تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية إدراج شخص في دعوى مع نمط
2016/08/21
كيفية التسجيل في مصرف الادخار على الانترنت
2016/08/21

كيفية اختيار قرص

كيفية اختيار قرص

في إطار مفهوم الكمبيوتر اللوحي يناسب مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة، مختلفة في وظائفه.

عند تحديد هذه الأداة يجب أن تقرر أولا مع فصله.

بعد ذلك تحتاج إلى إيلاء الاهتمام لنوعية الشاشة، والأداء، ونظام التشغيل، ودعم ميزات إضافية مثيرة للاهتمام.

الطبقة اللوحية

هناك عدة أنواع من الأقراص، كلالذي يهدف إلى جمهور محدد. على سبيل المثال، قرص كمبيوتر محمول لأولئك الذين سوف تستخدم للجهاز. نطاق هذا قرص عادة ما يتضمن لوحة مفاتيح قابلة للفصل خاص، عن طريق الوسائل التي سوف يكون أسهل بكثير من العمل مع جهاز الكمبيوتر شاشة تعمل باللمس. ضربت العديد من النماذج من أقراص أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة في السوق مع جناح المكتب مسبقا.
سوف وحة اللعبة تناسب أولئك الذين يتوقعون من هذا الجهاز من هذا الترفيه. أعلى قوية أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية الألعاب هي قادرة على دعم أحدث الألعاب.
والمقصود أقراص مع الجيل الثالث 3G لتلكالمستخدمين الذين يريدون أن تكون متصلا دائما. هذه الأجهزة الدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت، وليس فقط عندما يكون هناك واي فاي، ولكن في أي مكان متاح الاتصالات المتنقلة. مثل هذه النماذج من أقراص يمكن استخدام الهاتف المحمول.
الكمبيوتر اللوحي لتصفح - أرخص فئة منالأجهزة الإلكترونية. وتستخدم هذه النماذج فقط للبحث عن المعلومات على شبكة الإنترنت، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى، ومشاهدة الأفلام في منخفضة الجودة وغيرها من الموارد الترفيه المتساهلة. شراء الكمبيوتر اللوحي رخيصة - وهو ما يعني المخاطرة: نوعية مكوناته قد تكون منخفضة للغاية. غالبا ما تفشل هذه الأجهزة.
وفي الوقت نفسه، بغض النظر عن طبقتهم، كل سيكون الميزات القياسية - القدرة على الذهاب على الانترنت، والتقاط الصور وأشرطة الفيديو، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى.

بعض أقراص تسمح لك أن تفعل بالغسل.

نظام التشغيل

هناك ثلاثة أنظمة التشغيل الرئيسيةالكمبيوتر اللوحي - ويندوز، Android و iOS. وهذا الأخير هو أكثر كمالا، لأنه خلق كمية كبيرة من التطبيقات عالية الجودة. ومع ذلك، فإن أسعار شراء أجهزة أبل تعمل باللمس عالية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف يكون لدى المستخدم لطرح مع بعض القيود من هذا النظام، على سبيل المثال، عدم وجود بطاقات الذاكرة ويجب استخدام اي تيونز.

لا يمكن إلا أن أبل اللوحية استخدامها في درجات حرارة 0-31 درجة مئوية.

أقراص الأكثر شيوعا التي تعمل علىنظام التشغيل أندرويد. عدد من التطبيقات لهذا النظام مقارنة مع عدد الطلبات لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية. العيب من الروبوت هو تفريغ سريع نسبيا للبطارية.
كثير من الناس سوف يكون على دراية لاستخدامها في الجوالأجهزة الكمبيوتر، وكذلك ثابت، ونظام التشغيل ويندوز. والنماذج مع هذا النظام سيكون خيارا جيدا، ولكن عدد من تطبيقات ويندوز اقل بكثير لعدد من التطبيقات لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت.

عرض

عند شراء مذكرة اللوحيةدقة الشاشة: أعلى هو عليه، وأكثر وضوحا وأكثر تفصيلا الصورة. حجم الشاشة الجميع يختار وفقا لاحتياجاتها الخاصة: أكبر شاشة، وأكثر ملاءمة للعمل مع الجهاز، لكنه يفقد التنقل. يتم تصنيع شاشات أجهزة الكمبيوتر أعلى الحسية باستخدام التكنولوجيا الخاصة التي يمكن أن تحقق الاستدامة من السطح إلى التلف الميكانيكي.

إنتاجية

لوحة الطاقة تعتمد على تردد المعالج،عدد النوى والذاكرة. نظرت الأجهزة الأكثر إنتاجية مع معالج متعدد النوى بتردد أكبر من 1 غيغاهيرتز. للعمل مريحة مع التطبيقات الثقيلة من اللوحة يجب أن تكون الذاكرة المنطوق 1 غيغابايت على الأقل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to insert a person in a suit with a pattern
08/21/2016
How to register in the Savings Bank online
08/21/2016

How to choose a tablet

How to choose a tablet

Under the concept of the tablet PC fits a wide variety of devices, different in its functionality.

When you select this gadget should first decide with his class.

After that you need to pay attention to the quality of the screen, performance, operating system, support for additional interesting features.

tablet class

There are several classes of tablets, eachwhich is aimed at a specific audience. For example, a tablet-laptop for those who are going to use for the device. The scope of such a tablet is usually includes a special detachable keyboard, by means of which will be much easier to work with touchscreen computer. Many models of laptops tablets hit the market with preinstalled office suite.
Game pad will suit those who expect from this device of this entertainment. The top powerful gaming tablet computers are capable of supporting the latest games.
Tablets with 3G are intended for thoseusers who want to be always connected. Such devices have Internet access, not only where there is wi-fi, but in any place where mobile communication is available. Such models of tablets can be used as a mobile phone.
Tablet for surfing - the cheapest class ofelectronic devices. Such models are only used to search for information on the web, listening to music, watching movies at low quality and other undemanding entertainment resources. Buy cheap tablet - it means taking risks: the quality of its components may be very low. Such devices often fail.
Meanwhile, regardless of their class, all will have standard features - the ability to go online, take photos and videos, listen to music.

Some tablets allow you to do the panning.

operating system

There are three major operating systemsTablet - Windows, Android and iOS. The latter is the more perfect, for it created a huge amount of high-quality applications. However, prices for Apple computers touch high, in addition, the user will have to put up with some limitations of this system, for example, lack of memory cards and must use iTunes.

Apple tablet can only be used at temperatures from 0 to 31 degrees.

The most common tablets running onAndroid operating system. The number of applications for this system is comparable with the number of applications for iOS. The disadvantage of Android is a relatively quick discharge of the battery.
Many people will be familiar to use on mobilecomputers, as well as stationary, the Windows operating system. Models with this system will be a good choice, but the number of applications for Windows is much inferior to the number of applications for iOS and Android.

Screen

When buying a tablet noteScreen resolution: the higher it is, the sharper and more detailed the image. Screen Size everyone chooses according to its own needs: the bigger the screen, the more convenient to work with the device, but it loses mobility. Screens sensory top computers are manufactured using special technology that can achieve sustainability of the surface to mechanical damage.

Performance

Power plate depends on the frequency of the processor,the number of cores and memory. The most productive considered devices with multi-core processor with a frequency of greater than 1 GHz. For comfortable working with heavy applications of the tablet operative memory should be at least 1 GB.

Comments are closed.