تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما التحديث
2016/09/08
لماذا القوط يرتدون ملابس سوداء
2016/09/08

كيفية اختيار الظل الأحمر للشعر

كيفية اختيار الظل الأحمر للشعر

الأحمر لون الشعر - الطريقة المثلى لتغيير الكثير في حياتي.

أن لا تبدو رخيصة أو مبتذلة، فمن المهم جدا أن تختار الظل الصحيح من الأحمر.

كل ظلال من أحمر

الطبيعي، أحمر حقيقي في الظل مماثلة لالنحاس. هذا اللون تبدو مثالية على النساء من ذوي البشرة الفاتحة، المدبوغة ولكن لا يذهب إلى حد كبير. إذا كنت شقراء الطبيعي، في محاولة لأحمر الشعر الطبيعي مع لمسة من الفراولة، فإنه ليس من لحن مع الحاجبين الاشقر ولون البشرة العامة. هذا الظل يخلق صورة رائعة وسحرية للأميرة. للأسف، هذا اللون من الصعب جدا تحقيق السمراوات الطبيعية، مثل لون الطلاء ببساطة لا يأخذ على الشعر الداكن.

المشبعة لهجة الحمراء يناسب اثقةالنساء. هذا اللون يجعل لامعة الشعر، مما يعكس لون الشمس. يتم الاحتفاظ هذه الصبغة على الشعر لمدة شهر دون أي تغيير، ثم قليلا قاتمة، ولكن يبقى لهجة الشاملة ممتعة. وهذا الظل الأحمر تتناسب مع شاحب النساء خضراء العينين. لتلوين تناسبها بني فاتح الشقراوات الظلام والسمراوات مشرق. نغمة البرتقالي والاحمر تبدو باهظة وجريئة من نظيرتها الطبيعية. مع هذا اللون يمكن أن تتغير بشكل كبير صورتها.

الزنجبيل لهجة الحمراء - واحدة من أكثر طبيعيةظلال من اللون الأحمر. هذا لون الشعر يساعد على خلق قليلا من الصورة القديمة. الجمال ذات الشعر لون الرسم في لوحاته تيتيان. هذا اللون الطبيعي وصامتة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون لجذب الكثير من الاهتمام. الزنجبيل الأحمر تبدو جيدة على المرأة مع لون البشرة العادية. هذا اللون هو أسهل من الحفاظ على الأشكال أكثر حيوية. لسوء الحظ، فإن السمراوات دون obestsvechiniya التي تضر الشعر، لتحقيق هذا اللون سيكون من الصعب للغاية.

الأحمر للشجعان

المشبعة لون الشعر الأحمر هو الصحيح والشجاعالنساء حيوية. يبدأ هذا اللون من "اللعب" بالتعاون مع البشرة الفاتحة جدا. ويوجه هذا اللون دائما انتباه الآخرين ل، مما يجعل صاحبها في مركز الاهتمام. بل إنها تطالب لون الشعر، فهو يفرض نوعا من التحدي. امرأة مع لون مشرق الشعر المحيطة يرى أي الجمال القاتل، أو "الشيطان". أحمر أحمر لون الشعر تبدو جيدة على النساء الذين لديهم لون البشرة المتوسطة. من ذوي البشرة الفاتحة "سنو وايت" من الأفضل أن تتخلى عنه، لأنه يعطي الظل غير سارة من البشرة الفاتحة. الحمراء الحمراء لهجة أبقى سيئة على الشعر، بحيث مرة واحدة في الاسبوع تحتاج إلى استخدام موس التلوين أو الشامبو.

أوبورن، ألوان جذابة عميق أفضليتطلع فقط إلى امرأة مع المدبوغة، والجلد الزيتون حتى. وغالبا ما يتم اختيار هذا اللون لإعادة طلاء امرأة سمراء كما أوبورن الصباغ على القوات للتعامل مع الشعر الداكن. أوبورن يوم الشعر لا تجتذب اهتمام، ولكن في المساء، جنبا إلى جنب مع ماكياج مشرق تجعل صاحبها لتغوي الرجال امرأة حقيقية. يتم الاحتفاظ هذا الظل على الشعر لفترة طويلة من دون أي مشاكل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT update
09/08/2016
WHY goths dressed in black
09/08/2016

How to choose a shade of red to the hair

How to choose a shade of red to the hair

Red hair color - the perfect way to change much in my life.

To not look cheap or vulgar, it is very important to choose the correct shade of red.

All shades of red

Natural, true red in shade similar tocopper. This color looks perfect on light-skinned women, tanned but not very much goes. If you are a natural blonde, try a natural redhead with a touch of strawberry, it is not out of tune with blond eyebrows and general skin tone. This shade creates a fabulous and magical image of the princess. Unfortunately, this color is very difficult to achieve natural brunettes, such as the paint color simply does not take on dark hair.

Saturated red tone suits confidentwomen. This color makes the hair shiny, reflecting the color of the sun. This pigment is kept on the hair for a month without any changes, then a little dim, but the overall tone remains enjoyable. This red shade will suit a pale green-eyed women. For coloring it fits Light Brown dark blondes and brunettes bright. The orange-red tone looks extravagant and daring of its natural counterpart. With this color can dramatically change its image.

Ginger red tone - one of the most naturalshades of red. Such hair color helps to create a bit of the old image. Beauty with hair the color of the drawing in his paintings Titian. This natural and muted color for those who do not want to attract too much attention. Ginger red looks good on women with normal skin tone. This color is easier to maintain than the more vibrant hues. Unfortunately, brunettes without obestsvechiniya that harms the hair, to achieve this color will be quite difficult.

Red for the brave

Saturated red hair color is right and braveenergetic women. This color begins to "play" in conjunction with very fair skin. This color is always drawn to the attention of others, making its possessor the center of attention. It is demanding a hair color, it imposes a kind of defiance. The woman with the bright color of hair surrounding see any fatal beauty, or "devil". Bright red-red hair color looks good on women who have medium skin tone. Light-skinned "Snow White" is better to give it up, because it gives an unpleasant shade of pale skin. Red-red tone poorly kept on the hair, so that once a week you need to use a coloring mousse or shampoo.

Auburn, deep attractive color betterjust looks at a woman with tanned, olive skin even. This color is often chosen for repainting brunette as Auburn pigment on forces to cope with the dark hair. Auburn hair day is not too attract attention, but in the evening, combined with bright makeup make its possessor a real woman vamp. This shade is kept on the hair for a long time without any problems.

Comments are closed.