These include anti-theft face, head restraints, armrests, shelves for hand massage rollers, table tops for the aromatic oils.

Comments are closed.