منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / كيفية اختيار مكنسة كهربائية

كيفية اختيار مكنسة كهربائية

/
70 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار مكنسة كهربائية</A>

الفراغات - أداة لا غنى عنها لتنظيف المنزل. اليوم، واختيار هذه الأجهزة هي متنوعة لدرجة أن المشتري الخبرة قادر أن تضيع في ذلك.

ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تعرف أي نوع من مكنسة كهربائية التي تحتاج إليها وما لديك متطلبات المعايير الرئيسية، وضاقت إلى حد كبير اختياراتك.

لذلك، ما هي المعايير التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند اختيار مكنسة كهربائية.

اختيار مكنسة كهربائية لنوع من التنظيف

وتنقسم المكانس الكهربائية الحديثة إلى أنواع:
- uborki- ويت
- لالغسل الجاف
- لتنظيف مجتمعة.
نماذج من المكانس الكهربائية للتنظيف الجاف أكثربسيطة. وكقاعدة عامة، فهي تستخدم لتنظيف الأرض من دون طلاء، والأرضيات، السجاد، والسجاد، والأثاث، والملابس. وتستخدم هذه المكانس الكهربائية لمناطق التنظيف في المنزل حيث هو بطلان الرطوبة. من مزايا أجهزة للتنظيف الجاف وتجدر الإشارة على الاكتناز والكفاءة وسهولة الإدارة.
لتغطية تكاليف التنظيف الرطب أكثر كفاءةاختيار منظف الغسيل فراغ. هذه النماذج هي كبيرة في الحجم وأكثر تكلفة. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا النوع من المكانس الكهربائية لديه ميزة هامة: فهي يمكن أن تنتج والتنظيف الرطب والجاف، رش الرطوبة السطحية ومن ثم تمتص هذا الأخير.
مع الجهاز لتنظيف الرطب، يمكنك بسهولةسيتم إزالة السائل المسكوب على الأرض، وتنظيف الأثاث والسجاد تشطف. مكنسة كهربائية كبيرة للشقق النظافة العامة، وخاصة للمطبخ والحمام، حيث يوجد عادة تجانب تغطية.
وعلاوة على ذلك، مع مساعدتها يمكنك غسل بسهولةالنوافذ، وتنظيف الهواء في المنزل، وجعل تنظيف حمام منعت والمصارف. كان 1 مرة فقط في الأسبوع إلى غرفتك نظيفة: فراغ الرطب تنظيف جدا. في المقابل، هي خدمة التنظيف الجاف للملابس متوفرة يوميا.

اختيار مكنسة كهربائية في درجة من القوة والحجم

امتصاص الطاقة - حجة الثقل لصالحاختيار نموذج معين من المكنسة الكهربائية. انخفاض نظافة فراغ في السلطة - 300 W - تسمح لك لإزالة الغبار من صفح، مشمع، والسجاد، والنيابة العامة. ارتفاع الطاقة - 450 W - من الضروري في حالة عندما يكون مطلوبا لعلاج السجاد مع كومة طويلة، شعر الحيوانات الأليفة أو الأوساخ قوية. ومع ذلك، في النماذج الحالية من المكانس الكهربائية لديه مفتاح الطاقة، مما يتيح لك اختيار وضع معين من العملية تبعا لنوع من التغطية ودرجة التلوث.
من المهم أيضا لتحديد أبعاد الجهاز. المكانس الكهربائية المدمجة الصغيرة لديها سهولة، القدرة على المناورة جيدة، فهي سهلة لتخزين. ومع ذلك، فإن مكنسة كهربائية صغيرة ليست عموما مرشحات إضافية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن هذه النماذج لديها القليل من القوة، وكسر في كثير من الأحيان من الأجهزة الأكبر حجما. في المقابل، الكاملة المكانس الكهربائية الحجم، ولكن ليس من السهل جدا لتخزين والاستخدام، والحصول على مزيد من السلطة، ومجموعة متنوعة من الميزات الإضافية، والقدرة على تركيب الفلاتر متعددة.

