منزل / الإنترنت / إكسسوارات / كيفية اختيار تصاعد حامية لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

كيفية اختيار تصاعد حامية لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

/
42 المشاهدات

كيفية اختيار تصاعد حامية لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك</A>

أنابيب فلتر - وهو الجهاز الذي يحمي الكمبيوتر من قوة العواصف المفاجئة التي يمكن أن تجنيها من هذه التقنية الحساسة فشل أو تؤثر سلبا على حياتها.

مواصفات المنتج

فعالية مرشح يعتمد على شبكةالعديد من الخصائص. أهم منهم - درجة قمع RF تدخل موجودة في التيار الكهربائي. مثل هذا التدخل - واحدة من التهديدات الأكثر شيوعا لصحة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، والذي يتجلى في وقت إدراجها في أي سلسلة الأجهزة الكهربائية، وخاصة تلك التي لديها قدرة عالية. وارتفاع خط الأس مرشح تدخل القمع ويحمي أكثر موثوقية من جهاز كمبيوتر متصل.

سمة هامة أخرى - مستوىامتصاص الطاقة. يفضل مع ثبات العوامل الأخرى مرشح نموذج الشبكة مع كمية كبيرة من جول أنه قادر على تبديد صدمة إذا كانت الشبكة.

خدمة الحياة من مرشح يمكن أن يكون وجود شبكة جيدةتحديد ما يقرب من طول فترة الضمان، والتي تعطى لهذا الجهاز. إذا كانت الشركة المصنعة ومن المؤكد كما الفلتر، ثم الضمان سوف تكون كبيرة، تصل أحيانا حتى إلى مستوى خمس سنوات، كما هو الحال في حالة فشل الجهاز بسبب قوة العواصف وسيتم تبادل البضائع. إذا كان نموذج البيع، والضمان ليست من العمر ثلاث سنوات، فمن الأفضل للبحث عن جهاز أكثر موثوقية.

الميزات الإضافية

عدد من منافذ البيع في شبكة فلتر - لالفرق واضح بين نماذج مختلفة، وبطبيعة الحال، والمشتري عديم الخبرة جدا. قبل شراء فلتر، عليك أن تقرر على عدد من الأجهزة التي تحتاج إلى الاتصال به. لأبسط التكوين، قد تجد ما يكفي من وسائل وثلاثة - لوحدة النظام، ورصد، ومكبرات الصوت. يمكن الموصلات إضافية تكون ضرورية إذا كنت تستخدم أكثر وطابعة أو جهاز توجيه، أو الماسح الضوئي. عد جميع الأجهزة المتصلة عبر فلتر الشبكة، إضافة إلى نتيجة وحدة - لذلك يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى لعدد المنافذ.

لن أنكر منفذ إضافي في قطاع الطاقة - أنها يمكن أن تكون مرتبطة ليس فقط إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر، ولكن أيضا غيرها من الأجهزة المنزلية. ولذلك فمن الأفضل لشراء فلتر مع العرض من فتحات الحرة.

طول الحبل يمكن أن تختلف تبعا لخط فلتر نموذج. وهي عادة ما تكون بين اثنين وخمسة أمتار. لالمدمجة الحبل محطة عمل مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا طويل جدا قد يكون مجرد إزعاج، ولكن بعد إعادة ترتيب أو نقل المسافة من امدادات الطاقة ويمكن زيادة. في هذه الحالة، وطول الزائد من تصفية خط كابل يمكن أن تكون مفيدة.

كيفية اختيار تصاعد حامية لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة leyhooqp
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Accessories and Accessories / How to choose a network filter for your computer

How to choose a network filter for your computer

How to choose a network filter for your computer</a>

A network filter is a device that protects the computer from sudden power surges in the power grid that can disable this sensitive technique or adversely affect its service life.

Technical specifications

The efficiency of the network filter depends on theSeveral characteristics. The most important of them is the degree of suppression of high-frequency noise arising in the power grid. Such interference is one of the most common threats to the health of the computer, which manifests itself at the time of the inclusion in the network of any electrical devices, especially those that are characterized by high power. The higher the network filter, the degree of suppression of interference, the more securely the computer connected to it.

Another important characteristic - the levelAbsorption of energy. Other things being equal, you should give preference to the network filter model with a large amount of joules, which it can dissipate during a jump in the network.

The service life of a good network filter can beApproximately determined by the length of the warranty that is given to this device. If the manufacturer is confident in the quality of its filter, then the warranty will be great, sometimes reaching even a mark of five years, because in the event of the device failing due to a power surge, the product will be subject to exchange. If the warranty model does not have a warranty period of three years, it is better to look for a device more reliable.

additional characteristics

Number of sockets in the mains filter - the mostThe obvious difference between different models, understandable and the most inexperienced buyer. Before you buy a filter, you need to determine how many devices you need to connect to it. For the simplest bundling of computers, there may be enough three outlets - for the system unit, monitor and speakers. Additional connectors may be needed if you also use a printer, a router or a scanner. After recalculating all the devices that will be connected through the mains filter, add one to the result - this should be the minimum number of outlets.

Excess sockets in the network filter never interfere - they can connect not only a computer, but also other home appliances. Therefore, it is better to purchase a filter with a stock of spare connectors.

The length of the cord may vary depending on theModel of the network filter. Usually it ranges from two to five meters. For a compact workstation, an overly long cord can only be a hindrance, but after moving or moving, the distance to the power supply can increase. In this case, the excess length of the network filter cable may come in handy.

How to choose a network filter for your computer Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Leyhooqp
It is main inner container footer text