منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية اختيار موضوع مثير للاهتمام للحصول على تقرير

كيفية اختيار موضوع مثير للاهتمام للحصول على تقرير

/
84 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار موضوع مثير للاهتمام للحصول على تقرير</A>

تقرير - واحدة من العديد من أنواع النشاط العلمي أو التربوي. جزء من التقرير المشار إليه في المادة على المؤتمر أو مجردة، ولكن في أي حال تبنى كل ما حول نفس النمط.

والمشكلة هي أن تفعل التحقيقات مملة لا يريدون أي شخص، وكيفية التعامل مع بكفاءة لاختيار هذا الموضوع، قلة تعرف.


عند اختيار موضوع التقرير ينبغي أن تستند على الظروف.
المعلم أو المعلمين غالبا ما تعطي جاهزةقائمة من الموضوعات من خلالها اختيار واحد الذي تفضله. إذا كان لديك عدد قليل للاختيار من بينها بحيث يمكن اتخاذها لعمل، ثم تأخذ في العمل الذي هو أسهل فحسب، ولكن أيضا أكثر إنتاجية. إيلاء الاهتمام لصياغة: لا فهم في هذا الموضوع إذا كان يغطي موضوع الدراسة واسع جدا، مما يجعل من المستحيل لإجراء فحص شامل. على سبيل المثال، موضوع "السلوك من البروتين في فصل الشتاء الأورال" هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير نجاحا من "الطبيعة من جبال الأورال".
بطبيعة الحال، فإن حصيلة ما كنت معظممثيرة للاهتمام. وإذا من قائمة تلك التي لا تنجذب لا شيء، ثم تأخذ في عمل هذا الموضوع مع الصيغة الأكثر تحديدا، وهلم جرا والتي هناك العديد من المؤلفات العلمية.
إذا أنت حر تماما في اختيار المواضيعتقرير، فمن الأفضل لاختيار وصياغة المشرف على البحث الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال، قد يحبون الشوكولاته، ولكن لا يمكن عقد أي أهمية علمية في موضوع "شوكولا في حياتي". لكن "التاريخ وآفاق إنتاج الشوكولاته في مدينتي" - هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومنتجة.
الشيء الرئيسي - لويعتقد أن كل ما اهتمامك يمكن أن تعتبر من الناحية العلمية، لا تملك إلا الحق في هذا النهج.
وهناك شرط مهم جدا - الصيغة الصحيحةالموضوع. يوحي التقرير شكلا مختلفا من الحماية: خطاب في الفصول الدراسية أو ندوة دون أسئلة الحضور، وحماية مبررات وأهمية القضايا الموضوع، الخ على سبيل المثال، في النسخة الثانية، عليك أن تختار موضوعا من شأنها أن تسمح لك لبناء تقرير المنطقي نفسه، والكلام والأجوبة على الأسئلة. وإذا كنت تأخذ موضوع "أثر الوردي على سلوك الهامستر"، وسوف نتحدث عن تأثيره على أنواع مختلفة من القوارض، والموضوع الخاص بك لعب مع لكم نكتة خبيثة.
وأخيرا، قبل اختيار هذا الموضوع فهمهل كنت بحاجة إلى أي احتمال آخر، ما إذا كنت الانخراط في البحث وفي المستقبل. إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم، ثم في البداية تحديد كائن كبير من الدراسة، ومن ثم المشي متروك له مع يد معينة، في المرة القادمة للتوصل إلى أخرى، ونتيجة لذلك يعطي صورة كاملة. على سبيل المثال، كنت مهتما في إنتاجية مساعد إداري تحت مختلف الظروف الجوية. في أول ضوء ملامح عمله في الحرارة عند تشغيل مكيف الهواء خارج، وفي المرة القادمة يمكنك كتابة تقرير عن أعمالها خلال فصل الشتاء إيقاف البطاريات.

كيفية اختيار موضوع مثير للاهتمام للحصول على تقرير آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة rypgyazc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to grow a rose stam
08/18/2016
What is the strategy of a successful entrepreneur
08/18/2016

How to choose an interesting topic for the report

How to choose an interesting topic for the report

The report - one of the many types of scientific or educational activity. Part of the report referred to the article on the conference or the abstract, but in any case all of them are built around a single sample.

The problem is that doing boring investigations do not want anyone, and how intelligently approach the topics selection, few know.


When choosing a theme for the report should be based on the circumstances.
Often the teacher or teachers give readya list of topics from which to choose the one that you prefer. If you have a few to choose from so that you could take to the job, then select the one to work with which is not only easier, but also more productive. Pay attention to the wording: do not grasp at the subject if it covers a subject of study is too wide, making it impossible for a thorough examination. For example, the theme of "The behavior of the protein in the winter Ural" is much more successful than the "Nature of the Urals."
Of course, based on what you are mostinteresting. And if from the list so you will not attract any one, then take the work of the topic with the most specific wording, and so, on which there are many scientific literature.
If you are completely free to choose the topicsreport, it is better to choose and formulate your research supervisor. For example, you may love chocolate, but no scientific interest in the theme of "Chocolate in my life" can not be held. But "history and prospects of production of chocolate in my city" - is much more interesting and productive.
The main thing - to believe that whatever your interest may be considered from a scientific point of view, only have the right to this approach.
A very important condition - the correct wordingTopics. The report includes various forms of protection: a speech in the classroom or seminar without questions from the audience, the protection of the rationale and relevance of the topic issues, etc. For example, in the second embodiment, you will need to choose a topic that will allow you to build a logical report itself, speech and answers to questions. And if you take the theme "Influence of pink on the behavior of hamsters" and will talk about its impact on various species of rodents, then your theme will play with you a malicious joke.
Finally, before choosing the topic understandDo you need any further prospect, whether you are engaged in research and in the future. If yes, then initially select a large object of study, and then walk up to him with a certain side, so the next time to come up with another and as a result give a complete picture. For example, you are interested in the productivity of administrative assistant under different weather conditions. At first light the features of his work in the heat when the air conditioner is turned off, and the next time you can write a report on its work in the winter when switched off batteries.

Comments are closed.