اختيار أحد هواة جمع الغبار

على نوع من هواة جمع الغبار يعتمد إلى حد كبير على مدى كفاءة التنظيف والراحة في استخدام المكنسة الكهربائية.
أنواع رئيسية من هواة جمع الغبار هي:
- أكياس الورق، والتي تجمع بشكل فعال الغبار، ولكن تحتاج إلى استبدال مرة واحدة في مهلة شهر
- أكياس القماش التي المسام تمرير الغبار، مما يؤثر سلبا على عمل filtrov-
- حاوية بلاستيكية خاصة، الذي هو الأكثر ملاءمة جامعي نوع الغبار. فإنه يحصل الغبار في كرة ضيقة، والتي في نهاية موسم الحصاد التخلص منها فقط.

فراغ مرشحات و اكسسوارات المكانس

مرشح - واحدة من المكونات الهامة من المكنسة الكهربائية. فهو يقلل من عدد من جزيئات الغبار في مهب من الجهاز تشغيل جنبا إلى جنب مع الهواء. وهذا هو الأكثر أهمية للعائلات مع الأطفال الصغار والأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية.
حجم وفعالية يعتمد المرشحاتتنظيف وفراغ الثمن. يمكن النسيج، والمرشحات ورقة الاصطناعية عقد ما يقرب من 80٪ من الغبار. تصفية المياه أكثر كفاءة - أنها قادرة على اصطياد جزيئات الغبار الصغيرة، تبليل وزنها. كما أن لديها نكهة غرفة وظيفة.
هي مرشحات الشعبية والتي يسهل اختراقهاالمواد المصنعة على أساس الألياف الزجاجية - N.E.R.A. وسعهم فخ أصغر جزيئات الغبار التي تحتوي على مواد ضارة للصحة.
واحدة من الأنواع الحديثة من المرشحات -مولد البخار التي هي قادرة على تطهير السطح، لإزالة العفن، لتحييد العث والحشرات. مقبض يمكن أن يكون الأثاث والسجاد والستائر والنوافذ والسباكة والملابس، والأجهزة المنزلية والإضاءة.
وهناك أيضا المرسبات الكهروستاتيكية،والتي يمكن أن تعقد ما يصل إلى 99٪ من الغبار، والمرشحات للجراثيم قادرة تحييد نفسها والغبار والمجهرية الكائنات الضارة. إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى حقيقة أن استبدال مرشحات يتم بناؤها بشكل أفضل - يمكن تنظيفها أو استبدالها.
فوهات مختلفة من الملحقاتمكنسة كهربائية. بالإضافة إلى الطعم القياسية للسجاد وسلس السطوح إلى فتحات في عدة قد تكون موجودة توربو فرشاة - فوهة الأسطوانة التي تهدف لطلاء مع أي الوبر والصوف.

معلمات إضافية من المكنسة الكهربائية

حسنا، إذا تضمنت عبارة عن أنبوب تلسكوبي - أنه يعطي الفرصة لضبط طول الأمثل.
ويعتبر طول مناسب أنظف الحبل 6 م أو أكثر. يجعل الحياة أسهل لأصحاب الشقق مع مكنسة كهربائية وظيفة الحبل avtosmotki.
خصوصا المعلمة الضوضاء هي ذات الصلة، إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على طفل صغير أو شخص مسن. للتحقق للتحقق هذا المستوى، اطلب من البائع لتشمل الجهاز.
ولكي لا يكون مخطئا مع اختيار مكنسة كهربائية،إعطاء الأفضلية للمنتجات بعض المصنعين موثوقة - على سبيل المثال، بوش، كارشر، توماس. أقل تكلفة، ولكن قيمتها نموذج متاحة للشركات فيليبس، الكترولوكس، سامسونج.

كيفية اختيار مكنسة كهربائية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة jyymoech
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other How to choose a vacuum cleaner

How to choose a vacuum cleaner

/
141 Views

How to choose a vacuum cleaner</a>

Vacuum cleaner - an indispensable assistant for cleaning in the house. Today, the choice of these household appliances is so diverse that even an experienced buyer can get lost in it.

Nevertheless, if you know what kind of vacuum cleaner you need and what requirements you have for its basic parameters, your choice will narrow significantly.

So, what criteria should be taken into account when choosing a vacuum cleaner.

The choice of a vacuum cleaner in view of the type of harvesting

Modern vacuum cleaners are divided into types:
- for wet cleaning-
- for dry-
- for combined cleaning.
Vacuum cleaner models for dry cleaningSimple. As a rule, they are used to clean the floor without coatings, parquet, carpets, carpet, furniture, outerwear. Such vacuum cleaners are used for cleaning those plots in a house where moisture is contraindicated. From advantages of devices for dry cleaning it is possible to note their compactness, profitability, simplicity in management.
For more efficient wet cleaning costsChoose a washing vacuum cleaner. Such models differ in their large dimensions and are more expensive. However, this type of vacuum cleaner has an important advantage: they can produce both wet and dry cleaning, spray the surface with moisture and then suck the latter.
Having a device for wet cleaning, you can easilyRemove the liquid spilled on the floor, clean the furniture, wash the carpet. Washing vacuum cleaner is great for general cleaning of the apartment, especially for the kitchen and bathroom, where tiles are usually found.
In addition, with its help you can easily washWindows, clean the air in the house, clean the clogged bathroom and the sink. Cleaning with a vacuum cleaner is very: 1 time per week, so that your room remains clean. In turn, dry cleaning is done daily.

The choice of the vacuum cleaner in terms of power and dimensions

Suction power is a powerful argument in favor ofSelection of a certain model of the vacuum cleaner. The small power of the vacuum cleaner - 300 W - will allow you to remove dust from the laminate, linoleum, carpet, parquet. Higher power - up to 450 W - is necessary in case when it is required to treat carpets with high pile, wool of domestic animals or strong dirt. However, in modern models of vacuum cleaners there is a power switch that allows you to choose a certain mode of operation, depending on the type of coating, as well as the degree of its contamination.
It is equally important to determine the dimensions of the device. Small compact vacuum cleaners have ease, good maneuverability, they are convenient to store. However, mini-vacuum cleaners usually do not have additional filters. In addition, such models have a small power and break more often than large-sized devices. In turn, full-size vacuum cleaners, although not very convenient in storage and use, have a large capacity, many additional functions, the ability to install several filters.

Dust collector selection

From the type of dust collector depends largely on the efficiency of cleaning, and comfort in the use of a vacuum cleaner.
The main types of dust collectors are:
- paper bags that effectively collect dust, but need to be replaced once a month-
- tissue bags, in which the pores pass dust, which adversely affects the operation of filter-
- a special plastic container, which is considered the most convenient type of dust collector. In it the dust gets lost in a dense lump, which at the end of cleaning is simply thrown out.

Filters and accessories of the vacuum cleaner

Filter - one of the important components of the vacuum cleaner. It reduces the amount of dust particles blown from the operating device with air. This is most relevant for families with young children and allergy sufferers.
The number of filters also affects the efficiencyCleaning, and the price of a vacuum cleaner. Fabric, synthetic, paper filters can delay approximately 80% of dust. The water filter is more effective - it is able to catch small dust particles, moisturizing and weighting them. It also has a function for flavoring the room.
Filters from porousMaterial, manufactured on a fiberglass basis - N.E.R.A. They can detain the smallest particles of dust that contain substances harmful to health.
One of the modern types of filters -A steam generator that is capable of disinfecting the surface, removing the mold, rendering mites and insects harmless. You can process furniture and carpets, curtains and windows, plumbing and clothing, household appliances and lamps.
Also there are electrostatic filters,Which can hold up to 99% of dust, and bactericidal filters that can neutralize both the dust itself and microscopic harmful organisms. Pay special attention to the fact that replacement filters are better than built-in filters - they can be cleaned or replaced.
Various attachments refer to accessoriesVacuum cleaner. In addition to standard nozzles for carpets and smooth surfaces, for slots, a turbo brush can be present - a brush head that is designed to collect pile and wool from any coatings.

Additional parameters of the vacuum cleaner

Well, if the kit includes a telescopic tube - it allows the adjustment of the optimal length.
A convenient length of the vacuum cleaner cord is 6 m or more. It will greatly facilitate the life of the owners of the apartment vacuum cleaner with the function of auto-inspection cord.
Especially the noise level parameter is relevant if there is a small child or an elderly person in the house. To check this level, ask the seller to turn on the device.
In order not to be mistaken with the choice of a vacuum cleaner,Give preference to the products of reliable manufacturing companies - for example, Bosch, Karcher, Thomas. Less expensive, but also worthy models are available from Philips, Electrolux, Samsung.

How to choose a vacuum cleaner Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Jyymoech
It is main inner container footer text